or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Langkawi

Tanjung Malai, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Porto Malai Hotel
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Suite Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunset) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise) Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby Area Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym Room Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Spa
Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Overview Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Seagull Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet Ski Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Kayaking Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water Sport Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Exterior Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night View Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from Resort Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise View
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4237 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4237)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Comfortable enough.

A very grand hotel, nice view, quite
8
The room offered was quite good, just that the toilet door was broken and unable to lock. But we are OK about it. The breakfast on the second day, I had a little issue with it where the staff were slow when I requested for butter.
Kuan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Quite disappointed

The location of the hotel is quite good and close to the aiport and beach
6.3
I'm quite disappointe. The bed seems very old as I can feel the spring that made me very difficult to fall sleep. Meanwhile, the toild kept having a very bad smell. I felt like I was in public toilet.
Janet M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Nice, comfortable and affordable hotel

This hotel provides most of the things, nice and comfortable hotel.
8
Hui L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Relaxing Experience

Relax, Large Room, Clean
7.7
Ken A. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2013
Below expectations for a Resorts World Hotel

Affordable, Decent Buffet Breakfast, Hotel by the Sea
6.3
Xiaozhong Y. Couples China, April 30, 2013
Worthy Hotel, Good Enviroment

Delicious breakfast, Good enviroment, Enthusiastic Staff composed enjoyable living in this hotel.
8
It has a good location, just at the front beach of the sea, all the apartments confront the sea have a good senery. Breakfast impressed me deeply especially for their taste. Resort World is a famous brand in the hotel field, it shows 4 stars, I think it's worthy the price.All in all, good destination when you are in Langkawi.
Jongryul H. Families with young children South Korea, April 30, 2013
Nice resort & good swimming pool for baby.

swimming pool, ocean view, night view
6.7
Marc B. Couples Switzerland, April 30, 2013
Seafront hotel at the tip of the soutwestern part

hard to find except that the room had a seaview and it was great scenery with the islands
4.7
Nghi T. Families with young children Italy, April 29, 2013
The hotel is too old, it is better to renew

Location, friendly, food
5.7
Oxana T. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Tired property, needs upgrade

Nice sea views but no beach. Rooms were OK 3 star quality.
4.7
Disappointing. Old property which has not been well maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Deluxe Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier Sea ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Premier SuiteResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (day time)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunset)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Superior Sea view Balcony (sunrise)Resorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Lobby AreaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Gym RoomResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SpaResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - OverviewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - SeagullResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Jet SkiResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - KayakingResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Water SportResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - ExteriorResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Night ViewResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - View from ResortResorts World Langkawi Langkawi - Sunrise View

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Langkawi, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A02