or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Langkawi

Tanjung Malai, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Porto Malai Hotel
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunset) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Area Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym Room Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Overview Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Seagull Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet Ski Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Kayaking Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water Sport Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise View
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4196 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4196)
Sort by:
Suriani M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
superb

nice view, nice pool for kids and relaxing
9
Very nice and fully satisfied
Chellene Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Great family holiday!

Friendly hotel staffs Good location (close to Cenang Beach) Nice seaview / sunset deck
5
Average room condition. The room should be refurbished as it's too old. However, we enjoyed the swimming pool and the deck environment.
Imran I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Nice view but room a bit old.

The best things about this hotel: 1) Nice view and quite 2) Swimming pool for kids and adult 3) Location near to beach at Pantai Cenang
6.7
It was a good holiday trip. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel but our room is a bit old. We like the room because facing the sea view and quite relaxing. Overall is a good hotel to stay but the room need to change the furniture.
Nur D. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2014
amazing stay

the food, the room and the view
8.7
Amulet K. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Amazing stay

attentive staff, amazing view, relaxing atmosphere
8.7
It is incredible, the staff are very attentive and pleasant, the view is superb, the atmosphere and surrounding is just very nice and relaxing. Langkawi is very suitable for sightseeing , relaxation and spa too.
Manny M. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Hotel with good view....

Clean room, nice view and good staff
7
I stayed 2 nite at there... And ifeel so comfort with the room also can see sunrise vfrom the balcony.
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Great family vacation

Near ocean Near dinner place Nice breakfast
6
Goods and enjoyable. Lots of fun with family members
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Good hotel with excellent seaview

environment, breakfast, near to cenang
8
Karyn C. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
It was okay...

Location, Location, Location
7
First night, there were cockroaches in the room but the front desk staff was kind enough to move us to another room. This room however had moldy ceiling where the leaking air-cond is located. We stayed in the 4th then 3rd blocks, sea facing, but the view isn't super breathtaking or anything like that. The inhouse spa looks and smells like Bali heaven but the masseur I got was not good at all, no strength and it felt as if she was just randomly squeezing me :P Mani's & Pedi's in this spa and most others that i've seen in langkawi are crazy overpriced and not worth it; just shaping, massage and flat color. All in all, hotel is in dire need of renovations and refurbishing but the staff are very friendly and helpful and location's great.
Sann C. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
nice view

everything under one roof, nice environment, great experience
8.7
we booked sea view deluxe room which it was a great choice as the view from the room is so stunning. my partner and i enjoyed the stay very much. the hotel is far from the beach and town, its better to have own transport to travel around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunset)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby AreaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym RoomResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - OverviewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SeagullResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet SkiResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - KayakingResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water SportResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise View

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B04