or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Exterior Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping Gallery Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (76)
Sort by:
Justin K. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Great value if booked on Agoda.

Amazing deluxe bedroom, nice pool, tasty breakfast
9.7
Had to pay for internet which is always an enormous NEGATIVE. It's 2014. Come on.
San E. Business travelers Myanmar, May 28, 2014
very spaceous room and very comfortable bed

near to Casino & Sentosa Tim park
8.3
quite relax and enjoyed it , easy to access to Sentosa Theme Park & universal Studio .
Wei C. Business travelers China, March 16, 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service

Awesome,fantastic and great service
10
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Wei C. Business travelers China, February 25, 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service

Awesome,fantastic and great service
10
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, February 21, 2014
It's a really romantic hotel and I will be back so

It's a really romantic hotel and I will be back so
10
It's a really romantic hotel and I will be back soon. I like the room viewing and wash room
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Good

Quite / Good service / nice garden
5.3
William E. Business travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
very comfort, nice and clean hotel.

big and nice garden balconies, easy access to beach, fast check in and out.
9.7
very comfortable, due to tourist peak season, the Hotel is short of twin room, I was upgraded to the Garden view room. over all stay is good with friendly staff.
Jiao J. Business travelers China, December 9, 2013
Nice hotel in Sentosa

High Stander Service, Close to shopping area
8.7
Nice hotel in Sentosa, high stander service, Value for Money
Lye H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
good value due to flash sale

large room, large bath room and clean
6.3
basically good but the location is not ideal. the hotel is more suitable if you are into casino or with children to visit Universal Theme Park. Its not a good hotel for business traveler.
Ho S. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2013
comfy and quiet location

quietness spacious location
5.7
it was good besides the bed sheets smell of OD so maybe didn't wash very well. No free wifi. and the elevators are very far away from the lobby. otherwise the quietness, the lushy greens and spacious room were all excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03