or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6193 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6193)
Sort by:
Pearlyn T. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
not worth it!

location only
5.3
we truly did not enjoy our stay in festive. hotel. first of all, it markets itself as a "family" hotel but it sure didn't feel like it. upon arrival, we got a non-smoking room that smelled heavily of smoke. when we asked for another room since our kids were actually having an asthma attack then, it was as if we owed it to them that they gave us a room to switch to. then our second room was fine except for this really bad smell in the bathroom which we couldn't find. we eventually realized that the drainage stank and that it was releasing this horrible smell. having been told it was the last room available, we put up with it. the next day after a full day out, we came back to a room that was practically not cleaned. it was as if housekeeping came in thinking all i have to do is arrange the beddings. our towels weren't changed even if they were on the floor. all the hair in the bathroom i saw when we checked in (plus more) was still there! even the milo drinks and tea/coffee weren't replenished. when we called housekeeping for towels and to replenish.we could go on and on but i'm reaching the maximum number of characters. suffice it to say i'm definitely not recommending this hotel. it made us very unhappy :(
Leon T. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

good
10
good
Ran X. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Colorful decoration and comfortable bed

Location, Decoration, Quietness in the room
7.7
Sheryl C. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Excellent Service

Upgraded my room, allowed early check-in and prepared a birthday cake when they know it was my birthday. Pleasant experience!
8.3
Lee H. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Great stay with comfort!

Great location to major attractions.
6.7
Great stay with comfort! Family Deluxe Room with a king,size bed, loft bed & fold,out sofa bed. Nicely fit for 4 pax. Can consider for a night out with friends, superb value! Just need to book 1 room instead of 2 at normal hotel room.
Jennifer A. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Sentosa Hotel

Big room, comfortable bed and room have balcony
7.7
Shanty S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Nearby Universal Studio

Nice Pool, Nice Room, easy to find food
8.7
Perfect Holidays
Muhamad S. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2014
Plesent stay. Many fun places to visit with family

, Swimming pool at hard rock , near uss , food
8.3
Ivan D. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Hotel With exelent staff swiming pool very nice

Hotel With Good room clean large n Good breakfast nice swiming room very 2 comfortable to stay in this hotel
7
Comfortable room clean bathroom nice swiming pool
Paw L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
It was a pretty good place to escape to

The view, the condition of the room, and the cleanliness
8
I was quite satisfied with the stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08