or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Langkawi

Tanjung Malai, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Porto Malai Hotel
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Area
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym Room Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Overview Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Seagull Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet Ski Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Kayaking Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water Sport Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4884 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4884)
Sort by:
Fahad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 26, 2014
my chamber wasn't cleaned well!

Good stuffs, romantic view and variety of facilities
7.7
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
not bad

location breakfast
6.7
Location is good with nice view and quiet environment but a bit far from pantai cenang where the main attraction is. However there is hotel shuttle available for free to pantai cenang. Not a problem for me because I had a rental car. Cleanliness so so and furnitures were not in very good shape, bit disappointing. Staff performance average. Breakfast was great.
Ramesh S. Families with young children India, August 25, 2014
Decent enough

Food, island hopping, swimming pool
7.7
Stay was pleasant, room was old but ok. Bathroom was pathetic. Island hopping in RW was good though it was bit expensive when compared to outside. Shuttle bus was comfortable and staff was friendly. Reception staff were friendly enough.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
honeymoon

make love
4.7
Very good and comfortable
Mei C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
poor service and old hotel

good and variety of breakfast. baby cot was provided upon few times require. good seaview.
5.3
I travel with hubby and baby. Having bad experience during check in. Their check in was slow even full detail provided. The lobby was so hot. Without air cond and even fan. The toilet with old building smell and the exhaust fan was not working. They provided a kettle which was torn with 2 big holes at the top of it (the plastic can came out if touch it) and the automatic switch off already out. Due to i am heavy user of kettle mainly use for my baby milk, i required to change but the housekeeper still say it can be used. However, appreciated the hotel provided baby cot so then my baby can sleep sweetly in his own space.
Saleha H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 24, 2014
thumbs up

room seaview, watching sunrise and good food
8.7
Chen A. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Poor condition hotel
4
Worst ever hotel. Room toilets dirty, ants crawling around counter top, the washing basin, toilet and bathroom were separated into 3 location which so inconvenience, air con remote mounted on the wall cracked n not working well, some lighting in the room spoilt and not fixed. Overall this is a poor hotel with no maintenance or refurbishment in the room. No as overall the hotel is in poor condition
Fuling H. Families with young children China, August 24, 2014
the sea view room is really nice

room is clean and tidy,the sea view room let me feel sea and me is one. its terrific
9.7
I would stay longer if I have another chances to visit langkawi again
Seow W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
NICE AND GOOD LOCATION HOTEL

GREAT , GOOD LOCATION AND FACILITIES
6
Hotel room is nice and comfortable.staff are very friendly. nice beach from hotel
Saandilian D. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Nice Environment for Relax

The hotel located near to beach and nice environment for relax our mind
9
The hotel not provide free WiFi and room and this feature should improve in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby AreaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym RoomResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - OverviewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SeagullResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet SkiResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - KayakingResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water SportResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SurroundingsResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Pub/LoungeResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Floor PlansResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C03