or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6780 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6780)
Sort by:
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2014
Smelly corridor and stained bed

Kids poll
6
Wivien S. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Guest are staying at renovation floor

- nice room size, - great location, - rest and relax
4.7
i am fulfilling a terminal illness children wishes which he wish to visit universal studio as his last wish. Unfortunately the hotel was having renovation at that particular floor, which we were located to stay at that floor for 2 night. We are suffering with bad renovation smell and we have to pass through the renovation room by seeing contractor carry the job. there were almost 6-8 rooms being carry the renovation work during our stay. This is really unacceptable to me and we feel really uncomfortable by suffering the bad smell come from painting and laying carpet. For health and safety issue, hotel should not lease out that particular floor during such a renovation work. I really hope agoda will put up this notice to festive hotel management.
Sandy O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
During the stay

Cleaniness, Location & Room comfortability
6
Overall good
Song L. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2014
cleanliness is a letdown

nice pool, good size room
6
As per the title, cleanliness is a letdown. stayed in same room for 2 nights, cup in toilet has toothpaste foam stain on when we check in, didn't touch the cup, after roomservice next day stain still intact - yuk!
Armeza U. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Best place to stay in Sentosa

Spent 2 days and had a great time there..easy to find reasonable price foods (bfast, lunch and dinner) for my 2 kids (1.5 and 3.5 years old)..Value for money if you buy non refundable room rate
10
Philip N. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Good stay

spacious room, easy access, excellent service
9.3
Quick check in and value for money.
Kwok H. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
Good stay at Sentosa

Can access the swimming pool
3.7
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Not Bad

Great location. Nice theme parks. Easy to access.
7
Price a bite high but is fun to stay here due to the nice theme parks.
Nurhidayah R. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Good Review

The location,Glass-door shower and the view from my room which was located at the 8th floor
8.7
Had a great time during my 1 night stay. Will definitely come back! :)
Chui S. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2014
service and hotel condition not as good anymore

location, kids club
6
It's our 5 time staying in this same hotel but unfortunately this time we are disappointed to this hotel. Check in time took longer time ( housekeeping was slow).used to have WiFI but now no longer has as complimentary. Used to have a cafe selling local food, but now closed. everything was not as what we expected. A very disappointing trip as we wanted to spend our wedding anniversary here with our kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04