or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Kijal

Km 28, Jalan Kemaman-Dungun, Golf Course, Kijal, Malaysia 24100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Kijal Beach & Golf Hotel
Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Deluxe Room Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier Non Seaview Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier Seaview Room Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier Suite Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier Suite Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Bathroom Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Swimming Pool Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Spa Resorts World Kijal Kijal - ATV Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Jetski Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Tennis Court Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Driving Range Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Golf Course Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Waterfall Cafe
Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Restaurant Kampong Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Atrium Lounge Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Sun Rise at Awana Kijal Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Beach Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Exterior View Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Exterior View
Area: Golf Course Number of Rooms: 341

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1336 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
Roslinda M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
relaxing and nice hotel to distress

the beach,spa and swimming pool is just great for me and kids
7.7
Excellent as this is not our 1st day but we've comeback to this hotel since the last 8 years.
Roslinda M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
excellent and relaxing hotel

beach,swimmingpool and rooms is excellent
7.7
Overall satisfied with the hotel
Caroline K. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Too pricey and no free wifi at any where

Beach, golf and swimming pool
6.7
The hotel was still in good condition but there is no free wifi even in the reception area and guest are smoking every where in the hotel.
Julian P. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Great getaway for family

The beach, golf and swimming pool.
7
This is one of our favorite hotel that we visit yearly. Pleasant surprise by the good price Agoda has to offer for the 3d/2n package. The RM100 f&b vouchers sees Waterfall restaurant busy, Children enjoyed the batik painting and my boy learned to ride bike there. The beachfront Oasis Hut is lovely WITHOUT live entertainment
Chen B. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Great beachfront, very quiet

Beach, Golf, Quiet
7
Good hotel for doing business in nearby area. The beach was very clean and quiet. Also a good golf course with night driving range.
Junsen S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Comfortable but aging property

Full range of resort activities
6.3
I stayed in Resorts world kijal when I went on business at the oil & gas refineries in Kertih. This is the only 5 star hotel in this vicinity. It is however an aging hotel.
Tay J. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Not Bad for a short getaway

beach, comfortable Rooms, Scenery
7.7
Our stay was great!! Clean and Comfortable rooms.Ample of parking space. Our room was facing golf course and sea view. Breakfast spread was simple but good. A nice beach bar to chill and relax, however, music was too loud. The worst complains comes from the activities and tour counter. Counter staff never appeared. Bicycles that we rented were in lousy conditions, ATV only restricted to a small grass patch to ride up and down.. Total waste of money and time!! Parasailing,Jetskis were unheard off depsite being published..
Chen B. Business travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
Great location to where I need to do business

Beach, Golf, Quiet
6
The hotel staffs are friendly, good beachfront location, great hotel if you want to do business around that area.
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Rm is good but internet expensive

pool is good, restaurant outside the compound serves good food
7.7
pool is good, Child friendly. but the Jacuzzi is a bit dirty with flooding debris. restaurant outside the compound serves good food. There is also a KFC
Jennifer Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
The best thing better improve the hotel amenity.

Beach,restaurant, swimming pool.
5.3
A bit upsad what I want request from the remark never gv it what I want. Special what I req from the room. The pillow too soft till can press it be pancake, hotel never take a read and improve. Even how I write in the comment card summit to them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Kijal KijalResorts World Kijal Kijal - Deluxe RoomResorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier Non SeaviewResorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier Seaview RoomResorts World Kijal Kijal - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Kijal Kijal - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier SuiteResorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier SuiteResorts World Kijal Kijal - BathroomResorts World Kijal Kijal - Swimming PoolResorts World Kijal Kijal - SpaResorts World Kijal Kijal - ATVResorts World Kijal Kijal - JetskiResorts World Kijal Kijal - Tennis CourtResorts World Kijal Kijal - Driving RangeResorts World Kijal Kijal - Golf CourseResorts World Kijal Kijal - Waterfall CafeResorts World Kijal Kijal - Restaurant KampongResorts World Kijal Kijal - Atrium LoungeResorts World Kijal Kijal - Sun Rise at Awana KijalResorts World Kijal Kijal - BeachResorts World Kijal Kijal - Exterior ViewResorts World Kijal Kijal - Exterior View

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Kijal, Kijal

AS-AGWEB-3B06