or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of Dreams
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
835 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (835)
Sort by:
Lisu C. Couples China, December 18, 2014
very good

Good
7.3
Good
Nur A. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good stay

Size. Bathtub. Staffs.
8.7
The atmosphere is soothing as the balcony is facing the forest. The staffs were very nice and polite. The location where the tv were placed are abit off view when in bed.
Justin L. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
excelkent hotel room

room. ambience, view
8.7
Excellent
Adela K. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2014
Good place for wheelchair-users

1. It is very disabled-friendly for wheelchair-users like me...especially the toilet and shower, and allows my husband some freedom from having to assist me all the time. 2. The interiors were lovely
9.7
Chun L. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Wonderful Staying

Room is spacious, hotel staffs are friendly & helpful, convenient shuttle service offered to RSW'
8.3
Sng Y. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
Fantastic!

Spacious, clean, cable tc
9
Very fulfilling indeed.
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
great hotel

friendly staff, nice view from room and very spacious
9.7
Isrianto I. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Best ambiance & really nice hotel !

Quiet , Lovely room , Nice pool
10
Excellent stay ! Love the huge room and mega size bathroom !! HUGE bathtub too !!! Definitely will come back
Irene T. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Big room, Comfy pilows & Nice Bathroom
5.7
Hotel Equarius was beautiful on the external so was the room. Checked in was fast and hassle free. Front desk service was good too, they try to cater and compromised to my request by giving me a quiet room and extra complimentary parking tix (though there are some 5 stars hotel that has no limits on the car park entry & exit).Very nice of the hotel to gave me a complimentary birthday cake .Housekeeping response was good too. Though I was given a quiet peaceful room, my room view was thoroughly compromised,it wasn't a nice scene or view.Those rooms that had a better view faces USS therefore its much noisier. I guess can't have the best of both world.Had to walk a distance to the swimming pool, swimming pool was large and normal, nothing spectacular unless you stay in the villas whereby Jacuzzi is exclusively for the villas occupants which is situated next to the main swimming pool. All in all the room is extremely BIG and comfy. A great stay I must say.
Kyla R. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Great Experience

Spacious Room, Great Service, Clean Room
7.7
It was great, as we didn't expect a big room, also there were some complimentary amenities: wine, fruits and a cake since we were celebrating an occasion when we checked in . Food was quite expensive though, and also checkin was kinda late. 3pm. But overall will recommend this hotel to my friends :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05