Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7806 reviews

5940 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7806)
Sort by:
Melanie E. Families with older children United States of America, May 5, 2014
Days of activities just a few steps away

nearby activities, 4-person room, knowledgable concierge
8.7
We were very happy to find a room to accommodate our family of 4. However, the bathroom had clear glass dividers between toilet/sink/shower, so not great for privacy. All of Sentosa Island is accessible from the hotel, as the public monorail is just a 5-minute walk. Universal Studios, restaurants, water park, and many more activities are walking distance. Great location and we were very happy with our stay.
Report this review
Ghim C. Families with young children Singapore, May 5, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Good Size Family room
8
Report this review
Wen H. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
nice

swim
8
expansive hotel, room not as big. otherwise ok
Report this review
Chin H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Close to attractions

Location, On-going promotion, Family room
6.3
As usual, I chose to stayed here as it was near to the attractions as well as an on-going promotion with the hotel. The hotel could be better managed in terms of cleanliness, upkeep of the rooms. It would be sad to see it degrade due to improper maintenance. The family room needs to be clean more throughly.
Report this review
Zhiming O. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Not as expected

Service
7
To be honest, when I booked the hotel, my expectation of the hotel was very high. However, after checking in the hotel, I got to admit I was pretty disappointed in terms of overall experience not including the service of the staff. The services of the staff was pretty ok.
Report this review
Iris L. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Suitable to stay with young children

Strategic location along the 3 theme park , hotel room if cozy and comfortable. Suitable to stay with young children as they are happy with the bed. Valued of money.
8
Report this review
Darren M. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Nice Rooms, Clean, Friendly Staffs

Near to USS, and other attractions
8.3
Great location as its near to all the attractions. Will return to stay again.
Report this review
Gerardo P. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Excellent!!!

Clean, Close to Parks, Family friendly
8
Excellent!!! Will recommend to friends!!! Conveniently located for Family fun.
Report this review
Yeo D. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Overall nice hotel

Overall nice hotel
8
Overall nice hotel
Report this review
Cheryl S. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
The room was acceptable

Location, Service, Family-orientated.
5.3
We booked the room originally for the kid's loft bed as my younger cousin was supposed to join us in the Staycation. We ended up with 4 adults in the room, 2 sleeping on the queen bed, 1 in the kid's loft, and another on the sofa bed. This is probably the biggest room I have ever spent a night in, which sleeps four adults comfortably. Just a few things however - the queen bed was too soft, and the room had musty smell. For a hefty price of close to S$500, I would expect a better bed and room condition. However, staff was friendly and it is located in the RWS integrated resort which gave easy easy access to the theme park and aquarium. The 2d1n staycation was pretty enjoyable all in all.
Report this review
Previous page 1441 - 1450 of 5940 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06