Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of Dreams
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 964 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (964)
Sort by:
Virginia O. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Great surprise

Location, value, beautiful room and lobby
10
Our stay was a great experience. When you book online, never really know what you are going to see upon arrival. Our taxi driver said on the way to the hotel that we had made a good choice as this hotel was wonderful. Location as well as the amenities was perfect. Staff was very accommodating, customer service excellent. Room was so spacious and bed very comfortable. Our only regret is that we had not booked more time in Singapore and this hotel. Thank you.
Attakrit S. Couples Thailand, June 12, 2015
Convenient to spend money

Restaurants. Location. Comfort
8.3
The room was spacious and location was conducive to spend a lot of money. Everything was great but it was also overpriced. But you're essentially a captive audience once there that you're locked into the experience. Swimming with dolphins and universal studios and Ocean Restuarant by Iron Chef Cat Cora.
Yang C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Deluxe room is awesome

Clean , nice food , room.design
9
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Nice Hotel moderate services

Nice ambiance, cosy and spacious
7
The room is very spacious, but the hotel is far away from amenities, need to wait for shuttle bus very time when you need to go outside and back to hotel room.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Nice Hotel moderate services

Nice ambiance, cosy and spacious
6.7
The room is very spacious, but the hotel is far away from amenities, need to wait for shuttle bus very time when you need to go outside and back to hotel room.
Samantha L. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2015
Wonderful and magical

Staff friendlynsss, helpful and caring
8.3
I would love to be back to this hotel for my staycation. Definitively love to try dinning at all the restaurants. However the Singtel Mio TV contents hang every 10mins. I could it enjoy all the movies in the room
Pey C. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Comfy room for couple

spacious room and toilet, room service is fine when we need it.
6.3
Will consider coming back again!
Jon T. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Quiet, Spacious and Grand Hotel

The hotel deluxe room was pretty much spacious. I love the toilet decoration the best and for the fact that they have to basin in a toilet for both person to use at the same time
9.3
I never regretted my decision to stay in Equarius Hotel. The room was spacious and the toilet was amazing. It was an eye opener for me and my girlfriend and we love the stay there. It had made our stay memorable and unforgettable. Other than the fact that it was located away from the main street, I cant find myself not to like the hotel.If there ever has a chance again, I will definitely make a stay there again!
Christina C. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Pretty nice stay cation to be at.

Room Staffs and place
7.7
First time trying out this hotel, not moving so much around but really to enjoy n fully utilized the facilities
Chiat S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2015
everything excellent. view, room size,bathroom

bathroom, the double basins, oversized bathtub that suited tall people, and room size. awesome
10
Excelllent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03