or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6179 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6179)
Sort by:
Kamonchanok M. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2014
This hotel is such an aweaome place!!

1. All decorations of this hotel2. Service mind3. Not too far away from Universal Studio Singapore
7
It would be better if all customers who came for checking in could access free Wi,Fi at the hotel.
Charlotte A. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Relaxing

location, friendly staff, view
8
It exceeded my expectation. The staff were friendly and helpful.The kids enjoyed the pool. There was no free wifi though. but the free sentosa monorail pass was very helpful.
Pisuttisak E. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2014
Supurb Service and resort environment for family

Pool, Staff, Room
9
Superior room with affordable price, we love room, pool ,staff and environmental are great experience. Definitely comeback again several times.
Zakia A. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Satisfied,enjoyable,fun

Swimming pool,close to attraction,close to beach
7.7
Satisfied with stay at festive,room was just steps away from the swimming pool.big room.
Daniwaty K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
nice place for family

room
7.7
i like the family room, there is an additional bed for kids.
Rama A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Nice family hotel

Comfort,value for money, and kids friendly
7.3
We enjoyed the hotel so much. Kids friendly hotel.
Carolyn L. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Good spacious room with balcony and view of pool.

Good quality room for price. Great pool. Good room service.
9
Very good. Price of room was quite affordable for a 5-star hotel. Room was spacious and clean, with bunk bed for child. Pool was nice and child-friendly.
Pearlyn T. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
not worth it!

location only
5.3
we truly did not enjoy our stay in festive. hotel. first of all, it markets itself as a "family" hotel but it sure didn't feel like it. upon arrival, we got a non-smoking room that smelled heavily of smoke. when we asked for another room since our kids were actually having an asthma attack then, it was as if we owed it to them that they gave us a room to switch to. then our second room was fine except for this really bad smell in the bathroom which we couldn't find. we eventually realized that the drainage stank and that it was releasing this horrible smell. having been told it was the last room available, we put up with it. the next day after a full day out, we came back to a room that was practically not cleaned. it was as if housekeeping came in thinking all i have to do is arrange the beddings. our towels weren't changed even if they were on the floor. all the hair in the bathroom i saw when we checked in (plus more) was still there! even the milo drinks and tea/coffee weren't replenished. when we called housekeeping for towels and to replenish.we could go on and on but i'm reaching the maximum number of characters. suffice it to say i'm definitely not recommending this hotel. it made us very unhappy :(
Leon T. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

good
10
good
Ran X. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Colorful decoration and comfortable bed

Location, Decoration, Quietness in the room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05