or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Kijal

Km 28, Jalan Kemaman-Dungun, Golf Course, Kijal, Malaysia 24100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Kijal Beach & Golf Hotel
Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Deluxe Room Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier Non Seaview Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier Seaview Room Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier Suite Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier Suite Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Bathroom Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Swimming Pool Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Spa Resorts World Kijal Kijal - ATV Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Jetski Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Tennis Court Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Driving Range Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Golf Course Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Waterfall Cafe
Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Restaurant Kampong Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Atrium Lounge Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Sun Rise at Awana Kijal Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Beach Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Exterior View Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Exterior View Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Swimming Pool Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Restaurant Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Playground Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Fitness Room Resorts World Kijal Kijal - Recreational Facilities
Area: Golf Course Number of Rooms: 341

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1363 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Kk T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Hotel is close to my business meetings lcations

Variety of amenities, golf course, nice beach
7
Generally okay Limited power sockets, and one not working properly
Rachel T. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
Purely Business..

Only hotel available at Kijal
5.7
Stay was fine. Hotel a bit rundown though..
Mohammed F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Normal Outdated Hotel

Ocean View & great Golfing
7.3
My usual hotel where I stay for an overnight as my clients are nearby. Rooms are decent but require a makeover as it seems outdated. WIFI must be purchased which is absurd but other than that the ocean & golf makes up for the bad.
Ali A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Good for family vacation

Food, Swimming Pool and Beaches
8
Teng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
notsa satisfy. not worth with what I have paid

pool
4.3
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
cosy

good .frindky staff.golf..pool..pool.pool..young children...limited of breakfast item...
6.3
Marinas S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Variety of Bfast, big rooms and clean
8
Satisfied with the whole package i.e. the rooms and breakfast
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
relaxing holidays

beach, recreation, clean room
6.3
Good memories with family members, relax and enjoying holiday stay together
Christine L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Relaxing stay with plenty of fun activities

Clean private beach, lovely sea view room n kid friendly swimming pool
8
Relaxing n we went for bike riding n batik painting. Kids club should have more free activities. Swimming pool was great for the kids. We had a clean room with a great sea view. Like the package deal that we had which included rm100 daily for dining. Value for money. Only thing I didn't like was the loud music at nite from the pub at the beach.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
nice pool

kids frendly play pool, nice and clean beach, superb breakfast
8
pleasent and enjoyble, will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Kijal KijalResorts World Kijal Kijal - Deluxe RoomResorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier Non SeaviewResorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier Seaview RoomResorts World Kijal Kijal - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Kijal Kijal - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier SuiteResorts World Kijal Kijal - Premier SuiteResorts World Kijal Kijal - BathroomResorts World Kijal Kijal - Swimming PoolResorts World Kijal Kijal - SpaResorts World Kijal Kijal - ATVResorts World Kijal Kijal - JetskiResorts World Kijal Kijal - Tennis CourtResorts World Kijal Kijal - Driving RangeResorts World Kijal Kijal - Golf CourseResorts World Kijal Kijal - Waterfall CafeResorts World Kijal Kijal - Restaurant KampongResorts World Kijal Kijal - Atrium LoungeResorts World Kijal Kijal - Sun Rise at Awana KijalResorts World Kijal Kijal - BeachResorts World Kijal Kijal - Exterior ViewResorts World Kijal Kijal - Exterior ViewResorts World Kijal Kijal - Swimming PoolResorts World Kijal Kijal - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Kijal Kijal - RestaurantResorts World Kijal Kijal - PlaygroundResorts World Kijal Kijal - Fitness RoomResorts World Kijal Kijal - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Kijal Kijal - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Kijal, Kijal

AS-AGWEB-3C01