or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of Dreams
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (739)
Sort by:
Ee L. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Great hotel experience!

Room was spacious, clean and has great aromatic smell. Feels like staying in a spa resort. Bathroom was big and has a tv installed at the bath tub.
9.3
Excellent! The best hotel stay in sentosa! Our kids simply loved it esp the bath tub and tv in the bathroom. Also we were pleasantly surprised when the hotel upgraded our room to dulex suite! The staff v well mannered and efficient. Will definitely come back again!
Wan F. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Fun relaxing stay

spacious room, nice big bathtub & shuttle service
8
A pleasant stay, the kids really enjoyed the big balcony where they can play and run around. Great for big families.
Nicole T. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
A great experience!

Spacious room, courteous staff and nice view.
9.7
We love it as it is quiet, the staff are well mannered and efficient, the room are clean and spacious.
Chun L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Impressive Swimming Pool connected to our Villa

Villa is tidy with balcony connected to swimming pool, helpful hotel staff and great hotel service
7
wonderful staying, impressed by the professional service offered by hotel, we requested for birthday surprise 'cake, bouquet & champagne' 2 hours in advance, hotel made it for us professionally~~
Beeleng N. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Staycation with young kids

Firstly it's near the water park which is fantastic...The rooms are big and spacious....phone service was fantastic...
7
Our stay at resort world at equarius was wonderful ... The reception staff was friendly and nice... It was rainy the whole time but we managed to do adventure cove... Had to change the dates for universal studio.. A lady dressed not in uniform but a dress approached me to ask if I needed help, she did not have any tag on her and I was skeptical but told her I needed to change my universal studio tickets due to bad weather... She was very adamant about it, and abruptly told me no I cannot since I purchase online... I ask for her name and she walked away.... I ask the concierge who she was and was told that she was the director Liza tan..I thought she was rude and full of airs... Your concierge was more polite in every way in helping me to change those tickets... That was the only bad encounter I had in any hotel with a director like that!!!
Poh Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Disappointed staycation

the only good thing about the hotel is the spaciousness
3.7
very disappointed with this staycation. There are two of us staying however we are only given one set of toiletries (comb and toothbrush set). We were given torn bed sheet cover
Eileen T. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Good for a break from Singapore Island

Spacious Room, Clean and Peaceful Environment
8
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. Particularly like the more peaceful and less hectic environment as compared to the other RWS hotels since it is more to the back. Rooms are spacious too... Price is a bit steep though but in exchange for the resort feel, I think it's quite worth it... Will come back again soon......
Heung T. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Very good

Clean,Spacious and not too overcrowded
9
Yeo K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Value for money

Quiet, relax & clean
9.3
Im happy to stay Equarius hotel, is worth of money i paid. I will recommend my friends to go.
Agnes K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Relaxing Environment

Not crowded like other hotel. Relaxing environment. Shuttle service provided.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03