or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Langkawi

Tanjung Malai, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Porto Malai Hotel
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunset) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Area Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym Room Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Overview Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Seagull Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet Ski Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Kayaking Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water Sport Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise View
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4549 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4549)
Sort by:
Abdul S. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
honeymoon trip

sea view, location and accommodation
8.7
It was a pleasant stay and we managed to get a quieter room so that we can spent our honeymoon trip peacefully while enjoying the beautiful sea view. With the fun and adventure centre provided by the hotel, make us easy to do all the activities.
Shahzeem B. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 3, 2014
needs to be updated real bad

breakfast
5
got charged 100 myr to replace a old fashioned key thats ridicoulous
Amalina Z. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Romantic place

location perfect. nice view. good services.
9.3
Everything is perfect. Nice view. Romantic place. Sunset view very nice.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Good

Room cleanses
7.3
Good
Nadira B. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Wonderful short trip

Location, free shuttle and dining
7.3
Our stay was relax and good. We did enjoy our dinner and buffet dinner with live performance. We had dinner every nights during our 3 days stay.
Juffree J. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Beautiful Sunrise

Location,Food and Staff
7
Overall it was nice but because it old hotel all funiture not up to date design layouting of the room no so good , bathroom water was flooded after take a bath. But there have really good people around from front desk until cleaner. Good Job guys, you make my holiday priceless.
Shamsudeen M. Couples India, September 2, 2014
Good hotel

rooms wifi
10
Nice had a good time
Vishwanath M. Families with young children India, September 1, 2014
Best place to stay in Langkawi

1. Location 2. View 3. Swimming pool
3.7
Awesome
Ngah M. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Reunion with high school mates.

Ambience, breakfast and the bed!!!
7
Overall it was an enjoyable stay and we would definitely return next time.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great but the room smelly

Nice pool, nice scenery, nice buffet
7.3
The room is old and smelly, would be nice of the odour in room reduce. Others is nice and great view from room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunset)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby AreaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym RoomResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - OverviewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SeagullResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet SkiResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - KayakingResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water SportResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise View

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A06