Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of Dreams
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2392 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2392)
Sort by:
Virginia O. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Great surprise

Location, value, beautiful room and lobby
10
Our stay was a great experience. When you book online, never really know what you are going to see upon arrival. Our taxi driver said on the way to the hotel that we had made a good choice as this hotel was wonderful. Location as well as the amenities was perfect. Staff was very accommodating, customer service excellent. Room was so spacious and bed very comfortable. Our only regret is that we had not booked more time in Singapore and this hotel. Thank you.
Wong K. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Still loving it!

housekeeping was prompt and room made up every day, cleanliness of the hotel, attentive staff
8.7
My sixth time staying at Hotel Equarius and still loving it! Check-in was quick and glad that our request for high-floor with a good view was granted! Had a well-rested and awesome staycation with the kids.
Jimmy L. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Cozy, Relax, Worth trying

Warm, helpful staff. Spacious room. And excellent pool
7.7
Equarius is excellent being a 5* hotel. The view from the bacalony may see the cable car and the other attractions around the hotel. The washroom is big enough for 2 person in use at the same time. Last but not least. TWG tea is provided for extra. And u'll also received 1 unlimited sentosa monorail pass for every hotel guest. However the location is a bit far but they provided free shuttle bus for that.
Marcus M. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Good hotel

Rooms are big
7.7
Shu Z. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
A serenity place in a city

Environment, Clean, Spacious
7.3
Recommended! Though it requires 15mins walking distance from the Waterfront Station, shuttle buses are provided every 15mins from 9am-12mn otherwise there will be buggy service. A view of adventure cove and "seaview" overlooking to city area(tall buildings) Room was super spacious and the toilet are huge. Providing bathtubs and shower area with 2 basin for more time saved to play in Sentosa. Amenties are provided incl. hair dryer, body cleanser etc. tv in the toilet for entertainment when using the bathtub. Toilet has a huge window to overlook the view. Hotel corridor is filled with nice scent. Receptionist are friendly. Though my fridge was faulty and needed me to wait for quite long but they changed the whole fridge. Door was abit heavy but overall hotel deserve a 8.2 ratings. Price are abit steep though. Definitely a good choice for a relaxation staycation/holiday for couples and family :)
David L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Good stay

Spacious room, good service and convenience transport
9
Like the spacious room, with clean place. although it is a bit far to RWS compare to hotel like Hard Rock, but the hotel has free bus to transport us over to RWS and the waiting time is only 15 mins. The staff are very helpful, they even arrange for special transport if we need to go out early in the morning before the shuttle bus start at 9:00a.m. It is worth the spend and I will be going there to stay again.
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Nice suite room

private pool, big room size, friendly staff
9
I booked a deluxe room through Agoda. When I reached RWS, I was told the room was not ready and was advised to go and visit an attraction first. I was back at are five and was delighted to know that hotel has upgraded me to a suite without additional cost. My kids were thrilled the minute they stepped into the room. It was HUGH. The private pool was a definite PLUS. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly throughout our 3 day stay. The hotel is the furthest of the 4 hotels in RWS. However, this hotel is just adjacent to Adventure cove. There is a side gate for hotel guests, making reentry very convenient. There is also a shuttle service which runs at 15 min interval. Access to other places of RWS is just as convenient. Overall, I will highly recommend this hotel.
Png C. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Good hotel for family with small children

Spacious. Next to adventure cove. You can request hotel staff to open a special gate for you to access the adventure cove park.
8
It's a staycation trip. Comes with 2xUSS tickets, 2xadventure cove tickets and 2xSEA aquarium tickets. Nice short stay with my kids. They enjoyed it. Will return again.
Attakrit S. Couples Thailand, June 12, 2015
Convenient to spend money

Restaurants. Location. Comfort
8.3
The room was spacious and location was conducive to spend a lot of money. Everything was great but it was also overpriced. But you're essentially a captive audience once there that you're locked into the experience. Swimming with dolphins and universal studios and Ocean Restuarant by Iron Chef Cat Cora.
Yeni R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2015
wonderful holiday

the hotel is big, nice n comfortable
6.3
We have a wonderful holiday spending 2nites with equarius hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07