Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of Dreams
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 880 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (880)
Sort by:
Elizabeth C. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable hotel

Excellent service, short distance to attractions, spacious rooms
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel was lovely and the staff helpful.
Report this review
Pui F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2015
staff

cross to waterpark
7.7
Good
Report this review
Wendy S. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2015
Enjoyed the spacious room!

The lobby has a sweet pleasant aroma; the front desk was friendly and helpful; the room was spacious.
8.7
Comfortable and enjoyable.
Report this review
Wong K. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Still loving it!

housekeeping was prompt and room made up every day, cleanliness of the hotel, attentive staff
8.7
My sixth time staying at Hotel Equarius and still loving it! Check-in was quick and glad that our request for high-floor with a good view was granted! Had a well-rested and awesome staycation with the kids.
Report this review
Yanping L. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2015
A nice hotel in a quiet environment

Big room, nice toilet
7.7
The room is much bigger than other hotels in RWS. I am particular impressed with the large bathtub with separate shower. Only complain is it is quite a walk from the hotel to the main attractions. Shuttle bus is available every 15mins.
Report this review
Marcus M. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Good hotel

Rooms are big
7.7
Report this review
Kim H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2015
best service from Equarius

best room, best clean, best hospitality
8.7
Sangat menyenangkan
Report this review
David L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Good stay

Spacious room, good service and convenience transport
9
Like the spacious room, with clean place. although it is a bit far to RWS compare to hotel like Hard Rock, but the hotel has free bus to transport us over to RWS and the waiting time is only 15 mins. The staff are very helpful, they even arrange for special transport if we need to go out early in the morning before the shuttle bus start at 9:00a.m. It is worth the spend and I will be going there to stay again.
Report this review
Png C. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Good hotel for family with small children

Spacious. Next to adventure cove. You can request hotel staff to open a special gate for you to access the adventure cove park.
8
It's a staycation trip. Comes with 2xUSS tickets, 2xadventure cove tickets and 2xSEA aquarium tickets. Nice short stay with my kids. They enjoyed it. Will return again.
Report this review
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Nice suite room

private pool, big room size, friendly staff
9
I booked a deluxe room through Agoda. When I reached RWS, I was told the room was not ready and was advised to go and visit an attraction first. I was back at are five and was delighted to know that hotel has upgraded me to a suite without additional cost. My kids were thrilled the minute they stepped into the room. It was HUGH. The private pool was a definite PLUS. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly throughout our 3 day stay. The hotel is the furthest of the 4 hotels in RWS. However, this hotel is just adjacent to Adventure cove. There is a side gate for hotel guests, making reentry very convenient. There is also a shuttle service which runs at 15 min interval. Access to other places of RWS is just as convenient. Overall, I will highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06