Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Exterior Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping Gallery Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (85)
Sort by:
Carmelo O. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Best hotel I've stayed in Sentosa in last 5 years

Outstanding service,rooms & size.Staff go out of their way to meet your requests.Convenient location.Attraction discounts offered.Beautiful atmosphere.Great Spa services & gym.Will stay again.
9.7
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
Nice room, very spacious washroom

Spacious room and toilet, nice pools, veey friendly and helpful staff
9
The hotel is located a little far away from Sebtosa centre but still, it could reach most of the sightseeing spots easily through the free transportation available on the island. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The only setback is there are limited food choices and breakfasts are offered at an expensive price.
Kwong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
r o o m i s b i g

b i g ; w i t h b a c o n l y ; w i t h s h u t t l e b u s
5.7
w i t h s h u t t l e b u s b u t t h e o p e r a t i n g t i m e i s t o o s h o r t
Seet M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Huge and comfortable rooms

Cleanliness, serenity, room size
6.3
It was a very relaxing stay. My room faces the water park and I'm able to see the whole view of the park. Room was huge. Bathroom was great too!
Kor K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Rooms were huge. A good place to rest and relax

Friendly staff. Huge room. Quiet environment
8.3
Yee F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Spacious & clean room, wonderful spa and good restaurants
9.3
Had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the spa treatments and facilities.
I-Fang H. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2014
a true relaxing experience and handy to everythin.

spa, restaurants and location.
8.3
it was a fantastic experience i had. their dinning restaurant was finely prepared meals. location is best, you have the quietest place to rest and a good distant to the main attractions.
Neoh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Clean

Clean
8
Best hotel . Nice pool . Friendly staff . Good location . Free shuttle bus . Polite and helpful staff
Song K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Spacious room. Relaxing surrounding.

Close to nature. Spacious room. Minutes from entertainment.
9.3
I stayed for 1 night and they have upgraded me to a room facing the nature surrounding. The stay was good and relax. A hotel worth considering to stay again.
Kian T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
Nice and super big room

quiet, natural, really nice room
9.3
Hotel check in was good and fast. Service is good, nice and big room, nice big bathroom and really really clean!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02