or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6768 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6768)
Sort by:
Jeryl T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Dusty and Aged

Location near to Casino, Can Fit 4 adults in 1 room and adjoining rooms available
4
We found that the rooms were dusty and the furnishing were old and worn. We notice that the toilet had a rancid smell which might be due to the improper cleaning done. The toilet stench was quite strong when we pulled the bath curtain. The carpets were thick and the vacumn cleaner used by the hotel were not performing well enough to suck up all the dusts and mites. My child was coughing though out our stay in Festive. We wanted to change room but apparently all rooms were booked. Thus we were left with no choice but to bear with it. I would not stay in this hotel in the future as the staff were also unfriendly.
Arnab R. Families with young children India, July 24, 2013
Just Fabulous- Thumbs up for families with kids

Service - Staff - Rooms- Food- i can go on.
9.3
We loved every minute. It was our sons bday and we got a free upgrade when the lady at the check in counter got to know about it- wow!! The rooms were a treat and food was delectable. Nice ambiance and pool added to the fun plus the fact that we were so close to Universal Studios. I would recommend this place highly
Arisara J. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2013
Truly enjoy the stay, can't ask for more!

Locations, Shopping & Dining, Facilities
7
We truly enjoy our stay at Festive hotels. It is as if we're in the heart of everything: Universal Studios, Aquariams, Fine shops and Restaurants all in walking Distance!Will definitely recommend to friends who travelling with their family especially when wit childrens.
Napakorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 23, 2013
10 minutes from Universal studio Singapore

very close to luxury shopping plaza, close to Universal studio, good for all member in family
9.7
I decided to stay in this hotel because it's located only 10 minutes walk to Universal studio Singapore and you don't have to wake up early to entry to the park.
Keerati S. Families with young children Thailand, July 21, 2013
Close to major attractions

Close to major attractions, Nice for family, Nice design
8.7
This hotel is very close to attractions in Sentosa. You can just walk to Universal Studio Singapore. Staffs are friendly. Pool at Hardrock is better than Festive but all are shared so you can use Hardrock's pool freely.
Siva R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Nice location but disappointed with the hotel

large room, good balcony and pool view
5
It was fairly OK - I had better expectations and was somewhat disappointed with the cleanliness (there was a chocolate wrapper behind the table) and decor of the room was a little disappointing. Apart from that the hotel was great
Ng P. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Nice, Simple

Quiet, convenient to attractions
6
Susana N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Close to attraction area, comfy room

clean, comfy, helpfull staff
8
We were staying in the family room, it's comfy eventhough it's quite smaller than what I imagine when I saw the picture in internet. Clean room. Helpfull staff. Located close to most of attraction in Sentosa, Casino, and just accross the sentosa station. I think it was the only hotel with family room available in Sentosa. Overall it is a great hotel.
Ervyn T. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
Island resort experience w/ Sentosa's attractions

Close to attractions, excellent views, comfortable rooms
8
It was a very pleasant experience with excellent views of the pool, the river and VivoCity across the river. Relatively spacious rooms with nice and clean bathrooms. Best of all, it is on a resort island and close to local attractions such as Siloso Beach, SEA aquarium, Universal Studios Singapore theme park and Adventure Cove.
Sandra S. Couples Portugal, July 19, 2013
Expected more...

Just OK Hotel but very close to major attractions
6
Good base for exploring sentosa, unversial studios, casino (all less than 10mins walk). Luxury shopping located 5mins away. The room size and decor are average but the quality of the furnishing and furniture are quite poor. The quality of the king size bed and pillows are very uncomfortable. Too soft that we got body ache the next morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03