My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6059 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6059)
Sort by:
Chris L. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2013
Had a fun fantastic time. Great location!

Location, pool facilities and friendly staff.
8.3
Our family of 2 adults and 3 children had a fantastic stay at the Festive Hotel. Our room was a couple of metres from the Festive pool (on the 3rd floor) and only a short walk to the Hard Rock pool. The room was good and any requests from the hotel staff were handled quickly and the advise given regarding attractions was great. Nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff. The location is great with Universal studios, VivoCity and very good restaurant options only minutes away.
Ricardo B. Business travelers Philippines, October 8, 2013
Clean room nice batchrooms and close to everything

quiet rooms nice view close to everything
6
Stay was generally good. Room was nice, clean and no smoke smell. Bathrooms were large.
Boon S. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2013
Great hotel for family with young children

A) Proximity to Universal Studio, SEA Aquarium and Adventure Cove. B) The room comes with a queen-size bed, sofa bed and loft bed. Comfortable for couples with 2-3 kids
9
We enjoyed our stay in Festive Hotel as it was close to major attractions in Resort World Sentosa. The room was big enough to accommodate us and our two kids (3-month old & 2-year old). The 3d2n deal from Agoda was value for money as it included room stay and 2 complimentary tickets to each of the 3 major attractions. The only complaint we had about the hotel was the sewage smell from the bathroom water trap. The water flow in wash basin was slow and the position of the tap was too far and made it uncomfortable for long use.
Ming H. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2013
Child-friendly and good relaxation family hotel

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, children-friendly facilities
6.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities inside the room are child-friendly with children slipper, stool & bed etc provided. The furnishing is colorful with orchids however maybe due to its popularity, do feel the hotel kinda of worn-out, can see from the cupboards/ cabinets' condition. The hair dryer is not working too. The TV remote control also doesn't seems so responsive and lagging when navigating the channels. During our day stay, there were some renovation going on the upper level. My children like the "rooftop" bed as they can climb up/down the ladder out of fun. The balcony view is nice as it is facing the cable car. Wifi is not free and movies need to pay. Overall, this hotel is family-oriented although seems old from its interior condition. It is convenient walking distance to sea aquarium, universal studio etc. We love the swimming pool too.
Nget H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Decent hotel

Family room can sleep all of us, interesting design, fairly clean
7.7
Not that great. While the room packs all of us in one room and was comfortable enough, and the children liked the double deck beds, it was very small with little walking space. Good for short stay I guess. Housekeeping was atrocious!Both family rooms we booked did not have towels in the room, and we had to wait for a long time before getting it. In fact my friends did not get it in the end. Poor customer service.
James R. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
A Great place to stay on Sentosa - Festive Hotel

Close to Universal Studios, Casino and places to eat.
9.7
This was our second time here, we loved that we could use the Hard Rock Beach/Pool area next door. The close proximity to the main Attractions makes this hotel great. The family room is for us the best room to stay in for this hotel as it had enough room for all 3 of us. During our stay the breakfast was at the Hard Rock Starz restaurant while Festive was upgrading their restaurant. But being that Hard Rock was next door, it was no problem at all. We would be happy to stay here again.
James R. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2013
Relaxing during the day and

Close to Universal Studios, Casino and places to eat.
9.7
This was our second time here, we loved that we could use the Hard Rock Beach/Pool area next door. The close proximity to the main Attractions makes this hotel great. The family room is for us the best room to stay in for this hotel as it had enough room for all 3 of us. During our stay the breakfast was at the Hard Rock Starz restaurant while Festive was upgrading their restaurant. But being that Hard Rock was next door, it was no problem at all. We would be happy to stay here again.
Helena U. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2013
just as pleasureable as our first visit

location, decor, comfortable bed
8
apart from the inconvenience of having to move to a quieter room due to excessive construction noises, we still had a wonderful holiday. perfectly located, staff friendly and obliging and rooms are well thought out. easy access to vivo city by monorail and passes renewed every 3 days at reception. cheaper options for breakfast are bread talk. malaysian food markets located near universal studios also cheaper for lunch/dinner. plenty of restaurants and free nightshows. safe and enjoyable to walk around at night with children - so much to see and explore.
Teresita B. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
world class hotel & value for money

near themeparks, nice pool, friendly staff
9.7
great hotel neat & tidy, nice location close to theme parks superb buffet breakfast, didn't charge me for my 2 hrs extended stay, wifi is not free but to sum it up I'll give 10 thumbs up for this hotel. would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and would definitely book/stay again next year
Ee P. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2013
friendly hotel for families, nice quiet location

family friendly room ; nice quiet location ; pool
7.7
Stayed for 3D/2N. Generally, comfortable and clean room, except for the renovation noise (drilling) from 10 am- 6pm, which the concierge pre-warned us. Fortunately, we were out most of the time. The pool was inviting and busy with families. Bathroom is large, with wheel-chair friendly bathing shower. Location is good with a short-cut to Festive Walk where there's a choice of restaurants, a 24-h Mac and near Sentosa Express Waterfront Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08