or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6531 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6531)
Sort by:
Joseph C. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
good stay

center of the resort , good location , comfortable bed
8.3
Felisa L. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2013
very accessible to variety of theme parks.

comfortable bed and pillows,large room with extra bed and sofa bed.
9
we really enjoyed our 3 days stay in festive hotel.accessible to all restaurants,casino,theme parks and shopping mall.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Comfortable, clean room

Comfortable, clean and large
9
During our stay, there was a renovation going on from 10am to 6pm and it was really noisy. Other than the noise, the room is very clean and comfortable. It's larger than what I have expected and there is even a sofa.
Elvin S. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2013
small hotel with a view

view view view
6
nice clean new hotel. perfectly located inside the theme park, of course lah nothing special other than you can conveniently walk to the park anytime of day.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2013
Totally disconnected

Location, Surroundings, Safe
7.3
The hotel was clean and comfortable but our room was at the very end of a long corridor, quite far from the lifts. There is just no free wi-fi in the guest room which is good if you want to be alone, but bad if you need to check your emails, etc.
He W. Couples China, September 3, 2013
terrible

cleanliness, new hotel
8.7
free upgrade to bigger room.. which is very much appreciated. however, renovations going on.. the noise was terrible. very noisy at 9:30AM... horrible stay... called front desk to complain but didnt work. BAD STAY
Julia J. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2013
2 thumbs up! The best place for those travelling w

Loacation, Service, Amenities
8.3
After our horrible experience at Swissotel Merchant Court, transferring to Festive was the best part of our vacation. We pre-booked the Family room for a 3d/2n stay and the only regret is we should have stayed longer. Hotel staff are all so warm and accommodating. They call you by you first or last name all the time. Loot bags and treats are handed over by the concierge to our 2 kids aged 3 & 6. Everything kid- sized available for free in this place. We are all so happy and raving about our stay i don't even know where to start! Let me enumerate what we love about this place: 1) The Family Room fits 5 comfortably with 1 King bed, 1 large sofa bed & 1 loft bed 2) Abundance of toiletries 3) All staff are helpful, friendly & quick to act on your needs and requests 4) A few steps away from Universal Studios 5) We got a room on the 6th floor overlooking the pool 6) Kids love the pool especially the man made beach side 7) Nice & filling breakfast 8) Since we checked out early, they prepared "breakfast to go"
Hideto M. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
it was a very good hotel

location... near to transportation... near to activities
8
it was very good except for one thing the hotel has to make a shuttle bus from the hotel to the airpory... I was pretty surprised when they did not have any because every other hotel of the island has one but on there was none... if they had one I would give them an all five star rating...
Rifka A. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
So-so

Fluffy bed, Casino, and Milo
4.3
This the first time i stay in Festive Hotel, when i saw this hotel the first impresion are hmm this hotes have a cheaper design, so not worthy with the price. I choosed this hotel just because the location is near with the casino. The good thing what i got from this hotel is have a comfy bed. The bathroom is so-so nothing special except the size. I have a dissappointed about the tv cable, is just showed me a sport channel, dont wish you will find a HBO or even FOX. Overall, my slept was well because ive got a good bed, but nothing special.
Joling C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
dissapointIng,otherwise good location

location, food, leisure
6.7
Dissapoining because i ordered for extra bed as 3 adults are staying in the room but was given a sofa bed instead (which was already present in the room). Also, no wifi free service even in hotel lobby is rather dissapointing. Otherwise, room condition was ok... Could do better if there was enough lughtung as room was very dim.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05