or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Langkawi

Tanjung Malai, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Porto Malai Hotel
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunset) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Area Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym Room Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Overview Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Seagull Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet Ski Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Kayaking Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water Sport Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise View
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4446 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4446)
Sort by:
Mohamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
pleasant stay with my family, safe environment

the location, the cleanliness, friendly staff
8
overall is satisfactory, it is among the best place to relief your stressful working life
Jessy H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Very good and relaxing

great breakfast, nice ocean view and good staff
8
The view from the room was very attractive. We can see the ocean and the boats. Children enjoyed their stay in the hotel too. They can see the fish near the lobby and they also having fun in the kid swimming pool. The breakfast with variety of foods and taste good too. Overall my family enjoy staying in this hotel with reasonable price.
Khawaja M. Couples Pakistan, November 14, 2013
it was awesome

locaiton,clean,beutiful
8.7
its was really good.. i think because of my wife was with me as well as hotel was very nice
Mohamad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Nice & romantic place

Nice place , nice room, nice food
8
Good hotel with good locations and clean environment. Fast services.
Rozlan M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
No Comment

No Comment
7.3
The hotel not too nice. It's be quiet surroundings. Too far from shopping area. No beach or can't do any activity.
Tariq H. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 12, 2013
good price, bad location, worest bathrooms ever

price only
8
the hotel is ok for the price but for the location if u didn't rent any car it will be bad idea ,,, the bathroom i stay for 2 night each different room and both of it has a bad bathroom i asked the room service 3 times no one come ,,, so this is the last time for me in this hotel because this is the second time happen to me .
Rajesh K. Groups India, November 11, 2013
Two night stay at Resorts world Langkawi

Only location
5
Rooms are very old type, room service is very poor. Not recommend for friends.
Sharmila R. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
good

the ocean view, comfortable bed and speed boat service for island hopping
5.7
My stay was good. We had a great view and good rest due to comfortable beds. The room was olden style, with a separate bathroom and a separate toilet. Flooring, carpets and interior was all ancient. No refurbishing was done.
Muhammad B. Couples Pakistan, November 11, 2013
A nice place to stay if sea view is your priority.

Food is excellent, view is superb however, if you like thrill and adventure that this is not the place to stay.
8
Sharmila R. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
beautiful langkawi

staff, island hopping, view from room
6
my stay was good, room was spacious. the sunset view was excellent. bathroom wasn't 100 % clean. the hotel needs a uplift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunset)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby AreaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym RoomResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - OverviewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SeagullResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet SkiResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - KayakingResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water SportResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise View

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C08