Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
162 reviews

2192 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (162)
Sort by:
Hazlina M. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2016
Great staycation

Huge room, peaceful and huge bathroom
8.3
Very spacious room. Peaceful.
Report this review
Lim P. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2016
Rooms are big

Comfort, cosy and quiet
5.3
Report this review
Farhanah J. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2015
Standard of hotel's room fell

The pool is really quiet and serene. The staff were very friendly and accomodating even though my friends and I are locals. Also, the housekeeping service was efficient.
8
It was my second stay at Equarius Hotel because the first stay went really well. However, my friends and I felt that the standard of our hotel room fell. It was either our room or the general standard fell. Why do I say so? Well, the television kept hanging. That affected our excitement while watching the semi finals of XFACTOR UK. Then, our bedroom clock was a hours behind the right time. In addition, our safe (the box in the wardrobe) was not working because due to low battery. It kept saying "batt low". Our overall experience was still good but we felt that the standard fell as compared to the previous time we were there. The staff at the hotel are awesome but the maintainance definitely needs some looking into for the hotel to maintain our perception of it being a 5stars hotel.
Report this review
Yung Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 25, 2015
not good enough

the environment
4.7
the staff is not friendly
Report this review
Youjeong J. Groups South Korea, November 20, 2015
good service, big room. nice staff

celebrate mt birthday at this hote with my frenl. the staff was organiging the lovely cake and warming birth-card gor me. happy experience.
8.3
Comfortable bed ang big room. Nive staff. Shuttle servive to go attraction.
Report this review
April O. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2015
great stay but service not up to standard

the room size was very big and comfortable. good views from our room and awesome bath room!!
8.7
It was a great stay in the hotel and it definitely worth the price that I was staying. However one thing that disappoint me was that the counters at the lobby were always without any service staff which really annoyed me. And there were times that staff were not able to communicate with China guests and I had to do translation for them. I think these are some of the things hotel should take note. Other than that I had a great stay.
Report this review
Darrell T. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2015
Nice Hotel but Service is below par

Spacious Rooms, Sentosa and Nice pool
8.3
A nice and relaxing place to do a staycation, with large and spacious room. However, the time taken to be served at the front desk was too long, for both check in and check out, which was a bid disappointment for an otherwise flawless experience.
Report this review
Wan K. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2015
Spacious room

Big room, clean, nice pool
7.7
Great
Report this review
Koh Z. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2015
Cleanliness, spacious , quiet

Great
10
Report this review
Nur F. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2015
Spacious Room

Room, Environment, Clean
7.3
Reached hotel about 5pm. Hotel was about 10 mins walk from USS. There's also shuttle bus service. Check-in was pretty slow. Was given a late check-out upon requested, the next day. Didn't get a room with a bathtub, instead was given a handicapped room. Asked for a different room, but was told other rooms are fully booked. Room and bathroom was spacious. Would be helpful if more TV channels are provided. Paid wifi. Room dining was rather expensive. Received monorail tickets. Would not say value for money, but overall, a good place to unwind for a short staycation.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2655 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05