or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6634 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6634)
Sort by:
Theresia S. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
fun hotel to stay

design, family friendly and pkemty attractions surround
6
We stayed in the deluxe room with twin bed. For some reason the bed is smaller than the base which hazardous as dad and I kept hitting the bed's corner. Perhaps need a bit adjustment to avoid future accidents.
John P. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2013
Very poor service. Very poor room standard.

Nothing. Nothing good about this hotel.
4
Very poor. The room and toiler/ shower was not clean, you cld see the dirt on the walls, and grim was everywhere.
Caswanto C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Easy to access

Location and Room
7
Stay for 2 nights with my 3 kids at Family Deluxe, the room is large with extra bed included in packages, cleanness of the room is standard.
Joanne M. Groups Australia, July 10, 2013
Very enjoyable. The location was great!

Affordability, location, friendly staff
7.3
The cleaniness of the room left a little to be desired but clean sheets, towels and fresh bottles of water daily were well appreciated. The clothes rack on the balcony enabled us to easily do some washing for our toddler. Plenty of storage in the room made it comfortable, especially with a cot in the room as well. The room was centrally located to lots of things for kids of all ages to do (beach, water, adventure activites as well as Univversal Studios, the luge and cable car). We had a 13, 11 and 1.5 year old so this was essential for us. The monorail made it very easy to get to and from venues. Proximity to the big Vivo-City shopping centre enabled us to make the most of a rainy day. We went there with three familes (across four rooms) and they were unable to have us all close together, although we were on the same floor. Not real concern but did present a slight issue with our son staying in a room a little way away from us. Would recommend to other families to stay here.
Ga L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Centrally located hotel in Sentosa with good price

Centrally located, Suitable for young children, Colorful design
7.7
I stayed there with a 20-month old son. My son loves the hotel room and swimming pool. It is just located next to Waterfront Station. It is very convenience for me to bring my son to different attractions in Sentosa and Singapore.
Hendra K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
It was disappointing

The location which is inside the resort world sentosa
2.7
It was a dissapointing stay. The room was terribly small. It smelled. Poorly lit. We booked 3 rooms. One of them was a double bed room for our parents and it was poorly located in the corner of the building, and was even smaller than the twins, not to mentioned far away from the elevators. Breakfast was unbelievably bad. For a hotel which has so many rooms, it should have equipped with sufficient number of tables and seatings, so that we don't have to join a very long queue to have our breakfast. Everything in thiis hotel screamed bad management. For a hotel which is overpriced and has cost us a fortune, it is just not worthed. I would recommend to go upscale and book Hard Rock Hotel or Michael for the location instead.
Yansvivi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
nice room for family stay

nice swimming pool, near entertainment rws, family friendly hotel
7
We got the room facing Hard Rock hotel swimming pool and the view was great, we can use Sofa as extra bed. The room is quiet but we got at the end of the corner, make us have to walk a bit far away. There is no limited for people stay in the room that was great. We got the free pass to use monorail to Vivo City.
Ardi T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Nice room for kid

clean, bed dorm for kid, near to all entertainment center and shopping
6
all good, but when I took my kids for breakfast, they were charged again. I thought free breakfast include for kids (2 kids).
Wahyu C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Value for money.

Big room, nicely located, swimming pool
8.7
As always, the room was nice and clean. And I think I get the best value for money since I take the attraction packages. 2 USS, 2 Aquarium, 2 Water Cove are just enough for my child. Really recommended, if you plan to go around Sentosa.
Raymond O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
enjoyable, fun and happy stay

big room, high standard, clean
8.7
Extremely happy with the stay in such room with high standard of service, big room space, nice design, clean and comfortable bed. Accessible to nearby food easily, and access to attractions are nearby. If you want more choices of food and shopping, can take train to connected vivo city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08