or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6634 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6634)
Sort by:
Boon C. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Awesome

Fun, safe and wonderful
8
Awesome
Titus S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Not as good as advertised

close to major attractions
4.7
Poor service, small room, bad food
Marlina S. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Awesome. Fun. Memorable.

The room space, semi-soft yet comfy bed and the pool.
9.3
There were 5 of us staying in the room 2 adults and 3 children. We enjoyed our stay there. The room was awesome. My son love the loft bed. The view to the pool was gorgeous.
Andrew K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
SUPERBBBB !!! Speechless...

Casino, Universal Studios & Sentosa Island
8
It's been great since it was located at Sentosa Island. Many restaurants around the hotel area. Also close to Universal Studios & Casino..
Elisa T. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
less then average

The staff were courteous, the swimming pool at hard rock cafe rocks good for families with kids
5
Not a very pleasant stay. The staff were courteous though. Room service not that fantastic. Requests were answered after an hour and some after a few hours. Thought the hotel was clean but my girl suffered from bug bites. Her bites swelled. Emailed the hotel but they said they have sent their pest control and checked but no sign of infestation. Very bad experience with the room.
Zalina B. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Short Birthday Staycation but NO SURPRISES

A very Comfortable Bed with special bunk bed for my Birthday Girl. View from the room overlooking Cable Cars and part of Singapore City is Awesome. Design of the Interiors of the room is Innovative.
8
It was a fast check in services and easy. I am impress with the hotel design amd interior layout of the room. The bunk bed specially for child is very interesting and unique UNLIKE any other hotel. it was FUN for my girl and she enjoyed havin her own bed area. Room is spacious and most likely I would come back again with family. Even checking out was a breeze.
Fransiska X. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Fun, but not enough time to explore the Sentosa.

Clean room, good breakfast n facilities surrounding
8
We arrive htl at about 11.30 am... but we have to quieu for check in. It takes long time to stand there until they open another check in counter (before only 1person). We suggest htl should be more aware to see the situation , so we as customers no need to wait too long time.. Afterwards we enjoy staying at Festive Htl where the facilities ok and surrounding Sentosa many places should be visited. We thought that we didn't have enough time to explore the Sentosa Island during our 3days stay there. Wishing we'll be back there next time
Tony L. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Awesome

Loft bed was good.
8.7
fantastic as my kid loves the loft bed
Zul F. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Another satisfied customer

The design, the swimming pool & service
7.3
Had a pleasant 1 night stay... The service was top notch...
Areena S. Families with young children Thailand, June 24, 2013
perfect

room location entertainment
8.7
Worth for spending money and make a happy holiday for our family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08