or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Villa Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Facade Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of Dreams
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2287 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 17, 2015
Perfect hotel service

We stay at hotel on my son's birthday and the staff has prepared the cake for us. Make us feel warm and surprise during we stay. The staff are nice and friendly. Will be stay again in the future:
7.7
Diane B. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Couple retreat

The pool, its ambience and responsive staff
7.7
Rocio Y. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
Best birthday and recharge experience

Size of room was luxurious, spacious bathroom & tub, access to all RWS pools
9.7
Excellent- in terms of hotel cleanliness, value for money and more. The room was exceedingly spacious and luxurious. I highly appreciate the layout, especially the bathroom with its large tub and rain shower. (Also the hotel slippers are to die for, might be an odd thing to compliment but they really are quite splendid. Personally I would highly reccomend one to get the Need2Relax package as my massage experience at Espa was amazing, and all access to its facilities was an add on in itself. The fact that the spa was right outside the hotel made the experience much more well rounded too. (May I just add that we had a great view of the dolphin island right outside as well! Loved it). There was a wide range of world class restaurants to choose from around the area, and the room service food was great as well. The first hotel in Singapore to offer me such a truly pampering and luxurious experience that u just cannot fault! Thank you Equarius and agoda for such a lovely 3d2n birthday experience.
Wang M. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
Enjoyable Staycation

Clean, spacious room, convenience location
9.7
Went there for birthday Staycation wif my bf and we really enjoy the stay there, the stuff is very friendly and we will want to go back again!!
Visvanathan R. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Nice big rooms

Room, swimming pool and accessibility
8.7
Good but the front desk not too helpful. It was supposed to be surprise Bday for my hubby and I asked for cake to be sent at 7-7.30pm. I went swimming and came back to the room n found a cake on the table. It was 6pm. Spoilt my plan. Was quite mad but didnt want to make it an issue. Next time Wld b good if ur staff can be vigilant abt this type of things
Loh W. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
AWESOME SERVICE

Staffs 👍
9
awesome service from the Equarius Staffs. especially one of the Filipino attended to us professionally and effectively when our trip to adventure cove cock up. will be back!
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Beautiful n comfortable hotel

It's very relaxing, clean n quiet hotel
9.3
I truly enjoy my stay
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Excellent getaway for couple.

location. value for money. cleanness.
8.3
A good short getsway for couples.
Nur F. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2015
Luxurious comfortable stay

Ambience, Friendly staff, luxurious
7.3
The room given was on the 4th floor had fantastic view, was spacious, very clean and comfortable. The hotel had a spa-effect ambience that puts you in a relaxed laidback mode, a welcome retreat ambience away from civilization. The bathroom was huge especially the bathtub, which could fit 2 people comfortably in one-seating. The staffs were friendly and helpful, greeting you when you bumped into any one of them at any time in the hotel. The only setback to the hotel would be the leather bedframe which needs more attention in terms of cleanliness.
Medeline H. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2015
Comfortable spacious room, big bed, big toilet

Comfort, spacious room, next to adventure cove
9
Loved that as long as you have pre purchased adventure cove tickets, the water park was accessible through the hotel with a side gate. The rooms were extremely spacious, huge comfortable beds, fully equipped toilet with a tv while you soak in the bathtub. The shower and shampoo gels left me fresh and smelling like I have just stepped out of spa. It is a great location for a simple few nights stay to relax and hang around sentosa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04