or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Forest Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Reception Lobby Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Vitality Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Forest Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Rock Suana Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Crystal Steam Room
Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Sleep Zone Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Beach Villas Private Spa Suites Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Beach Villas Private Spa Suites Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - View of Resorts World Sentosa Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - View of Resorts World Sentosa Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Shunli N. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Superb room but lacking in service quality

Waking up to see manta rays swimming by.
4.3
It's an amazing room with a stunning view and outdoor jacuzzi. However all that is ruined by the lack of service quality. Room attendants never knew how to give us privacy. Breakfast at Forest restaurant was simply mediocre and made worse by the lousy replies of impatient chefs when asked if our omelette was ready.
Loh H. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2014
comfortable stay

the aquarium , bed and jacuzzi
6.7
Reached lobby at ard 2.30pm to check in, but staff told me that the room is not ready yet. By the time the room is ready, its alr 4pm! Waste money, as the next day check out time is 12pm.
Murad A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Ocean Suites Are really great!

The room. The view and the services.
7
Ocean Suites are really great for family with children. We can see the S.E.A aquarium from the window in the bedroom.
Chris L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Experiencial

Service, cleanliness, different
7.3
Fantastic
Mabel T. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
comfortable and quiet

Clean, Comfortable
7.7
We arrived quite late at the check in area and was expecting a good welcome service at equarius hotel checkin counter. However what we got was just plain cold shoulder and there were 3 - 4 staffs at the counter but nobody seem to notice us standing right in front. it felt extremely awkward. They looked more interested in having their own conversation and settling some issue than serve us. So I tried to look around for the Beach Villa check-in. There was one specially for beach villa guests check in, we are able to have a comfortable seat while processing the checkin. but as me and my hubby were about to sit down, this lady just told us. please check in on the other side. I got so shocked by their services, and i thought " i will never come back here again" this is plain ridiculous. Luckily, after a very unhappy check in. The butler was quite nice getting us to the villa, and the villa was great. Nice and secluded area, good for chill out and stay cation for couples/ family. We also had a jacuzzi pool to ourselves just in front the villa. overall, for the villa itself, it was an amazing experience. They even allowed an extension of checkout! Although in the end we paid a good sum for check out at 6pm. It was too comfortable for us to leave ! (:
Farhan S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Gr8 Anniversary Choice

Aquarium view, jacuzzi & room
9
Very good choice for a one day stay. Booked it for my anniversary. Upon checking in, we were provided with a buggy service. Drove to our room and we're greeted by a Butler who showed us around the room. View of the aquarium is awesome! 2 storey room. Ground floor is the bedroom. Top floor is the living room. Both floors have Jacuzzis but we preferred the ground floor one as we can set the temperature of the water and sit back watch the Marine life. We received a complimentary cake for our anniversary but it wasn't that delicious. Side note, please refrain from any "private moments" during aquarium opening hours as it's just across the public aquarium display. Divers are able to see you clearly! All in all, a gr8 place to spend you anniversary.
Kiat H. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
nice but pricey

The aquarium view is nice in the ocean suite
7.3
Joleen T. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
ocean suite

The Satay is great! the Bathtub and the tv
7.7
1night
Sheryl S. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great stay!

Food, Location, Staff
8
it was always great! I got free upgrade because of my frequent stay! Cant wait to go back!
Johnson Y. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
A place that to relax

Nice view beautiful swimming pool
8.7
this is not my first time here but thing it better this time hide in the room to play water & relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ForestResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Reception LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Vitality PoolResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Forest Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Rock SuanaResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Crystal Steam RoomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Sleep ZoneResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Beach Villas Private Spa SuitesResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Beach Villas Private Spa SuitesResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - View of Resorts World SentosaResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - View of Resorts World SentosaResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05