or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6536 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6536)
Sort by:
Sheng S. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2013
Refreshing Stay

Spacious, clean and easy access to food.
8.3
The two-day stay was pleasant. The guests had a good rest and felt refreshed after the stay. The check-in was slightly delayed as the room was not ready at 3pm. The hotel staff was friendly. The hotel is close to major attractions (S.E.A, Universal Studio, etc) of Sentosa.
Hui S. Families with young children Taiwan, September 13, 2013
Nice staff and good for child

Nice staff and good for child
9.7
Nice staff and good for child, easy to access transportation .
Sheng S. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Nice Stay in Spacious Room

Spacious Room, Clean and Great Fun for Kids
8.7
The stay was great. The family room was spacious and can accomdate the five of us easily. We will definitely go back again
Leigh S. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2013
Sentosa island is amazing

Centrally located
9.7
Hotel is at a great location. Lots to do on the island. Internet not included and was expensive to purchase. Room service had a lengthy wait every time. We had organised a baby sitter to go out on our last night of stay. Booked 2 days in advance and were told it was organised. Only to be informed (hours before we were heading out) they were unable to book babysitter. We had to cancel our dinner reservations and our night. Dissapointed with this. There were renovations at the time we stayed. Very noisey during the day. Hard for baby to have day sleep. check in and out is a big wait. Overall the hotel is in a great spot. Lovely family holiday. Just the few things that could have made it better.
Timothy S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Clean business hotel

Clean, convenient and comfortable
6.3
The check-in was fast although did not give me the king size bed that I requested.
Timothy S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Nice cosy hotel

Clean, comfortable and in Sentosa
6
Brief but nice visit.
Juliana A. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2013
An unforgettable family staycation

Location in Resorts World, comfortable king sized bed, balcony that comes with a drying rack
8.7
Wonderful stay which begins with fast check-in. The room has a king sized bed and a sofa bed that can turn into a bed. Comfortable enough for a family with 2 small children aged 4 and 6 years old. As the hotel room does not come with breakfast, it is rather difficult to find halal food around the area except for MacDonalds and Bali Thai. The swimming pool is great for the children. However, the upgrading at the hotel is a little noisy, although it was from 10am to 6pm.
Ai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
no wifi, not worth for the money

close to universal studio, vivocity, casino
5.3
not really good as all shops let even lobby no wi-fi provided, all need to pay. room not big enough compare with other 5 star hotel and the mirror is not cleaning. Renovation work between 10am to 6pm but 8am already can hear the sound...can't relax at all
Gerene S. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Not value for money

Very close to USS, Adventure Cove and Sea Aquar
7.7
There was an unexpected queue when check in around 4pm. However, the gal serving us was very friendly.
Jansen A. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
A good place for good family fun

the breakfast, being close to attraction, the attentive staff
8
Excellent and exceeds my expectations. I drove to the hotel and the staff at the drive way was very helpful in advising me on the options for parking. He was also very attentive. I was early for check in and wanted to go check out the attractions on the island (Universal Studios, Adventure Cove and SEA Aquarium). The concierge very nicely allowed me to check in and collect my tickets early so I can make full use of the time. Breakfast was great as I could eat anywhere in Hard Rocks or Michael hotel. The spread was great and a highlight each day. The serving staff at Hard Rock were also very professional. I worked out at the gym at Hard Rocks late in the evening and it was great. I also spent some time at the pool at Hard Rocks (although there is also a pool at Festive) and it was great. My first beach sand swimming pool in non-salty water. Yes, I would do this again :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08