or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Langkawi

Tanjung Malai, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Porto Malai Hotel
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Area Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym Room Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Overview
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Seagull Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet Ski Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Kayaking Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water Sport Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Surroundings
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4700 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4700)
Sort by:
Nadira B. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Wonderful short trip

Location, free shuttle and dining
7.3
Our stay was relax and good. We did enjoy our dinner and buffet dinner with live performance. We had dinner every nights during our 3 days stay.
Juffree J. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Beautiful Sunrise

Location,Food and Staff
7
Overall it was nice but because it old hotel all funiture not up to date design layouting of the room no so good , bathroom water was flooded after take a bath. But there have really good people around from front desk until cleaner. Good Job guys, you make my holiday priceless.
Shamsudeen M. Couples India, September 2, 2014
Good hotel

rooms wifi
10
Nice had a good time
Vishwanath M. Families with young children India, September 1, 2014
Best place to stay in Langkawi

1. Location 2. View 3. Swimming pool
3.7
Awesome
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great but the room smelly

Nice pool, nice scenery, nice buffet
7.3
The room is old and smelly, would be nice of the odour in room reduce. Others is nice and great view from room.
Zalifah Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Friendly hoteliers & facilities. Great sea view.

The rooms facing the open sea offer a great view of sunrise and sunset. Quiet surrounding offer a calm & peacefull mind. F&B satisfy our taste buds. Recommeded for a break & hideout.
8
Honestly, we expect the room to be more luxury with Ringgit Malaysia value compared to our recent stay in Plaza Harbour Hong Kong. However, as the saying goes.. when you are with your loved ones.. everywhere seems heaven.It was a memorable stay overall.. a great sea view from the room.
Ngah M. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Reunion with high school mates.

Ambience, breakfast and the bed!!!
7
Overall it was an enjoyable stay and we would definitely return next time.
Edzrul N. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Old Hotel

Nothing much
6.3
I've stayed at this hotel before a few years back... back then... it was nice and everything was new but now... its on old hotel. One thing that i like about this hotel is their staff. They manage to switch my room without hustle.
Firas F. Families with young children Iraq, August 31, 2014
good

Breakfast cleaning quick service
9
good
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Nice Room & Surrounding Environment

Big Room, Nice Quiet SeaView & Surrounding Environment
7.7
Comfortable & Relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby AreaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym RoomResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - OverviewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SeagullResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet SkiResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - KayakingResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water SportResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SurroundingsResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B07