Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
959 reviews

2192 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (959)
Sort by:
Jia L. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2016
Good stay!

Very spacious room, big bathtub and friendly staff
7
Report this review
Kok B. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2016
Great quiet place to relax

Spacious room, nice quiet environment and prompt service
7.7
It is my second time at Equarius, but somehow feel that the standard has dropped slightly. Staffs are nice to hand out water while we queue at the check in counter, but they should have better control of the queue system. Room cleanliness can be better too.
Report this review
Michelle R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
CHEAP HOTEL, DIRTY ROOM, HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Forest Restaurant,
4.3
Swimming pool was ok but boring, not kid friendly like Hard Rock. The bathroom smelled throughout our 4 day stay. Everything asked from towels to water took minimum 20 minutes to arrive. Phone line for operator was ALWAYS busy. They should have anticipated the holiday traffic regardless. No greetings in front door. OVERRATED HOTEL. WILL NEVER RETURN AND WILL NOT RECOMMEND FOR STAY. EXCEPT FOR THE RESTAURANTS.
Report this review
Ratthakorn S. Families with young children Thailand, December 24, 2015
Very luxurius hotel

Clean, big room, helpful staff
9
Report this review
Glenn M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 22, 2015
Theme parks

Theme Parks, Space
5
Carpet is dirty, leather on the sofa is broken, towels had holes, rooms weren't ready even at 3pm, baby cots were not set, although request had been made very clear. Shuttle bus between hotels are good, but sometimes are full. When we checked out, we waited over 20 mins for the shuttle from HardRock to Equarius, we could have walked but my two years old boy did not want to walk we can't carry a 14kg boy to walk for 10 mins. Eventually, they called a buggy after we told them we are rushing to airport but it took another 10 mins. We also asked Hard Rock to call Equarius Front desk to prepare our check out first, we'd pay and go immediately after the check. However, nothing was done, my husband asked for help in the lobby, but the guy disappeared from him to a manager room, never showed up again. I had to apologize to other hotel guests lining up in the queue at front desk to do my check out first. After all, the bill was totally wrong, they over charged me at least 200 Singapore. The carpet is very dirty, if you walked on it with your bare feet, you'll feel sticky. Both my son and daughter got sick after staying in there. Totally disappointed!!!
Report this review
James O. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Staycation

Kids friendly
8.3
Report this review
Chong S. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Tranquility

Oversized room, quietness and peacefulness
8
The kids love the oversized room,even the toilet is very big. The hotel is quiet, ideal for relaxed and rejuvenation.
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2015
Great place for a staycation

Friendly staff, spacious room and value for money.
9
Very spacious, clean room.
Report this review
Jamie L. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2015
More for couples

Comfort, big room, exclusive
5.7
Inconvenient. Has shuttle around resort world. But to go to beaches or out to Vivo, just too inconvenient.
Report this review
Beng R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2015
children Fun stay

cleanliness,big rooms and food
8
comfortable stay with young children. no free wifi at room or lobby, a 5 star hotel should had because even hawker center had free wifi. the shuttle bus only start at 9am hopefully in the future can start early at 7am
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2655 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02