or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of Dreams
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2131 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2131)
Sort by:
Pornsiri T. Families with older children Thailand, January 24, 2015
Good for vacation

Cleanliness, reasonable price,
8.7
Perfect for vacation
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
Awesome Hotel!

Room Comfort, Hotel Condition and Value for money.
9.3
Awesome stay, will definitely be back again!
Hidayah H. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
love my stay

the view and interior
9.3
Quiet and relax place for stay cation.Our room is facing e adventure cove and and we could see e city from our room.manage to catch e sunset.Splendid..
Ina P. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Hotel is perfect except front desk service.

I love the room ambience, i got room that are facing forest and very and lots of privacy. Housekeeping were great and clean. Pool is just perfect.
7
Overall stay was good. Arrival was a big disappointment. My 1st impression was very disgusted with the front desk. Waited 15mins in queue. And knowing that I've requested a Large bed and NOTE that it was our Honeymoon, they wanted to slot in for a twin bed with a handicap bathroom. So the 1st staff, Ricca promised me to wait for 25mins to get my room ready, ok fine i ask her to approach me by the lobby. About 35mins past and I have to go back and ask if it's ready?. So i approached 2nd staff, Eon. Asked if my room is ready. Eon gave me a sarcastic face with her VERY unpleasant tone asking what's my name. I got shocked and very am disappointed with that kind of service and attitude. What a day to start for my honeymoon. Secondly, Ricca promised me a complimentary Cake and fruits right away Great, that's nice. And it only come on the second day of my stay. In the evening? Very inefficient so a 5-star hotel services. I'm sure they can do better than that. But thanks to a Very Lovely Room and a very friendly housekeeper. Room is clean and ambience is perfect. That's a PLUS point. Would i come back again? Might for the room, Might NOT for the service.
Puran K. Families with older children India, January 20, 2015
There are better properties at Sentosa

Room comfort
4.7
Raudha S. Families with young children Singapore, January 19, 2015
Favorite hotel

Spacious rooms. Beautiful pool. Amazing staff.
9
We have been here multiple times and it is still our favorite place to stay.
Ashley C. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Amazing Room

The bathroom, staff service and room space
9.7
The room was much bigger than what i expected. It was spacious and luxurious. The room was worth every cent.
Hwa S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Nice big room

Worth for money
8
Nice. Just the hotel and staff never wish me on my bday staying
Augustine C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2015
A great hotel!

Comfortable and restful stay, handy location, Lovely view
9
We booked 2 adjoining deluxe rooms for 1 night stay at Equarius, Sentosa for a family of 5 and we had a great stay. We would have liked to stay another night but we only had time for 2 days in Sentosa. Overall a great experience. Would recommend.
Alan T. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
Nice Experience

Comfy Room, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
7.3
The hotel is located at a corner. It took us quite some time from hotel to city (by shutter bus, and train).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02