or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6635 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6635)
Sort by:
Hui C. Families with young children Taiwan, October 7, 2013
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel
9.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Nget H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Decent hotel

Family room can sleep all of us, interesting design, fairly clean
7.7
Not that great. While the room packs all of us in one room and was comfortable enough, and the children liked the double deck beds, it was very small with little walking space. Good for short stay I guess. Housekeeping was atrocious!Both family rooms we booked did not have towels in the room, and we had to wait for a long time before getting it. In fact my friends did not get it in the end. Poor customer service.
James R. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
A Great place to stay on Sentosa - Festive Hotel

Close to Universal Studios, Casino and places to eat.
9.7
This was our second time here, we loved that we could use the Hard Rock Beach/Pool area next door. The close proximity to the main Attractions makes this hotel great. The family room is for us the best room to stay in for this hotel as it had enough room for all 3 of us. During our stay the breakfast was at the Hard Rock Starz restaurant while Festive was upgrading their restaurant. But being that Hard Rock was next door, it was no problem at all. We would be happy to stay here again.
James R. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2013
Relaxing during the day and

Close to Universal Studios, Casino and places to eat.
9.7
This was our second time here, we loved that we could use the Hard Rock Beach/Pool area next door. The close proximity to the main Attractions makes this hotel great. The family room is for us the best room to stay in for this hotel as it had enough room for all 3 of us. During our stay the breakfast was at the Hard Rock Starz restaurant while Festive was upgrading their restaurant. But being that Hard Rock was next door, it was no problem at all. We would be happy to stay here again.
Helena U. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2013
just as pleasureable as our first visit

location, decor, comfortable bed
8
apart from the inconvenience of having to move to a quieter room due to excessive construction noises, we still had a wonderful holiday. perfectly located, staff friendly and obliging and rooms are well thought out. easy access to vivo city by monorail and passes renewed every 3 days at reception. cheaper options for breakfast are bread talk. malaysian food markets located near universal studios also cheaper for lunch/dinner. plenty of restaurants and free nightshows. safe and enjoyable to walk around at night with children - so much to see and explore.
Teresita B. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2013
world class hotel & value for money

near themeparks, nice pool, friendly staff
9.7
great hotel neat & tidy, nice location close to theme parks superb buffet breakfast, didn't charge me for my 2 hrs extended stay, wifi is not free but to sum it up I'll give 10 thumbs up for this hotel. would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and would definitely book/stay again next year
Ee P. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2013
friendly hotel for families, nice quiet location

family friendly room ; nice quiet location ; pool
7.7
Stayed for 3D/2N. Generally, comfortable and clean room, except for the renovation noise (drilling) from 10 am- 6pm, which the concierge pre-warned us. Fortunately, we were out most of the time. The pool was inviting and busy with families. Bathroom is large, with wheel-chair friendly bathing shower. Location is good with a short-cut to Festive Walk where there's a choice of restaurants, a 24-h Mac and near Sentosa Express Waterfront Station.
Danzil S. Families with young children South Africa, September 30, 2013
Very pleasant and professional, friendly environme

Clean, friendly, centrally located
9.7
Excellent, friendly staff. Hotel was exceptionally neat and tidy. Close to main attractions i.e Waterworld, Universal studios and the aquarium.
Yu W. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2013
Not coming back

Availability of loft bed, MIO tv, nice shampoo and body foam
5
Lousy. Room housekeeping was done poorly with missing towels and toothbrushes. Baby cot was promised but never arrived Slow water flow for the bath tub
Mak L. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2013
Nice Hotel

Near Casino, near beach, universal studios and shopping mall at vivo city.
6
Awesome stay :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08