Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of Dreams
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2337 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2337)
Sort by:
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
nice place for staycation

comfortable clean and organized
8
Good one I will definitely come back again.. The only thing I want to comment is the check in system hopefully they can improve and make it.fast.. I understand the queues but they should have a time.frame or a system to make more efficient for each check in. I was in the queue as the 3rd person in line but took me 25 to 30 minutes for that just to check in. Overall it's a great and memorable stay :)
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Very Comfortable room

Room is clean and comfortable.
8.7
The check in took quite a bit of time.
Lilibeth R. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2015
Equarius Review

Location, Amenities, Spacious Room
10
Absolutely fantastic! Its great that you can use the pool facilities if the other hotels, shuttle and train transport are free, staff are very warm and accommodating. We will definitely go back here!
Erik T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2015
OK

OK
10
OK
Kim S. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
week at equarius hotel resort

best three things were the size of the room, very generous, bathroom was also very roomy and the shuttle service between each resort was good
6.7
Food and drinks were over priced. The bar fridge wasn't very good too small. Staff could have been a bit more friendlier especially girls at front desk.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
Fantastic

The environment
8.7
It was awesome. Staff was very friendly and kind. The hotel room was spacious and it cater to my special request. Highly recommended!
Irin K. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Great staycation

Room, service, view
7
Amazing staycation. Will definitely return again. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Edgardo B. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2015
The best stay ever

Staff service the best in Singapore
9.7
We are always been taking care of and best services experience, hotel amenities i am sure recommend to other friends
Kathleen W. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
Great Service, Very Spacious Rooms

Service, room size, well-maintained
8.7
Great! Service was awesome. However, I wish they offered free wifi in the rooms.
Shun Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
It could be better...

1. large clean room with big bath room; 2. swift response to enquiries before stay; 3. early check-in could be arranged
6
We are a family of 3 adults staying in the hotel for 2 nights in May 2015. My order is a deluxe room with twin beds and an additional bed included at an additional charge. We wrote before our stay about an early check-in request (before 8am) and the hotel had kindly agreed to make the arrangement subject to availability. When we arrived, the bellhop took us to the first room assigned but it was not right and after checking with the reception desk, he took us to another room one floor below. The room only had 2 small beds of about 1m wide. No additional bed or other standard items for an additional person were provided. As we had a busy visit schedule, we had no time to pursue this with the hotel at that time. There may be something wrong with the indication on the map, it is a bit far from the sightseeing spots. We needed to take shuttle bus (every 15 mins) to get there. There is no foot path or subway to allow us to walk there. Also, we didn't notice the swimming pool closed early at 8pm and missed the chance to use it. We didn't try the foods served by the hotel and were unable to offer any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05