Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Fitness Room Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - M Spa Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Aerial View Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Spa Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Interior Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Facilities Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Entrance Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 391 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2015
Great clean luxurious hotel

great location
10
Report this review
Awni S. Families with older children Ukraine, August 21, 2015
We enjoyed with the hotel location & cable car

Location , room service & staff cooperation
7.3
It was good time staying at Genting Grand Hotel with my family as the good quite & cool location at the top mountain with the good friendly staff with fair service
Report this review
Sultan A. Families with young children Oman, August 12, 2015
The hotel is perfect for family holiday

Its wide, attractive to children and nice international foods
9
I joyed its location next to the shopping mall and it nice looking from in and out of the hotel. I will definitely go back again as i found it the best spots in Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Chen M. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2015
3-star hotel service standard

manage to check-in on time for one room. another was delayed.
6.3
moderate. not up to expectation
Report this review
Fung T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
The only thing that impressed me was the lobby

In room WiFi, nice lobby, indoor pathway to indoor theme park
6.7
Only allows 2 concurrent devices logging onto the in-room WiFi, but the password is easily guess-able so that someone jammed my access and I need to call the service team for help. No WiFi at hotel lobby. Apart from the in-room WiFi, I don't understand why someone would want to pay this price when the First World Hotel nearby offers similar rooms and being much closer to the shopping center/ indoor theme park with a much lower rate.
Report this review
Sanjay M. Families with young children India, June 5, 2015
small rooms for the tariffs that we paid.
4.7
Quite bad. Small rooms, windows glazed to block outside review. Average food and run down infrastucture.
Report this review
Tan G. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2015
Most luxurious htl currently in Gentings

Size of room/bathroom. Cleanliness.
9.7
Previously known as Maxims, its now Genting Grand. Food from the Chinese restaurant on the 2nd level is simply yummy! Price is reasonable too! Buffet on the ground floor (Terrace or something...) is good too! Check in/out is smooth and fuss free. I just love the huge bathroom and the amount of space I get to enjoy in the room.
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Kuwait, March 12, 2015
Good, but not the best

Location and staff
8.3
Good, but the outdoor theme park was closed and it will be opened at 2016 or 2017
Report this review
Swee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Equipment is not a 5 star hotel,
5.3
Not satified Smoker is not uncontrol
Report this review
Yong O. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

good location,cofortable room,cleaning room
6.3
Its the best hotel in genting highland with cold weather
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting HighlandsResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Fitness RoomResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - M SpaResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Aerial ViewResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - SpaResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - InteriorResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - FacilitiesResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - EntranceResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand, Genting Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08