Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Fitness Room Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - M Spa Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Aerial View Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Spa Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Interior Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Facilities Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Entrance Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Koh S. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Clean, quitet and high speed internet
8.3
I found my stay is this hotel very pleasant. The staff were very friendly and the hotel is clean. I will definitely go back to his hotel again.
Tony I. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
the transportation make me so nervous

location, tidy & good breakfast
7.3
I have a bad experience for my stay. It is because the renovation is going on, our bus cannot reach the hotel directly. We have to take the cable car/shuttle bus to transfer to the hotel. By the way, we have to pay extra money for the transport. The staff (in cable car ticketing) told us they will not bear the cost if the hotel booking was made by Agoda. Besides the extra cost, the arrangement is not convenience for hotel guest. On the next day, we have been told different direction to queue and wait for the shuttle bus to go back. Since we will take the afternoon flight from KLIA, we need to rush to the breakfast in early morning, and it waste us almost 2 hours for that 10 minutes shuttle ride. In conclusion, I can't enjoy at all.
Ivana W. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2014
A very nice hotel

Room, service, location
8.7
It was very nice. The room was very spacious. Big bathroom. Service excellent. Walking distance to mall.
Jia W. Families with young children Singapore, April 17, 2014
wonderful

clean
9.7
Very good
Mohamed S. Couples Egypt, April 15, 2014
great

nice clean Luxury hotel
8.3
Andriyanto O. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Very Luxury Hotel

Luxury, Location, and Entertainment
9.7
We had a very excellent experience in Genting Grand Hotel, this is the most expensive and most luxury in Genting Highlands, the hotel itself don't have much shopping or dining options, but don't worry, you can reach First World Plaza in 5 minutes by walk, and walk inside the building (connected building). The room is fully equipped, the amazing thing is the hotel provides you a Nespresso machine with 3 capsules every day. The breakfast is awesome with many choices. We will choose Genting Grand Hotel again in the next visit to Genting Highlands.
Marai A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 31, 2014
living 5 stars inside clouds

weather-near themed mall - a loved interrelated with surrounding shops, restaurants and themepark
7.7
Loved stay ,i am planning to do it again and again. Pooking needs to be more easy during all time. sp needs to be lower cost. Pack rooms which do not have view need to redesign. Parking infront hotel needs to relocated to another place and replaced by a garden with activities.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Hotel Room was well maintain.

Hotel staff was friendly and efficient.
8
Har G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Comfortable

close to entertainment & casino
9.3
Overall, very comfortable hotel. However, the room was a bit dusty. Informed staff and the Manager came to the room to take a look.
Man C. Couples China, March 19, 2014
Near Casino

Good staff, nice room
6
It has been a nice experience here when you want to go to Genting casino. Staff were efficient, polite, professional, well-spoken. Security from lobby to room were good. Wi-Fi in the room – excellent. The room is clean and well organized. It is just a bit expansive compared to other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting HighlandsResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Fitness RoomResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - M SpaResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Aerial ViewResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - SpaResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - InteriorResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - FacilitiesResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - EntranceResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A02