Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 115 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yan L.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Ok
Ok

MR P.
Thailand
March 14, 2016
Amazing! Would return in a heartbeat. Super helpfu
Amazing! Would return in a heartbeat. Super helpful staff and great place to meet other travelers. A bit out of town

Tanja S.
United Kingdom
February 10, 2016
Great stay, Spectacular Experience
the attentive and helpful staff, the cool and unique experience, the rooms spacious and well laid out with every amenity
We all enjoyed our sray immensely. From the minute it arrived to the second we left everyone there was extreemly helpful and kind. We will certainly go again for more special occasions.

Jia T.
Singapore
February 09, 2016
It was disappointing this time
It's our 2nd time here @ Ocean Suites. The first time was excellent. Unfortunately, our 2nd time here sucks time big. We were stuck for almost an hour in the hot weather @ Ocean Suites basement 1 check in lobby. Anyway, cut the story short, I would recommend you to contact the Hotel to receive you @ their B1 check in lobby before you arrive (we drove and park @ the lots designated for Ocean Suite guests). Otherwise, you have to check in @ Equarius Hotel and the buggy ride will send you to Ocean Suites (in this case, you may want to park @ Equarius Hotel). The whole check in process is unacceptable given this is a premium hotel.

Jocelyn N.
Singapore
January 13, 2016
Room is great! All others, so-so..
Great room view, good room service and butler service
Firstly, for a 5-star hotel we were kinda disappointed upon arrival when there was no help rendered. I was carrying my baby, and pushing a stroller, yet no staff approached to help me. Then, probably due to holiday season, there was a long Q at reception. I would think that Beach Villa's check-in can be done separately without having to Q along with Equarius hotel guest, but i guess not. After checking in, we were surprised to hear staffs talking thru PA system in our room. Although the staffs apologies after i called, saying they were experiencing error with their fire alarm system. Room stay experience was great! The aquarium view was so enjoyable! Butlers were friendly, providing us buggy service around Resort World.

Yeechong N.
Singapore
November 10, 2015
Experience of a lifetime
Extraordinary, unique, once in a lifetime experience
Once in a lifetime experience. The curtains that open up to the sea aquarium is simply extraordinary. It is also extreme romantic when you open up the bathtub, can soak yourself in it while watching the fishes swim by. Highly recommended for the experience.

Lawrence L.
Singapore
October 25, 2015
Ocean Suites
1. The Aquarium View 2. Butler services 3. Jacuzzi
It was v enjoyable and awesome experience with my wife and 02 young children (3yr old and 2mth old). We had difficulty finding the place and realised after sometime that it is linked to Equarius Hotel. We love the aquarium view, jacuzzi and Butler services! The buggy rides to and from the suites to other parts of RWS was swift and efficient. One surprise was that while we were in the room viewing the aquarium, there were 02 divers who waved at and surprised us! My wife was breastfeeding at that time but thankfully she was covered. We didn't consider that it might be a see through view into the room from the aquarium side. Also from the Aquarium side we could see the baby cot in our own room when we tried to see. There were cleaners at the early night and we were surprised again as we were about to use the bathtub and enjoy the aquarium view. All in all, we had a wonderful time in the suites!

Chee O.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Best Beach Villas
Comfort, clean and privacy
The hotel service is good and at any time we need a buggy service, the hotel will send someone driving to your door step and will send you any where we would like to go within the resort whole.

qing L.
Australia
October 02, 2015
Great hotel. Best staff make us feel like home
Convenient, buggy service to anywhere within the resort world. Staff are very warm and attentive. Room is big enough for 2 adults and 2 children
Will return again

Jia T.
Singapore
August 03, 2015
Awesome view of aquarium
Sea aquarium, outdoor and indoor jacuzzi, comfortable bed