Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Langkawi

Tanjung Malai, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Porto Malai Hotel
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise)
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Area Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym Room Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Overview Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Seagull Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet Ski Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Kayaking Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water Sport Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 5099 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5099)
Sort by:
Veronica H. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
More than refurb needed

Location staff only make two
5.7
Totally overrated needs more than refurbishment to bring this hotel back to a four star - although staff were brilliant the hotel is very disappointing nod unfortunately cannot recommend it in its current state
Report this review
Tan F. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Relaxing from the City

Excellent Room View, Excellent Choice / Selection from Buffer Breakfast & Comfortable Environment
9.7
This is my Fifth time visit to Langkawi, Resort World is always my FIRST CHOICE hotel. Location was beautiful, with the restaurant overlooking the sea and was enjoying and relaxing during our Daily Breakfast. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful when we needed. We had a good time, during our 2 nights stay with Clean & comfortable room in Sea view. Definitely, I will stay for my next visit.
Report this review
Nita A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Value for money hotel

Spacious bedroom, big swimming pool, efficient staff
8.7
We were so happy that we get to check in early without any additional charges. The breakfast spread was good, the room service was fast, the response from the concierge was fast - overall, we are satisfied with the service and may come back in future.
Report this review
Ghulam N. Groups Pakistan, January 10, 2015
awsome

i just loved it
10
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, lots of amenities,
8
Stay was comfortable, lots to see and do great location
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Love

view
7.3
Report this review
Kanwaljit S. Couples India, January 9, 2015
Bad maintainence.

The food spread was excellent. The view from the rooms was excellent.
6
The air conditioning duct was noisy. It later transpired that the noise of the kitchen exhaust was the culprit. Electrical sockets were not working. Generally the hotel gave a rundown feeling.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Slovakia, January 9, 2015
hotel with stunning views if sea view room

beautiful view from the sea view room, quiet and nice location, good staff
10
Report this review
Jan A. Couples Slovakia, January 9, 2015
great place for relaxing

the area, services, rooms
7.3
the hotel is in a great area, very quite and beautiful and still its not far from the tourist center. the hotel offers quite a lot of services so if you dont want, you dont have to go out and just enjoying the peace and the surrounding. the hotel would need new furniture in the rooms but its not that dramatic
Report this review
Khairul N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Just OK

The View, Location and Enviroment
5.7
My stay was ok nothing impressed me.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby AreaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym RoomResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - OverviewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SeagullResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet SkiResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - KayakingResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water SportResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SurroundingsResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Pub/LoungeResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Floor PlansResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - BathroomResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - RestaurantResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Meeting RoomResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Langkawi, Langkawi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02