Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Swimming Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Forest Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Reception Lobby Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Vitality Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Forest Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Rock Suana Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Crystal Steam Room
Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Sleep Zone Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Beach Villas Private Spa Suites Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Beach Villas Private Spa Suites Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Fitness Room Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - View of Resorts World Sentosa Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
97 reviews

78 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Tanja S. Groups United Kingdom, February 6, 2016
Great stay, Spectacular Experience

the attentive and helpful staff, the cool and unique experience, the rooms spacious and well laid out with every amenity
10
We all enjoyed our sray immensely. From the minute it arrived to the second we left everyone there was extreemly helpful and kind. We will certainly go again for more special occasions.
Report this review
Jocelyn N. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Room is great! All others, so-so..

Great room view, good room service and butler service
7
Firstly, for a 5-star hotel we were kinda disappointed upon arrival when there was no help rendered. I was carrying my baby, and pushing a stroller, yet no staff approached to help me. Then, probably due to holiday season, there was a long Q at reception. I would think that Beach Villa's check-in can be done separately without having to Q along with Equarius hotel guest, but i guess not. After checking in, we were surprised to hear staffs talking thru PA system in our room. Although the staffs apologies after i called, saying they were experiencing error with their fire alarm system. Room stay experience was great! The aquarium view was so enjoyable! Butlers were friendly, providing us buggy service around Resort World.
Report this review
Yeechong N. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2015
Experience of a lifetime

Extraordinary, unique, once in a lifetime experience
9.3
Once in a lifetime experience. The curtains that open up to the sea aquarium is simply extraordinary. It is also extreme romantic when you open up the bathtub, can soak yourself in it while watching the fishes swim by. Highly recommended for the experience.
Report this review
Lawrence L. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2015
Ocean Suites

1. The Aquarium View 2. Butler services 3. Jacuzzi
7.7
It was v enjoyable and awesome experience with my wife and 02 young children (3yr old and 2mth old). We had difficulty finding the place and realised after sometime that it is linked to Equarius Hotel. We love the aquarium view, jacuzzi and Butler services! The buggy rides to and from the suites to other parts of RWS was swift and efficient. One surprise was that while we were in the room viewing the aquarium, there were 02 divers who waved at and surprised us! My wife was breastfeeding at that time but thankfully she was covered. We didn't consider that it might be a see through view into the room from the aquarium side. Also from the Aquarium side we could see the baby cot in our own room when we tried to see. There were cleaners at the early night and we were surprised again as we were about to use the bathtub and enjoy the aquarium view. All in all, we had a wonderful time in the suites!
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2015
Best Beach Villas

Comfort, clean and privacy
10
The hotel service is good and at any time we need a buggy service, the hotel will send someone driving to your door step and will send you any where we would like to go within the resort whole.
Report this review
Qing L. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2015
Great hotel. Best staff make us feel like home

Convenient, buggy service to anywhere within the resort world. Staff are very warm and attentive. Room is big enough for 2 adults and 2 children
10
Will return again
Report this review
Jia H. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2015
Awesome view of aquarium

Sea aquarium, outdoor and indoor jacuzzi, comfortable bed
7.3
Report this review
Derrick C. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
An amazing experience for the family

Ocean Suite view, proximity to Adventure Cove, butler
8
We found the service to be pretty good and responsive, from registration to escorting us to the room and from the room to Adventure Cove. We had din at Hotel Michael and got buggy service to the restaurant, though the return buggy was slow to pick up. The view from the room was spectacular and mesmerizing. The lighting and variety of fish combined to make it a truly unforgettable sight.
Report this review
Ling M. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Always greeted with courtesy

Had read some reviews about delays and staff attitude online. On the contrary, for our 3 days there, we are always greeted with prompt service, courtesy and a willing big smile on all our requests.
10
Report this review
Madeline W. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
good but too expensive...ok if u plan on splurging

good space, privacy but pool shared by equarius hotel guests, a bit crowded at times. at 1500 sgd per one room villa, definitely too expensive
5
Report this review
1 - 10 of 78 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Swimming PoolResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Ocean RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ForestResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Reception LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Vitality PoolResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Forest Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Rock SuanaResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Crystal Steam RoomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - ESPA - Sleep ZoneResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Beach Villas Private Spa SuitesResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Beach Villas Private Spa SuitesResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Fitness RoomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - View of Resorts World SentosaResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 2 Bedroom Master BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 2 Bedroom Villa Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 2 Bedroom Villa Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 2 Bedroom Villa Lap PoolResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - 2 Bedroom Villa Lap PoolResorts World Sentosa - Beach Villas Singapore - Free Form Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08