Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Exterior Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping Gallery Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (643)
Sort by:
Yee M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Hotel comfortable, ralex

swimming pool nice
7
Christiana L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 8, 2014
Great and comfortable hotel

Good service,good sence
8.7
Lin M. Families with young children China, August 8, 2014
Great

nice place, great room, near
10
it's wonderful hotel
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Review

Staff is very helpful, Room is very comfort and Environment is also good
8.7
Tat M. Families with young children Macau, August 7, 2014
very comfortable hotel

comfortable, clean, spacious, convenient location
8
Peggie F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Ambiance & environment are GOOD

room are spacious; quiet & relax; location is good
8.3
Hotel ambiance are quiet & relax, location is good cos 2-min distance to attractions by hotel shuttle, and away from noisy crowded; Room was BIG, clean & spacious; hotel towels were grey color (seems like not clean), limited toiletries (only 1 set of shampoo, shower gel) 50% may return this hotel just because the environment & location.... The hotel staff 1/. 3D2N attractions pkg, incl SEA, USS & Adenture Cove adult tickets x 2 for my stay from Aug 4 to 6. Frankly, i didn't check ALL tickets very thoroughly in front desk when i checked-in on Aug 4. We went to USS entrance on Aug 5 at 1030hr, USS staff told me the hotel USS tickets were EXPIRED (valid on Aug 2-4). So, my disappointed kids have to wait and i hv quened up for 40-min in USS guest services centre to change the tickets (i showed him the hotel letter & room key with my name on it; luckily, the USS staff believe me). When i backed to hotel, i updated the guest services staff and showed her the Expired tickets pic (orginal were kept by USS). she said "sorry" but told me the "computer record" showed the tickets should be valid from Aug 4 - 6. She think we Fake this ??????? I'm not asked for WHY, i just expressed my experience. 2/. We wrote a short thanks letter to housekeeper in Aug 5 morning (2nd day), and requested 2 sets of toiletries (4 ppl, 2adult+2kids ; wanna hv 2 shampoo & shower gels are reasonable, right?).... Housekeeper still gave us 1 sets even he/she saw & noted my request !!! What's matter?? The staff really disappointed us
Shabib A. Families with young children Oman, August 1, 2014
good location

location
7.3
Ai J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
good services

good location good services room comfortable
10
Happy and relax
Sze M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Hotel staff very helpful

Staff Environment Factility
9
Excellent , nice hotel with good staff Excellent spa
Corina T. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Lovely stay and standard maintained.

The restaurant Forest. The ESPA spa. Next door to Adventure Cove.
7.7
Lovely, relaxing and quiet stay. 3D2N package is value for money, with side entrance for Equarius guests to go Adventure Cove and able to peek at Dolphin area. ESPA has great facilities if guests sign up for treatment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02