or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6628 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6628)
Sort by:
Michael L. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
festive hotel sentosa

location,
6.3
Long check in queue even at 4.30pm. Had to call housekeeping most days to get proper amount of towels. Room not cleaned so thoroughly. However great location in the middle of Resorts World, and reasonably nice pool.
Jehka M. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2014
Hotel to recommend in Sentosa

Friendly staff, we were upgraded to Family room and near Casino
8.7
I booked my mom and dad on a double room but they upgraded the room into Family room so I slept with them for a night. We really like the room and the complimentary cake as my mom was celebrating her birthday then (it would be even nicer if the staff have a little presentation..) The Universal Studios is just a 5-minute walk from the reception. Overall, it's a nice experience staying at Sentosa with Festive Hotel.
Thitikul H. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2014
hotel for family

our children love it
9
it 's very good for our children to stay here because they can spend time in USS,Sentosa .
Sudsuda A. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2014
Nice hotel with an easy access to explore Sentosa

Family room that 2 adults and 2 children can be accommodated conveniently in a room. Easy access to Festive Walk and shopping area. Located in a short walking distance to monorail
6.3
Overall experience of our stay at Festive Hotel is good except for a hotel renovation at the lobby area, we didn't be informed prior to making a reservation. it made noise.
Jakrapop W. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2014
Good location

location
8.3
It was ok near casino near everythingbyou need
Asmah B. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
toilet door spoilt. mattress too soft, very uncomf

staff were friendly
7
quite expensive
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Staycation in Festive Hotel Review

Baby pool for young children, location is accessible to numerous places of interest, room is spacious for small families.
7.3
The stay was generally good except on the first day during the check-in. It was kind of chaotic and I had to check-in twice (was informed that the room was not ready during the first check-in). And, I had to rejoin the queue for 30 minutes to get the room card after I returned to the hotel in approx an hour later. Suggest that they can consider having a separate queue for those visitors that have done the initial check-in. This might greatly reduce the waiting time. Other than this, the rest was great. The kids enjoyed the stay with baby pool n their personal loft bed. The cleaning staffs were friendly and asked if we need a change of towels, etc.
Chor K. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Grandma's adventure at Festive hotel

The staff, the food street and the connection to other hotels
9
it would be better if the sign to the hotel is more prominent as we saw Hard Rock Hotel but miss Festive Hotel.
Thong B. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Excellence

Service cleanliness great deal
7.7
Q was pretty long for check in which took more than 1hr. Book a deluxe room and was upgraded to family deluxe room by the staff name Stella. Thumbs up for her service as she saw my wife was preggy so she give us bigger room. Request level 3 near to pool and was granted as well... Super happy bat the stay and great deal for the night as I book for promo prices.
Shawn C. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2014
Terrible service, going through renovation
2.7
nothing is good terrible service. Called room service for a bathrobe and it took them 20 minutes to send it to my rooms hotel going through renovation and constant drilling can be heard throughout the day. Should close the whole level instead of renting it out.Super filthy and there were items missing from the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02