or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Exterior Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping Gallery Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1779 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1779)
Sort by:
Kwong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
r o o m i s b i g

b i g ; w i t h b a c o n l y ; w i t h s h u t t l e b u s
5.7
w i t h s h u t t l e b u s b u t t h e o p e r a t i n g t i m e i s t o o s h o r t
Yee M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Hotel comfortable, ralex

swimming pool nice
7
Emily L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
A little more effort required

3 best thing about equarius will be the clean room, spacious bathroom and comfortable bed!
6.7
My 2nd stay on equarius and it's still pretty good. Minor suggestion: 1. to keep an eye on your bedsheet. Spotted tear and stains on the newly made bedsheet. 2.cracks spotted on the door. Also, I think it's polite to knock on the door or ring the bell if any,instead of entering the room especially since the room is occupied. This is meant for the housekeeping department. Lastly, I feel it is customarily got counter staff to highlight some essentials etc wifi to guest. As we may not be aware of all these rules or policies. Overall, the ambience and spacious room and bathroom is worth the stay! More efforts requires in serving guest and housekeeping.
Junzhong L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Staycation over the weekend

Huge, Cleanliness and Posh
8.7
Fantastic, room was amazingly huge. Very comfortable bed and shower facility. Enjoyed my stay there. Only down side is the location as you need to take a 15 mins walk to USS or the nearest tram station. Shuttle bus services are provided every 15 mins wait but they stopped at 10pm. Overall, it is a very nice and lovely place. very posh and grand looking room. Would come back again.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Luxurious and Spacious

Clean, Good Service, Spacious Room
10
Awesome.
Christiana L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 8, 2014
Great and comfortable hotel

Good service,good sence
8.7
Lin M. Families with young children China, August 8, 2014
Great

nice place, great room, near
10
it's wonderful hotel
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Review

Staff is very helpful, Room is very comfort and Environment is also good
8.7
Tat M. Families with young children Macau, August 7, 2014
very comfortable hotel

comfortable, clean, spacious, convenient location
8
Peggie F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Ambiance & environment are GOOD

room are spacious; quiet & relax; location is good
8.3
Hotel ambiance are quiet & relax, location is good cos 2-min distance to attractions by hotel shuttle, and away from noisy crowded; Room was BIG, clean & spacious; hotel towels were grey color (seems like not clean), limited toiletries (only 1 set of shampoo, shower gel) 50% may return this hotel just because the environment & location.... The hotel staff 1/. 3D2N attractions pkg, incl SEA, USS & Adenture Cove adult tickets x 2 for my stay from Aug 4 to 6. Frankly, i didn't check ALL tickets very thoroughly in front desk when i checked-in on Aug 4. We went to USS entrance on Aug 5 at 1030hr, USS staff told me the hotel USS tickets were EXPIRED (valid on Aug 2-4). So, my disappointed kids have to wait and i hv quened up for 40-min in USS guest services centre to change the tickets (i showed him the hotel letter & room key with my name on it; luckily, the USS staff believe me). When i backed to hotel, i updated the guest services staff and showed her the Expired tickets pic (orginal were kept by USS). she said "sorry" but told me the "computer record" showed the tickets should be valid from Aug 4 - 6. She think we Fake this ??????? I'm not asked for WHY, i just expressed my experience. 2/. We wrote a short thanks letter to housekeeper in Aug 5 morning (2nd day), and requested 2 sets of toiletries (4 ppl, 2adult+2kids ; wanna hv 2 shampoo & shower gels are reasonable, right?).... Housekeeper still gave us 1 sets even he/she saw & noted my request !!! What's matter?? The staff really disappointed us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05