Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of Dreams
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2447 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2447)
Sort by:
Valarie T. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2015
Amazing experience with Equarius

spacious room, dedicated staff, tranquil ambience
10
Dedicated staff who paid attention to every single detail. was pleasantly surprised with a cake and fruit basket as it was my birthday. Special thanks to Yana who made this stay so unforgettable by paying so much attention to detail. My daughter and I were blown away with the exquisite touch to all things in Equarius. Big thanks to the kind people at Equarius! One word: Amazing!
Report this review
Vui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2015
nice and comfortable hotel

big room, comfortable bed and free shuttle bus
8.7
Overall is good except check in time quite long. Will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2015
A relaxing staycation

The spacious room with big bathroom, comfortable bed, delicious and healthy food at Tangerine, easy to move around with the shuttle service.
8
My friend and I had a relaxing time enjoying the pool and gym facilities as well as room. We enjoyed the healthy and delicious food at Tangerine so much we had 2 lunches there!
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2015
No wifi was the bummer

Room is spacious and modernly decorated! Perfect location esp if you enjoy privacy and silence.
8.7
Equarius is definitely so much better than Festive, Michael and Hard Rock hotels in terms of space, decor & guests services. Perfectly spacious and the bathroom is huge! The downfall amongst all the resorts world hotel are their inability to provide free wifi connection for guests. Considering we paid an average of $450 per night, its very cheeky and unreasonable for RWS to charge for wifi or even charge S$5 when we wanted 2 wine glasses to be sent to the room.
Report this review
Wun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2015
Grand and luxury resort hotel

Spa, spacious and surrounding environment great
8
Very good and I forgot to being back my jean which I left in wardrobe *-*
Report this review
Diana H. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
Equarius Hotel Staycation

the bed, the view, the swimming pool
8.7
it was lovely. I was surprised about the 100 dollar deposit because it wasn't mentioned anywhere. The fact that we pay so much for equarius and they still require a deposit baffles me. But anyways, the bed was comfortable, the room was spacious and clean, the toilet's were amazing. I mean a bath tub and a rain shower? It was perfect. I loved how you could see the bedroom from the toilet and vice versa. Overall, my birthday there was spent wonderfully :)
Report this review
Gerald H. Families with older children United States of America, August 3, 2015
14 days

Ismail, Jensen and Adam and a lot more of the staff who went out of their way to make the stay comfortable and pleasant
9.3
A little rough at the start but the staff stepped up to make it a 5 star stay. Convenient to all the attractions at Sentosa. Going to universal studios, spend the extra bucks for the VIP pass and bypass most of the lines. Standing in a long hot line for 45 minutes for a 45 second roller coaster ride is painful. 5 minutes in the VIP line is expensive but much more bearable. And take plenty of cash no matter what you do there is always an after event souvenier that will cost you more. Good stay.
Report this review
Doh C. Families with young children South Korea, August 1, 2015
Overrated

N/A, N/A, N/A
4.7
Not very convenient location.
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Dissapointing service.

Spacious room & nothing else.
5.3
Poor service by reception. Check in was delay by more than 1 hour. Will not consider Equarius in furture.
Report this review
Marie R. Families with older children Singapore, July 24, 2015
Pleasant

Spacious rooms, decent breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
Relaxing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07