or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Exterior Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping Gallery Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1852 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
Chao K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
5 star room but 1 star house keeping

room is spacious, the environment is nice,got a tv inside the bathroom
6
The room & the bathroom r really big enough.But there is a big mirror without any curtain between room and bathroom,it is quite embarrassed for us coz we live with 2 kids.Looks like it is more suitable for couples.location is not as good as Hard Rock,need to take the shuttle bus to reach the sentosa attraction places.And there is no free wi-fi which made us feel quite disappointed .However, I can still accept all the above issues..only the problem of house keeping made us very dissatisfied.We went out in the morning and return at around 3:30pm but the room still not yet being tidy up.So we ask the house keeping come to clean and we go out again.After we return ,I saw the carpet still full of broken pieces of biscuit which my baby boy left in the morning.And the tissue left 3 pieces only but no one refill ,we need to go out to ask for a new one.A 5 star hotel with such house keeping service is really scary.p.s:room is full of Cigarette Smoke Smell,after spray still cannot get rid of it,sigh
James T. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Couple staycation

Cleanliness, exclusivity, room size
9
Good
Suthaji N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Execellent

clean, value for money, friendly
9.3
Wong W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice stay!

Room big, clean and staff service are good
9
The room is great with large balcony, bathroom is big and clean, comfy bed and pillows, me and my girlfriend have a relaxation sleep 2 nights at Singapore. Just a little exception Hotel not provided free WIFI and the shuttle service available until 10pm daily, if extend to 11pm is better.
Gan M. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
NICE HOTEL

CLEAN, NEAT AND VERY SPACIOUS
9.7
THE HOTEL IS VERY SPACIOUS AND VERY CLEAN. I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH THE ROOM AND WOULD LIKE TO RECOMMEND TO STAY FOR COUPLE.
Kang S. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Big room and bathroom

Spacious room and bathroom
9.3
Big spacious room and big bathroom. There is even a tv in the bathroom. Kids enjoyed swimming in the pool and hotel even provided bath salt and great smelling shower gel. Good buggy service when shuttle bus was not available. Great service in all.
Yihui T. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great room and size is huge.

Room size, cleanlinesses and nice room design
8.3
I booked 2 rooms to celebrate my birthday. Pros: 1) Room size is huge at 51 sqm 2)Toilet is spacious and bathtub is big. Luxurious feel. 3) Nice view from my room. 4) Nice toiletries from the ESPA spa. 5) Free Sentosa Express (monorail) tickets given by the hotel 6) Nice scent used by the hotel. Makes the environment smell fresh and new. Cons: 1) A little far from the main attractions but the complimentary shuttle bus is quick and frequent enough. 2) No main swimming pool but can go to other pools like the Hard Rock hotel pool etc. Had to use the swimming pool linked to the beach villas? Alright for a short swim thou. 3) Staff were mainly alright but a lady with short-haired who seems more senior there, was always carrying an irritated/frustrated face? Judging from her seniority, I would think that she should carry herself better and learn to interact better with the guests. 4) Requested for a complimentary cake upon booking and was further confirmed by Agoda RWS staff. But had to make a couple of phone calls to check at night whether we will get the cake anot. Front desk did not ask or wish guest happy birthday anyway. Lacking some personal touch. 5) Mini bar was not replenished properly by the housekeeping upon check in. Was worried that the hotel will charge me for drinks that I did not take. Happen to both rooms that I booked. Called the front desk to inform but no one came anyway. Informed the staff upon check out and was told there was no room charges. However, I shall wait to comment again if I should be charged. Overall minor hiccups but still a great stay nonetheless. Will stay again if there's a promotion. $250 a night is still expensive but from Singapore standards, it's quite alright.
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

pool at your doorstep if you take some ground floor units
7.7
Amazing!
Gail Y. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2014
Good breakaway

1) the serenity 2) the spacious room 3) the amenities
9.3
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
love this hotel room

spacious room, clean, worth it
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04