or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Langkawi

Tanjung Malai, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Porto Malai Hotel
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Area
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym Room Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Overview Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Seagull Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet Ski Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Kayaking Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water Sport Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4884 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4884)
Sort by:
Stephen L. Couples New Zealand, December 31, 2014
Great location, room quality well below

location,friendly service,most of the food was ok!
6.3
Location was beautiful, with the restaurant overlooking the sea. Staff were very friendly. But unfortunately, a few things let the hotel down. The lift had broken down for the 2 days of our stay. only first floor, so not to bad. the carpet in the hallway was about 15 years old with stains all over it. the room was quite dated, smell wasn't real good, the bathroom vanity was in the main room, with a separate toilet and shower room. The restaurant wasn't to bad, some stuff was quite nice, although my pizza was cold. Not to sure if we got the worst room in the hotel but wouldn't stay there again!
Chang O. Couples South Korea, December 31, 2014
old resort

location, free shuttle bus to downtown, good view
4.3
if it is not peak season, it was O.K but price is bit high due to pick season. resort is old and it took 10 min from the lobby to my room
Sanmugaselvi R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
short stay

nothing much
6
this hotel was a pitstop before we leave to koh lipe. did like much about this hotel.staffs are not friendly .
Abid J. Families with older children Pakistan, December 29, 2014
OVER ALL NICE

NICE VIEW AND SATISFIED!
8
Prakash J. Couples India, December 29, 2014
It was good'safe,secure & clean. Good breakfast,

Safe,good location,clean.
10
We had a good time, during our 4 Days stay.Clean & comfortable room with garden view, Good range of Buffet Breakfast,.Swimming pool,sea facing Deck with Bar & Dining,Sailing & steam boats cruising about all day. Free drop & pick-up to Mall/Duty Free Shopping area including Water World & Island Hopping Ferry starting area. On the whole peaseful and quiet Getaway worth
Ngan N. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Services is good excellent facilities

Staffs, view & food
9
Great
Christine F. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Room is spacious

Breakfast is variety, room is spacious, bed is clean
5.3
Ai C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Quiet & Relax Place

Environment, 2 Double Beds, Friendly Staff
7.3
Moayad D. Couples Kuwait, December 27, 2014
good,but it is not 4 stars

close from shops and cheap for sleeping
5
First, they give me room in block 5 you have to walk to reach there then room was smelly and not clean . Directly I complain, the said tomorrow we will change it. Next day, we change but they change also bed size from king to 2 queen size. Also, no water heater and safety box. Yes, they give me one safety box in lobby but should be available. Electric heater ask 3 times then went to reciption by my self till provide one.
Yee W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
not good service

not much... i think fod still ok...
4.7
Poor....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby AreaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym RoomResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - OverviewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SeagullResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet SkiResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - KayakingResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water SportResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SurroundingsResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Pub/LoungeResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Floor PlansResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A06