Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 447

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7308 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7308)
Sort by:
Amanda L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Very exciting, fun and enjoyable trip

1) Double decker bed design for children 2) Convenient in assessing (walking distance) to USS, waterpark, aquarium and etc 3) Large room size
6.3
The service level and response from house keeping is very slow and unattentive. There was no bath towel in room after check in at 6pm. Call house keeping 3 times and waiting 1 1/2 hours @ 7.30pm only managed to get bath towel.
Choong M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Fun stay with the kids.

Right at the door step of three major attraction. Something night entertainment for the adults at the casino. Variety of foods.
8
Very enjoyable. The kids enjoyed their visits to SEA Aquarium, Adventure Cove, and Universal Studio.
Hongwan P. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Hotel stafff are friendly

Free parking, near waterpark,walking distance to tourist attraction
7.3
The room is slightly small for family size of four
Elizabeth G. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Great location with easy access to USS

Clean rooms and toilets
7.7
My family had a short but fun stay at the hotel. The rooms are big and clean. As it is located in Sentosa island itself, it is very accessible to all the fun spots. Very ideal for both young and old.
Catherine C. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
Dissappointing

Cannot think of any
3.3
The service and the room isn't that of a 5 star hotel.. checking in took so long.. we read there at 1:30pm, had to queue then they took our details and end up our room is not yet available.. they asked us to come back. When we came back we had to queue for one hour to get our room keys.. they should have at least separated the queue to those who came earlier but the room not ready.. When we reach the room.. it's disappointing also.. quiet empty.. no wow effect.. and its dirty..maybe because most of the people who stayed there have kids.. and when we checked the toilet, there's no bath towels? they forgot?!! and there's only one chair.. me and my husband had to fight for it... To summarise, it's not value for money..
Lu M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
bad experience, won't come again

no
3
- bad service at front desk, long time waiting for baggage (1 hour more upon requested by phone call) - nobody answer call through 'front desk' & 'operation' line, wait about 30mins more!! absolutely not acceptable - room are not clean, dusty everywhere and carpets - waterfall of shower area was bad - water temperature was not stable and pressure was too low - quility of tissue paper extremely bad - no free wifi servise is no acceptable with this grade of charging - too busy and crowded at reception area, not welcoming, nobody welcome at entrance/ drop-off area
Amy T. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
it was acceptable and the stay was quite good.

1) Checking out was fast 2) Cafe is available at the lobby 3) Quiet surroundings
6
The stay was quite relaxing and we look forward to a better service provided. We hope that you can take our feedbacks into consideration and look forward to a next stay at this festive hotel.
Pia J. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2013
Family fun-filled staycation

Child friendly, Fast response by the housekeeping, very clean
9.3
My son enjoyed the loft type of bed. This room can actually accomodate 4 adults and 1 child given that they have a king size bed, a loft type bed, and a sofa bed. I love their balcony since it is child friendly. Our view was amazing! We were overlooking the cable car and the star cruise ships! The pool area was really maximized by our child. I love that they are using TWG tea and I couldn't resist refilling them since I am a tea lover. The housekeeping was quick to respond each time we called. Although at one time, we had a hard time reaching out to the reception area when we were calling them. We will definitely come back at Festive Hotel!
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Relaxed stay

Convenient, suitable for families and nice food
5.7
Pleasant stay as we were able to check in early with friendly staff to attend to us. But as it was the sch holidays, there was a crowd and it is slightly messy at the check in counter. Easily accessible to other hotels and attractions in resort world. Good food around the area. Suitable for families and kids.
Poh L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
good, good environment, nice view, entertainment

good, good environment, nice view, entertainment
8
good, good environment, nice view, entertainment, casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04