or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Exterior Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping Gallery Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1872 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1872)
Sort by:
Theophane C. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2014
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

Room, cleanliness, smells
8.7
Ark J. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Great hotel to stay

Room is huge and very comfortable. Swimming pool is huge.
9.3
Our room was upgraded to a huge room with swimming pool outside our room. We enjoy our first anniversary and it was very memorable for us. Great location which is near in all tourist attraction around sentosa.
Carmelo O. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Best hotel I've stayed in Sentosa in last 5 years

Outstanding service,rooms & size.Staff go out of their way to meet your requests.Convenient location.Attraction discounts offered.Beautiful atmosphere.Great Spa services & gym.Will stay again.
9.7
Xiao Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Relaxing stay

Size of the room and toilet was bigger than expected, and very clean. Great view facing the adventure cove.
8.3
It was a very relaxing stay at the hotel. Though it was slightly further from the main attractions, it is still accessible by the shuttle service which comes every 15 mins. Although the hotel doesn't have its own pool, the pool at the villa is just a short walk away and less crowded compared to the one at hardrock. Room and toilet are bigger than expected and clean. However we were quite disappointed that no special arrangement was made for my wife's birthday even though we indicated in the remarks. The baby cot which we requested at check in only came late at night after we called front desk at least twice. Overall it was a good stay, though service should be improved.
Susana D. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
Serene Place

cleanliness, friendliness of staff, accessibility to sentosa recreational world
7
Sheila W. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Not to Return

recommend the room
4.7
For the standard they are charging this is one of the worst experiences we have ever had in hotel accomm in Singapore. Arrived 6.00am after 11 hour flight, no concierge, the place was deserted, one guy on reception advising room wouldn't be ready until 3.00pm. Can we get a drink of water?? Yes - set off in the dark to McDonalds, he thinks they are open all night!! Otherwise we can sit for an hour and a half to wait for the restaurant to open. This hotel is disgusting - the customer service does not exist and I am disgusted that I was not made aware that they would be deducting per day for so called services. No to this hotel -- lousy location, lousy staff.
Chao K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
5 star room but 1 star house keeping

room is spacious, the environment is nice,got a tv inside the bathroom
6
The room & the bathroom r really big enough.But there is a big mirror without any curtain between room and bathroom,it is quite embarrassed for us coz we live with 2 kids.Looks like it is more suitable for couples.location is not as good as Hard Rock,need to take the shuttle bus to reach the sentosa attraction places.And there is no free wi-fi which made us feel quite disappointed .However, I can still accept all the above issues..only the problem of house keeping made us very dissatisfied.We went out in the morning and return at around 3:30pm but the room still not yet being tidy up.So we ask the house keeping come to clean and we go out again.After we return ,I saw the carpet still full of broken pieces of biscuit which my baby boy left in the morning.And the tissue left 3 pieces only but no one refill ,we need to go out to ask for a new one.A 5 star hotel with such house keeping service is really scary.p.s:room is full of Cigarette Smoke Smell,after spray still cannot get rid of it,sigh
Suriani I. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2014
Fine stay

Room ambience staff
8.3
It was ok.
James T. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Couple staycation

Cleanliness, exclusivity, room size
9
Good
Suthaji N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Execellent

clean, value for money, friendly
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01