or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Langkawi

Tanjung Malai, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Porto Malai Hotel
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Area Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym Room Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Overview
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Seagull Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet Ski Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Kayaking Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water Sport Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Surroundings
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4597 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4597)
Sort by:
Hazman H. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
excellent

quiet surrounding, close to beach
8
Leong K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
very comfortable room with excellent sea view

sea view, breakfast and facilities
7.7
excellent
Soo P. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
very nice, enjoyable

comfort, cozy, enjoy
8
very enjoy, quiet place, but a bit old for the room, but clean and the hotel provide shuttle to cenang mall, it is convenient for house guest.
Zulhaji A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
It was fantastic and value for money.

Great surrounding luxurious hotel friendly staff
6
We felt great and enjoy staying there. And we will come again to stay on our next trip
Krishanthi L. Couples Sri Lanka, May 17, 2014
Fantastic ! Best sea view from the room

Balcony is right front of the sea view , Calm and quite surrounding , Very nice view during sunset and early morning even birds sings
10
It was memorable and very fantastic stay . we just stayed only 1 night that was my bday 2014, i and my husband had a very relax time there. Next to Hotel building there is a place where you can book for hop-on boat ride for RM 90 for 2 persons . It was really interesting , you must go on this and should not miss it. That tour covers geoforest park ( maiden of pregnant women) , eagle feeding and finally a sea bathing at Beras Basah beach.It was very easy for this hop on trip as we were in this hotel. we enjoyed the BF which was a continental BF with varieties of different foods like western, Chinese , Malay and all. We took dinner from Ala carte that was also very tasty . In the night they provide live band music . Totally very nice experience and i recommend anyone who wants to get a good break from busy life to select this hotel. Also , receptionist was very nice and friendly , i told him to give the best room and i think it was the best he had given with perfect view. there are 2 sections , actually we stayed near to the lighthouse column . there are birds coming to the balcony when you keep the windows opened.rooms are very clean and spacious. overall best and i liked it very much. i will not have any hesitation select it for the next time as well
Enoch S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Fantastic Short Vacation

Confortable, Beautiful View & Awesome food
8
This hotel has been and will always be my favourite to stay at when im in Langkawi. I have stayed in a few others yet I still return here whenever possible.. Great friendly staff, nice affordable rooms with a great view and awesome breakfast with vast varieties
Izwan I. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Good hotel

Location, service, great room
10
great room with good condition.. easy to go anything
Firas F. Couples Iraq, May 16, 2014
good

cleaning service rooms and breakfast the morning and dealing with customers
7.7
good
Muzaffar S. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Comfortable, nice beach view & variety of brkfast

Close to the beach (very beautiful ocean view), free shuttle services to hotspot & breakfast is very nice (mixture of malay, arabic & western menu)
7.3
Comfortable, enjoyable & definitely will return to stay at this hotel. Value for money
Chia H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Very relax environment despite hotel being aged.

The staff is super friendly, the view is superb, and the spa is good.
8.3
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff is friendly and never failed to smile to us and offer help. The view is magnificent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby AreaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym RoomResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - OverviewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SeagullResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet SkiResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - KayakingResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water SportResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SurroundingsResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A01