or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Exterior Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping Gallery Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (754)
Sort by:
Gan M. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
NICE HOTEL

CLEAN, NEAT AND VERY SPACIOUS
9.7
THE HOTEL IS VERY SPACIOUS AND VERY CLEAN. I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH THE ROOM AND WOULD LIKE TO RECOMMEND TO STAY FOR COUPLE.
Sherlin H. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Awesome Stay!

Good and Friendly Service. Spacious and clean room
10
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel, it was fantastic. Room is good!
Jun H. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Great Staycation for Couples

Spacious Room, Excellent Bathroom and Awesome Bed & Balcony
8.3
Although the hotel did not manage to process according to my special requests. However, the room is awesome. Very spacious room and fantastic bathroom. Great balcony with good view. It's a little far from other RWS Hotels but its very quiet specially for couples who wants to have their special moment of celebration. I would also like to specially say thank you to Ms. Tan Swee Lee that went for the extra mile to actually bring me & gf to Equarius Hotel as we didn't know how to walk to the place from RWS. We greatly appeciated your time and effort.
Tay H. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Spacious Room. Friendly staffs

Big room size & Friendly staffs
9.7
Enjoyed my stay. A 10 minutes walk to the main area but this hotel is more peaceful than Hard Rock & Festive hotel.
Han W. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
excellent stay

cleaneliess, comfortable && spacious
8.7
It was an excellent stay! Toilet were huge & spacious .. everything was extremely good. Would recommend for couple getaway. However it's a bit far from station & attraction places. Need to get shutter bus service.
Shannie S. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2014
Amazing

Accomodation
10
Very comfortable
Jun H. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
grand hotel

big toliet relaxing.
6
Thomas T. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Service falls short

Location. Decor. Comfort.
6.3
This is my third stay at this hotel. Although the location, decor and comfort of the rooms are a big draw, the service performance of the staff is nothing to cheer about. Each time that I've requested for a high floor in my bookings, I'm always given a room on the 4 level. There doesn't seem to be an appreciation for return guests. Shower gel and bath accessories were never replaced the whole time we were there, even though we asked for the rooms to be cleaned. We had to use our own bath toiletries in the end. Hotel staff do not bother to greet guests along corridors. The only saving grace were the front entrance staff greeting the guests using the shuttle service. For the price of the rooms, one could easily get a 5-star treatment at a decent Phuket Resort.
Suriani I. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Wonderful stay

Room, tranquility and cleanliness
10
It was fantastic
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Staycation at Equarius

Service
6.3
Service was great. But the location is a bit far from the main attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02