or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Resorts World, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bedroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Exterior Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - View Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman Treatment Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style Pool Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius Lounge Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Restaurant Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping Gallery Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane Dance
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 183

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1793 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1793)
Sort by:
Wentian C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
nice experience

big room
9.3
Booked a deluxe room but they gave us a free upgrade to their suite room. I know of someone who went there one day earlier and he also got the free upgrade. Not sure if it's their sales tactics or a norm. Nonetheless, the suite room is superb and even has attached sauna function in the shower room
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
location not convinent for family travel

staff attitude
5.3
Jolene S. Families with young children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Pleasant Stay & Absolutely Value for Money

Staff were polite and helpful. The room was very spacious and hotel provided buggy service when we couldnt catch the last shuttle bus.
9.3
AS ABOVE.
Kwong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
r o o m i s b i g

b i g ; w i t h b a c o n l y ; w i t h s h u t t l e b u s
5.7
w i t h s h u t t l e b u s b u t t h e o p e r a t i n g t i m e i s t o o s h o r t
Yee M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Hotel comfortable, ralex

swimming pool nice
7
Emily L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
A little more effort required

3 best thing about equarius will be the clean room, spacious bathroom and comfortable bed!
6.7
My 2nd stay on equarius and it's still pretty good. Minor suggestion: 1. to keep an eye on your bedsheet. Spotted tear and stains on the newly made bedsheet. 2.cracks spotted on the door. Also, I think it's polite to knock on the door or ring the bell if any,instead of entering the room especially since the room is occupied. This is meant for the housekeeping department. Lastly, I feel it is customarily got counter staff to highlight some essentials etc wifi to guest. As we may not be aware of all these rules or policies. Overall, the ambience and spacious room and bathroom is worth the stay! More efforts requires in serving guest and housekeeping.
Junzhong L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Staycation over the weekend

Huge, Cleanliness and Posh
8.7
Fantastic, room was amazingly huge. Very comfortable bed and shower facility. Enjoyed my stay there. Only down side is the location as you need to take a 15 mins walk to USS or the nearest tram station. Shuttle bus services are provided every 15 mins wait but they stopped at 10pm. Overall, it is a very nice and lovely place. very posh and grand looking room. Would come back again.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Luxurious and Spacious

Clean, Good Service, Spacious Room
10
Awesome.
Christiana L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 8, 2014
Great and comfortable hotel

Good service,good sence
8.7
Lin M. Families with young children China, August 8, 2014
Great

nice place, great room, near
10
it's wonderful hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BedroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ExteriorResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Hamman TreatmentResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Espa Onsen Style PoolResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Forest RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Equarius LoungeResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic RestaurantResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cover WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Shopping GalleryResorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08