Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2793 reviews

2310 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2793)
Sort by:
Phua B. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2016
3rd stay in 18 months
6
Had a good staycation. Equarius is just next to adventure cove so it was convenient to get back to the room for shower. I've always loved Equarius for its serenity and room size. The only drawback is that it's the furthest to the main food/shopping area of RWS.
Report this review
Su H. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2016
Hotel is comfy but inaccessible
3
The hotel room is spacious but the location of the hotel is not accessible to most of the attractions. Need to take shuttle bus to various spots. Also, there isn't any kids friendly pool at this hotel. The pool is designed for adults and children will not enjoy the swimming facilities. Took a shuttle bus to enjoy the beach and kids pool at hard rock hotel instead.
Report this review
Tze S. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2016
Pricing
4.3
For the rate of 400+ per night, would expect that breakfast, wifi and more than 1 exit frm carpark would be covered but not the case, too pricey in my opinion
Report this review
Serene T. Families with young children Singapore, May 21, 2016
Beautiful and comfortable room
6.3
We had a room with a garden and it was beautiful. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious enough for my 2 year old kid to run around in. The toilet was big and clean. We will definitely consider returning for another stay.
Report this review
Thomas L. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2016
Poor location
4.3
Acces is not good
Report this review
Qiulin O. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2016
Swimming pool only for level 1 guests
5.7
Room is big and spacious. But in house swimming pool only for level 1 guests. Hotel is the furthest away from the Forum of RWS. However there is free shuttle bus at every 15 min interval.
Report this review
Dawn K. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2016
Great stay!
5.7
It was a great stay for both of us at Equarius Hotel. Added in a special request for a birthday cake because it was my partner's birthday. And when we got back to our room after a night movie, the birthday cake was on the table. It was a very very delightful surprise. However, when I opened the cabinet where the refrigerator is, I spotted a lizard. I never did open the cabinet after that anymore. But other than that, it was a great stay at Equarius Hotel and I would definitely return to stay again.
Report this review
Constance N. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2016
Awesome stay.
6
Though there was no wifi or breakfast option, it was a really fun staycation for couples who want to have a getaway within Singapore. The pool at Beach Villas was awesome.
Report this review
Tiffany C. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2016
Anniversary stay
4.3
We were abit disappointed with the friendliness of the staff as they appeared to be 'robotic' in their responses and not because they were genuinely willing to help. However, the porters and valet's service was warm and friendly and sort of made our stay better. Hotel room was grand and well-equipped. Definitely a 5 star hotel. However, do note that gym and wifi are chargeable.
Report this review
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2016
Clean & quiet room
5.7
The room was clean, everything was great and fantastic. I didn't have the chance to use the facilities so I'm not too sure about that. Even though the hotel is located all the way inside, they have shuttle bus to bring us around. Great stay!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2310 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Ocean Suite - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom VillaResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Beach Villas Free Form PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel FacadeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Sea AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Suite Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Garden Room BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01