Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6159 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6159)
Sort by:
Gerene S. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Not value for money

Very close to USS, Adventure Cove and Sea Aquar
7.7
There was an unexpected queue when check in around 4pm. However, the gal serving us was very friendly.
Jansen A. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
A good place for good family fun

the breakfast, being close to attraction, the attentive staff
8
Excellent and exceeds my expectations. I drove to the hotel and the staff at the drive way was very helpful in advising me on the options for parking. He was also very attentive. I was early for check in and wanted to go check out the attractions on the island (Universal Studios, Adventure Cove and SEA Aquarium). The concierge very nicely allowed me to check in and collect my tickets early so I can make full use of the time. Breakfast was great as I could eat anywhere in Hard Rocks or Michael hotel. The spread was great and a highlight each day. The serving staff at Hard Rock were also very professional. I worked out at the gym at Hard Rocks late in the evening and it was great. I also spent some time at the pool at Hard Rocks (although there is also a pool at Festive) and it was great. My first beach sand swimming pool in non-salty water. Yes, I would do this again :)
Yuli F. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, delicious breakfast , and cheap price
8.7
Very close with RWS Attraction. like Sea Aquarium, Universal studio, etc. And u'll get free ticket sentosa express.
Gerene S. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Hotel good for family with young kids

Near to USS and other adventure places
6.3
Kids enjoyed the stay very much as this was our first time staying there. However, the directional signage to the hotel need to improve. Has quite a hard time locating the hotel lobby.
Bandar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 11, 2013
Amazing

Location, Festive,Entertainment.
9.7
Sean B. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2013
Wonderful Hotel for Families

Room had an extra loft bed for a child, the couch folded down into an extra bed, could watch night performances from the room's balcony.
9
The hotel was very close to all attractions. The buffet coupon could be used at any of the Resort World Sentosa hotels that provided breakfast. The room was spacious and had extra beds for children. The room was designed with a family in mind (as was the entire hotel. Modern marble/tile bathrooms.
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
We have another awesome stay at Festive Hotel.

My kids were just in love with the bunk bed in the family suite. Child friendly swimming pool. Many shopping areas within the hotel and USS just a stone away.
10
Both thumbs up! Comfortable beds and room. Family suite with bunk bed are just awesome for adult to relax and kids to hop up and down the bunk bed.
Chin C. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
2nd time here and it's still good!

Comfortable, Children Friendly, Good location
8
This is my second time stay in this hotel and it's still great! The bed is still as comfy as before, I really love it's comforter and pillows! The room is not so clean though, the corner and shelf-top are all dusty. The hotel should plan a periodically spring cleaning! The check-in and check-out is fast but still got room for improvement. The shower is a let-down, I have to run the hot tap for at least 2mins to get warm water. Such a waste of recourses. The air-con is freezing, so it's great! Me and my kids really love to stay in Sentosa island, there is so much things to do here! If Festive Hotel's rating is still as good, I will come back here for a third stay. I would suggest them to revise the room rate....(whispering)...cos it's over rated.
Bradley Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
friendly and pleasant

location between the other places of interest, friendly staff.
8.7
It was pleasant. Though they had some renovations going on at that time, the staff did place us away from the affected rooms to limit the disruption.
Jason C. Families with young children September 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Room, Entertainment, Late check-out
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05