or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6050 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6050)
Sort by:
Hendrik K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
It is amazing holiday in festive hotel

Location is perfect near casino and universal studio, having a family king deluxe room, friendly hotel staff
9
I found nothing wrong in this hotel except we have difficulties to find free wifi area. The best thing about this hotel is location , perfect.
Adhie I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
clean, near the beach, easy access

clean, near attractions spots, easy access
8
clean, near attractions spots, easy access to entertainment spots and attractions for family, many restaurants and shopping arcade
Chindra W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Undeniably pleasant and good experience of staying

Best location as proxy to reach everywhere in Sentosa, clean room with decent facilities, child friendly swim pool
7
2 night of expeerience with good facilities and pleasant room service. They give me an extra of slipper for my little daugther. Restaurant is okay but seems not much variety for breakfast, almost the same menu in 2 days in a row. Overall good experience I had. My credit to Festive Hotel
Lynette M. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.

Spaceous rooms, good food and good service.
9.3
It was so good we wished we had made it the main accommodation choice for our Singapore holiday.
Ferry I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
good service and nice htl

good for family trip
7.3
Tony A. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2013
Super relax

Clean rm, Polite staff, good food
7.7
Very relaxing, it's worth a vacation .the kids enjoy swiming and ride at universal studio, my wife love the shopping and I enjoy the variety of international foods.
Enza V. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2013
Expensive over rated hotel.

location pool can use the hard rock pool
4.7
I did have a serious issue and I told management but they did not help me. I received multiple bites from bed bugs. I always try to give hotels a good positive review but the only positive review ican give is the location was great. Very overpriced hotel. Didn't like the reuasable/refillable bathroom amenities.very unhygienic. Sofa bed is a joke. Made my children very uncomfortable. Walls very thin and many people were cooking in their rooms. I do not think that agoda let alone singapore tourism should advertise this hotel as anything more than 3 1/2 star. Very dissapointing stay but not agodas fault.
Jenny C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
nice..We like it

fun swimming pool, many shop, near to fun place
9.3
the hotel was very nice, and all staff was friendly..quick check in and check out..My family very like to stay day and want to stay there again next time. And easy to go to anywhere because near to monorel station..
Adhie I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
love the bed, near shopping and attractions area

clean, near attractions spots, easy access
8.7
we love the bed, near shopping and attractions area like Universal Studios, Adventure Cove Park, S.E.A Aquarium and easy access to Vivo City by free pass Monorail during our stay..
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Great place for family with young children...

Good access to public transport, surrounded with good restaurants and plenty of activities for all.
8.3
Overall great place to stay for entertainment. Food choices are plenty with lots of different variety. The only downside, carpark was really confusing. Would be much better if the hotel provide free Internet access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08