Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6283 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6283)
Sort by:
Lih C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Spacious but need upkeeping

proximity to casino
6.3
I was surprised with the room condition of Festive Hotel when i entered the room. This is a few years old 5 star hotel but felt like 10+ years. Only plus points are proximity to casino and universal studio and also spacious room which would be crucial for family. Overall, would only stay here at discounted price.
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2013
Relaxing staycation

Ice-cubes dispenser along the corridor, loft bed for the kids, pool view
7
In general, the stay was great. However, I do not really like the location of the hotel car park. Quite a far distance away from the hotel.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2013
Rest and relax Staycation

1. Lobby area at deluxe suite level, 2) Ice-cubes dispenser along corridor 3) connecting swimming pool between Festive Hotel & St. Michael hotel
7
Great staycation for my family. I booked two rooms for my family to celebrate my brother 21st birthday. My parents loved the deluxe suite a lot. The suite had a small dining area, a living room and a bedroom. Very spacious.... the kids can run around the room .... the kids love it. good for family staycation.
My T. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2013
Nice

Entertainment kids friendly, big room
9.3
I like the hotel, it is suitable for family just want to relax
Pranit N. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2013
Very nice close to Universal Studios

location, sepeate bed for kids
7.3
It's nice location , close to Universal Studios and Sentosa Adventure activity . Can enjoy late night touring .
Sara R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
Excellent stay with very helpful, attentive staff.

staff, location and room
8.7
The coffee at breakfast was terrible. An expensive coffee machine is worth the investment. The hotel charges a lot for internet usage which should be included in the room rate at this level. We stayed in much cheaper hotels in Singapore where full wifi internet was included. They also charge for very small items on room service food which should be included in the meal i.e. a side order of parmesan cheese with pasta.. they charged singapore $ 5
David C. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2013
great stay but too money orientated

Big room, quiet, near attraction
8
Chui S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2013
Excellent

Value for money, good location, good service
9.7
Booked for a celebration for my birthday, staff was attentive and a complimentary birthday cake was sent to the room. Requested a room with balcony knowing it was subjected to availability; manage to get my room with a balcony and a corner room which was spacious than usual the other rooms. Comfy bed + Sofa bed, should be able to accommodate a family of 4. Although a bath tub was not included in the bathroom, it was pleasantly clean. :) On the otherhand, we called the reception for wine glasses to enjoy our wine, we were asked to pay a service charge of $5, managed to waived it off after thinking its unreasonable to pay for it. Nonetheless, will still recommend this hotel! great for families or couples!
Nur I. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2013
SO SO HOTEL

NEAR USS & ALL OTHER SENTOSA ATTRACTION
6
VERY SMALL ROOM, NON SMOKING ROOM, BUT WITH BALCONY. TRY TO AVOID LOWER GROUND ROOM
Cheauyi K. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2013
Fantastic stay

There is additional kids bed, comfortable bed and friendly staffs
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03