Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 5471 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5471 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

YEE K.
Malaysia
July 24, 2014
Overall OK. Nice staff
Nice ramadhan buffet, nice view
both me and husband was bitten by bed mites. Hotel rates was refunded. Good service. Heard they are going to renovate the place Oct this year.

Anslem L.
Malaysia
July 23, 2014
Value for money, Great Bar
The Bar, Marina and value for money

Anslem L.
Malaysia
July 23, 2014
Nice Bar and Great Service from Staff
Service, Bar and Marina
Great staff service and Bar but i did not like the room. It was old and furnished with the bare neccesities

OOI M.
Malaysia
July 23, 2014
An enjoyable stay in Langkawi
Comfy bed, Great sea view, Lovely atmosphere
The room was spacious and provided lots of facilities such as kettle, hair dryer,iron, TV etc. We stayed in two Deluxe Garden View room (1 with king size bed and the other with 2 single beds). We prefer the one with two single beds (size was quite similar with a king size bed)because there was sofa and coffee table instead of chairs in the king-size-bed room. However, the garden view was quite disappointing and the bathtub was not clean.

Ram C.
Malaysia
July 23, 2014
Best for couples
Sea view, friendly staff and clean room
I love the services that provided by Resort World Langkawi staff, so friendly and helpful. Many activities good for couples and family, unfortunately the bicycle can only use under resort premises, i can't go to the market by bicycle. Anyhow, they provided shuttle service to Cenang Mall, a very convenient services to customers, 2 thumbs up!

Maryanna N.
Hong Kong
July 23, 2014
Hotel condition
excellent view
The washroom in the room is dirty and some small insects on the bed. Furniture are old.

Sundar V.
India
July 22, 2014
Bad experience. Noisy room. Aircon was not working
Near to airport, sea view was good,
It was very bad experience. Aircon was not working. Very noisy. No free wi-fi. No bath tub as given in site. Support staff was not responsive.

yeoh E.
Malaysia
July 22, 2014
good location if rented car
breakfast good staff attitude comfortable
we and 6 person on a group. request a inter connected room and get in upon check in but for safety call and make sure they put high priority on your booking room was clean but abit old.need to renovation. advice to rent car if go langkawi.hotel location nearby pantai cenang. variety choice of restaurant around pantai cenang.

yeoh E.
Malaysia
July 22, 2014
relax and comfortable hotel
breakfast location and staff services
we travel 6 person on this trip. request for inter-connected room and get it when check in. the breakfast provide by this hotel were good and wide range. central location if you rent a car.nearby pantai cenang,about 3 mins drive distance to pantai cenang area. alot of restaurant around there, duty free shop as well.

Keh T.
Malaysia
July 22, 2014
valuable for money
nice and class. Reasonable price for room provided. Nice view and peaceful for relaxing with your love one.
Nice and comfortable stay. Good sea view from room. good facilities and restaurant for dining for romantic dinner.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: