Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of Dreams
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2655 reviews

2192 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2655)
Sort by:
Manfred N. Couples Germany, January 28, 2016
WiFI money making

the room where nice and spacious
5.3
the Hotel is a bit far but that is not a major issue. The real issue is that the Hotel is trying to rip off its guest for the WiFi. They wanted to charge us SGD 32 per 24 hours PERR DEVICE, which is nowadays at least two (mobile, ipad, and maybe even laptop). This should be included in a "5 Star" Hotel or at least to a minimum of expenses. Very disappointed and will never go back to this Hotel.
Report this review
Hazlina M. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2016
Great staycation

Huge room, peaceful and huge bathroom
8.3
Very spacious room. Peaceful.
Report this review
Maria A. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2016
superb stay

The staff are all accomodating and helpful. The room is way beyond our expectation. The ESPA is a one of a kind exerience.
10
It was superb that my husband and I would love to come back again. Staffs are very helpful and accomodating. The room is way beyond our expectation. The location is very relaxing for its nature inspired idea. The ESPA experience is the best.
Report this review
Lim P. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2016
Rooms are big

Comfort, cosy and quiet
5.3
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2016
Biggest room I ever had!!

Bed, Balcony & the Toilet
10
I booked Equarius Hotel for my boyfriend's birthday party. I was quite shock that the room that I booked (Deluxe Garden View) was bigger than I expected! Glad that my boyfriend & our friends love it and it's quite peaceful with the environment around. Thanks to Agoda's stuff for helping me out with the payment when I made the booking. My booking was first decline because they can't deduct the amount from my room. Eventually I called Agoda and they helped me with that. Everything settled within a couple of minutes. Thanks Agoda! I won't think twice on coming back to Equarius Hotel because I definitely come back will sooner or later! :)
Report this review
Jia L. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2016
Good stay!

Very spacious room, big bathtub and friendly staff
7
Report this review
Kok B. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2016
Great quiet place to relax

Spacious room, nice quiet environment and prompt service
7.7
It is my second time at Equarius, but somehow feel that the standard has dropped slightly. Staffs are nice to hand out water while we queue at the check in counter, but they should have better control of the queue system. Room cleanliness can be better too.
Report this review
Michelle R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
CHEAP HOTEL, DIRTY ROOM, HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Forest Restaurant,
4.3
Swimming pool was ok but boring, not kid friendly like Hard Rock. The bathroom smelled throughout our 4 day stay. Everything asked from towels to water took minimum 20 minutes to arrive. Phone line for operator was ALWAYS busy. They should have anticipated the holiday traffic regardless. No greetings in front door. OVERRATED HOTEL. WILL NEVER RETURN AND WILL NOT RECOMMEND FOR STAY. EXCEPT FOR THE RESTAURANTS.
Report this review
Suan C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Hotel hopping

The location, clean, big... Staff too busy
7.3
Overall the hotel room is very big.. Check in very fast! Clean n nice room.. But one thing is the staffs there r too busy.. Nobody ans my call when I call from room.. End up my logcake still with them till I check out..
Report this review
Ratthakorn S. Families with young children Thailand, December 24, 2015
Very luxurius hotel

Clean, big room, helpful staff
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2192 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01