Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Langkawi

Tanjung Malai, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Porto Malai Hotel
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunset) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Area Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym Room Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Overview Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Seagull Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet Ski Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Kayaking Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water Sport Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise View
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4311 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4311)
Sort by:
Wenting M. Solo travelers China, May 24, 2013
Nice Hotel but no free Wifi as a 4 star hotel!

Nice location...Nice view...Nice food
6.3
Tariq H. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 24, 2013
good price, bad location, worest bathrooms ever

price, location , clean
9.3
i have a nice holiday here i loved it ,,, b ut the bathroom was so bad .
Tariq H. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 24, 2013
good price

price, location , clean
9.3
i have a nice holiday here i loved it ,,, b ut the bathroom was so bad .
Mohamed R. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Fun and unforgetable

Food, island hoping and great rooms
9.3
Exciting and great for family and couples who want to relax and enjoy the piece of mind
Raefi A. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
the experience was ok but not to expectation

breakfast, services and the view
6.3
The experience was good but not great,i was hopping there's a bathtub inside my room as the one in the picture that agoda showed but did not. Anything then that, is was alright
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Resort World is quite yet charming

Room,Pool,View
6
We visited the resort as part of our 25th wedding anniversary. The resort was beautifully set out in a delightful location. The staff were extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. Would definately recommend this hotel and we will be staying here again.
Nagaraj S. Families with young children India, May 21, 2013
Great views, Good adventure, Dated building

Sea view, Buffet breakfast and the Adventure packages
8
I had a great stay at this place. Staff was friendly and facilities were good too. Property is bit dated and we had issues with AC cooling the rooms properly. Luckily the weather was pleasent due to clouds. They have good adventure activities such as Jet Scooter, Speed boats etc. And also have Spa, Bicycles for relaxed time spend. Staff was more than willing to book taxis which arrived in few mins.
Chan S. Groups Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
never met such impolite receptionists

nice and quite environment, restaurant with good view and mood.
5.3
no free wifi in side room and even at lobby!
Chan S. Groups Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
nothing good except the nice view of the hotel

nice and quiet environment, restaurant with good mood and band
5.3
services of waiter and waitest are just up to standand. bad manner for 4 lady receptionist. not convenient as no free wifi in room and even hotel lobby. room furnitures are old. need to carry out renovation or at least refurnish the bathroom.
Kent C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2013
enjoyable

reasonable
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunset)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby AreaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym RoomResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - OverviewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SeagullResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet SkiResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - KayakingResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water SportResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise View

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C08