Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 447

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7313 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7313)
Sort by:
Ummairah M. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Can be better

Swimming pool, child friendly, nice staffs
7
I had requested for a large bed in advance, in the end i was given a twin bed. Luckily, the two bed could be combined, so my husband, baby girl and i could sleep on the bed. Secondly, just because i'm non-chinese that don't mean i do not understand their conversation. I know i was given a room with a large bed initially but the staff had to release it because his colleague was asking him to release the rooms for the other family. This happen at least three times, it only stopped when i start giving a black face and kept sighing. PFftt.. the only thing that we truly enjoyed was that we could use the pool at Hard Rock as there was "sandy beach" in the compound.
Ida A. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
enjoyable

location, access to other pools
6.7
The room was smaller than expected. The furniture was a little old fashion. For a family room, the furniture were not exactly child-proof. The room was clean when we checked in but the bathroom was not cleaned. Only the accessories were refurnished. Toilet bowl was full of toilet paper and there were hair in the bathtub and the sink. Got the chambermaid to clean. There were plenty of sleeping areas and my boys loved the loft bed. We thought the steps could have been cleaned. Check in and out were a breeze. We were given early check in as my toddler was asleep and check out took 2 min. Overall the experience was above average.
Han Q. Couples China, November 29, 2013
confortbale

service, environment, shopping
9.7
Nur A. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
awesome!!!

pool view, clean and cozy room, nice king sized bed
10
It was the most awesome stay we had in Singapore. Food pricing was very pricey though.. room service is slow. Waited for three times for people to come and fixed the minibar.. only decded to chg the already down minibar to a new one.
Nora I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 29, 2013
Just a 3 Star hotel with no Free Wifi

Location, Location. Location that is all. But still a long walk from rooms, then to the hotel lobby, through shops before coming out and walking towards to USS and other attractions.
5.3
Arriving at the hotel, nothing shouts family resort. You do not feel like you are entering a hotel associated with Universal Studios. Not very welcoming for kids. What the kids notice were the Casino signs.. So I would call it more of a Casino Resort. Only the location gives this hotel stars. Part of Resorts World Sentosa group of hotels, it is within walking distance to Universal Studios and Resorts World Sentosa attraction. Firstly rooms, plus factor is a sofa bed in ALL the rooms. Almost clean rooms, u can see dust flying about, lacks maintenance. TV remote hardly works, fittings in bathroom either falling/coming off or have come off. Next is the staff. Well, housekeeping staff and bell boys were very nice & helpful. Management needs to train/retrain a couple of their desk staff about guest relations. But I guess with the amount of people coming to the resort because of its location, they my not bother about losing a couple of guests. They even forgot the kids welcome package until I asked. Even then, what they gave was less then what was pictured and advertised. Lack of signage to find your way around the hotel to swimming pool or even way to the parks. Dining is limited at the lobby. For muslims patrons, there is no halal dining in the hotel. The hotel is not family orientated, even the swimming pool has no color or deco for kids. Lastly, no free internet for guests.
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
An Amazing Stay

neat to the Universal Studio,convenient transport,near to cafeteria
8
It was indeed a great stay but there are a few things that concerned me.For instance, there were no free-wi-fi service ,water cooler and the pillow were way too soft.
Wei S. Families with young children China, November 28, 2013
Beds are too small, lucky we have a couch for kid.

close to the resorts, plenty of food choices, easy access to vivo city
7.7
The beds are very small, only about 1 meter each. luckily we have a couch in the room so my kid can sleep on the couch. Hotel's quite old, not fancy. the good thing is that it is close to the attractions in the sentosa island and you can get back whenever you want if you feel tired.
Charles A. Families with young children United States of America, November 28, 2013
Grateful!

The Staff, The Staff, The Staff!
9.3
We are a family of five. My children are ages 10, 8, and 7 months.i was in Singapore in order to get a work Visa. During the process of obtaining my visa, I misplaced my passport, and discovered that it would require two extra days for processing. So I had to reschedule flights, rental car, hotel stay, contact the embassy, and file a report with the police. My wife contacted the front desk for the phone number for the police dept. After explaining the situation to the desk clerk. The clerk said, no worries. She called and negotiated with airline, and got me a great deal. Contacted the embassy, and the rental car company. The staff took care of everything. I have never been so pleased with hotel service, in my life. It was a great environment for my family. We had a great time. Thanks to the staff. This is my hotel of choice in Singapore.
Poh T. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2013
Fun and Relaxing. Look forward to next trip!

Perfect size for families with kids, short walking distance to all the theme parks, surrounded by lots of fantastic eateries.
6.7
Alison L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
I like this hotel so much!

Location, Good service & Value for money
8.3
I'm having great time staying with my family in this hotel. Good location if you wish to visit Universal Studio and its surrounding at Sentosa Island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B03