Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8087 reviews

6162 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8087)
Sort by:
Rosalind L. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2014
It's suitable for kids

It's clean and comfortable. My kids likes the loft bed very much
10
It's comfortable staying in this hotel. The room is big n each of my children can have their own place to sleep. I can even use the hard rock facilities such as the pool and gym. Location is gd too.
Report this review
Peh L. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2014
My Feedback & Commnets

Friendly, helpful & courteous staff; clean & comfortable room; good ammenities
7.7
The stay was great & I would recommend to all my friends & relatives.
Report this review
Simna W. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Bad experience.

The staff was accomodating when they got to know that we were unhappy with the first room we got.
5.3
It was really bad and disappointing. It was supposed to be a birthday staycation for my boyfriend and I and we were so looking forward to it after reading all the good reviews on Agoda. The first room we got was terrible. There was a funny buzzing sound coming from the air conditioner, the toilet had a used towel behind the door, and there were cigarettes stains on the walls where the dustbin was. As we got a room with another connecting room next door, I opened the connecting door (out of curiosity) and to my horror, the neighbour connecting door wasnt locked from the other room and I could easily access the room via the door. Luckily the room wasnt occupied.. So, we called the front desk and requested for a change of room. They gave us another room which was nearer to the lift lobby and that room was equally disappointing as well. Upon entering the room, there was a very strong smoke smell which lingered in the air and the cover of the toilet bowl was broken. As we had a long day before that and didnt want to be difficult, we just settled with the room and went to bed disappointed. For a partner hotel at RWS, this was a really bad experience and we are never going back there ever again.
Report this review
Sebastian L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
excellent stay!

bed,view,spacious room
8
Very huge room and clean bed.
Report this review
Suliana A. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2014
Good location, bad service

Location, child friendly
6.3
Wallpaper in the room was peeling off. Condition of the carpet in the room & bathroom was average. Maintenance of the swimming pool needs to be improved. Guest services/reception/front desk could not be reached for hours. I had to go down to the lobby. Location is great though & access to all rws swimming pools was a bonus.
Report this review
Tienny T. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2014
Value for money

Spacious room. Spacious room. Spacious room.
8
Clean and comfortable. The hotel needs to keep up the maintainance though. Noticed the toilet roll's handle was fixed on the wall using blue tag only.
Report this review
Liang Y. Groups China, November 5, 2014
Room service very slow!!!

Location
4.3
Unsatisfied
Report this review
Siti F. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
Impressed

Huge and comfortable bed, fast check in and clean
10
Report this review
Jamie S. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
Deluxe room on lvl 8 is crap

bed is comfortable, near USS
5.3
Very disappointment with my room. Asked for a king bed and was given a room on lvl 8. It was literally almost empty. No wardrobe, only a horizontal pole with 4 hangers. No bathe robe, no iron, no sofa. Fridge was empty. The only table provided was 1 metre by 1 metre. The only chair was a one seater couch. The bed was a king mattress over 2 adjoining mattresses that the hotel don't even bother to cover. The room looked more like a chalet then a hotel room. One whole wall was literally a plain wall with a TV attached. The whole design was plainer than my own bedroom. Tried to ask for another room but only twins rooms were available for deluxe. Tried to ask to be upgraded to family room as from my previous experience in the family room, the design was completely different from the deluxe, but the reception insisted that I need to pay $80++. I can't believe that I need pay more when the room I've gotten was completely not up to standard. I even have to pay $5 to use their wine glasses. Very upset with my whole experience as I was really looking forward to this staycation. Should have chosen Hotel Michael instead.
Report this review
Emmanuel C. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2014
big room and good location

size of room, pool and service
9
We stayed in the deluxe family king room and the room was quite big with a loft and a sofa bed. the bed for the loft and the king size bed is comfortable with an excellent pillow to accompany it. the pool is kid friendly so i will recommend it to families. the service is also superb especially the room service. They are very helpful and accommodating.
Report this review
Previous page 1201 - 1210 of 6162 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08