or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6088 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6088)
Sort by:
Paige W. Families with young children April 7, 2013
Family of 5 with 3 small children loved this hotel

Spacious and clean rooms. Nice breakfast buffet with international selection. Friendly and attentive staff.
9.3
My family enjoyed our stay at Festive Hotel. The staff was excellent with my children, attentive to our needs, and were always friendly. The hotel is within walking distance to the Aquarium, Universal Studios, and Aquarium. There are lots of restaurants to choose from (again within walking distance.) It is quite easy to get on the Sentosa Express to Vivo City Mall to catch the MRT, which will take you just about anywhere you want to go.
Chan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Excellent for family with children

The 3D2N packages with attration entrance fees.
9.7
With a penshouse for child, my husbaWith a penshouse for child, my husband and I can comfortably enjoy the king size bed. Can share use hotel beach pool
Kit L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
Nice for family trip

nice room, helpful staff, good location, close to all attractions
7.7
On K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
Very crowded and noisy everywhere, a bit old

The upper deck bed available in the family room (great for kids), can use the facilities in other hotel (such as Hard Rock Beach), a big balcony for lodging clothes
5.7
The hotel was very crowd and noisy, esp. at the hotel lobby area – couldn’t even hear what the staff told me. Very massy breakfast arrangement – needed to queue for over 20 mins in order to get a place for hotel breakfast (the used bowls/plates were placed everywhere unattended). Big smell in the hotel lobby – the cleanliness of the room was just average. Not relax at all for staying at the hotel. The good things were the upper deck bed available in the family room – my kid loved it very much and there was a big balcony in each room which we could hang our swimsuits their after swimming. And another good thing was we could also enjoy the beach at Hard Rock hotel in the next door which my kid enjoyed very much!
On K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
If it provide free internet access then perfect!

Close to major attractions. Offer family rooms. Affordable price.
7.7
It was good overall, however I would expect hotel nowadays should offer free wifi too all hotel customers. I was quite disappointed when hotel tells me it charges me internet fee.
Charlemagne G. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
Pleasant

Location, Location, Location
8.3
On K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
Expensive internet

Near to major attractions, good location, nice balconies.
7.3
It was good overall but I hope it could offer free internet access.
Kaichun C. Families with young children Taiwan, April 5, 2013
Choose for close to Universal Studio

Location, location, location
5
Both of my wife and me got hurt when accidentally hitting by the bed corner. I don't think we are the only one who gets hurt.
Debbie G. Families with older children New Zealand, April 5, 2013
Great stay on Sentosa

Short walk to Universal Studios, son loved the loft bed, lovely pool
7.3
I personally think this is closer to a 4 star accommodation... I would stay here again but only if they had a special deal/discount. We did enjoy our stay as it was a short walk to everything. The pool was a great place to relax at any time of the day.
Chan H. Families with young children China, April 5, 2013
too many people, room is not clean

easy access to the tourist spots in sentosa
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02