Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 447

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7304 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7304)
Sort by:
Lok L. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
Disappointed

Loft bed, soft bed, attraction tickets
4
Seriously disappointed about the room. The cleanliness is not up to standard. Still rubbish on the floor, stain on the bathroom wall, hair in the towel. No free wifi within the hotel. Not worth at price!
Yap G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Location is good.

Clean. Location. Near to the park
10
Josh W. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
This is a 2.5 star service

Hotel facilities are relatively new; location is good if you plan to go for universal studios, aquarium etc.
4.7
I have stayed in this hotel a few times already, but this time might be my last. I kept coming back because the hotel kept offering discounts. I must admit I was attracted to the 3d2n package as Festive promoted itself as a '5-star hotel for family' - therefore I thought I would be getting 5-star hotel for a 4-star price. Wrong - I got 2.5 star service. First of all, the hotel was way understaffed. I couldn't get through to helpdesk/ reception for a few hours. My patient father advised me to call back when they were 'less busy'. I agreed but that got me thinking: wouldn't this be my behavior if I were staying in a budget backpackers' inn? I thought I was staying at a 5-star hotel? (think 4-seasons, marriot, ritz, etc). Secondly, I was made to queue twice to get my room. I got here at 10.30am and was 'registered' and told to come back at 3pm for check-in. I said ok as I wanted to maximize my time with the other attractions. Guess what, I came back at 3.30pm, lo and behold, there was a snaking queue to check-in as if the MRT had broken down. I was forced to queue up. I kept thinking: wait a minute, I am here for a 5-star experience not to queue up as if I were waiting for the bus! Basically the service staff made me feel like I owe them a living - I wasn't prompted to collect my parking coupon (as a good hotel should) and when I asked for it, I was rudely reminded that I had to follow a quota. Hello, am I queuing up for rations? Here's a summary: basically, this is a new hotel with new facilities, nothing else. No service no nothing. The management does it best to be stingy on staff and you can tell the staff are poorly motivated and really couldn't care less. It should be called 'apartment rental'.
Molyyati S. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Average hotel but great location

location, balcony & big toilet
7.7
Stayed 2 nights during March 2015 as there were some promotion. Location was great as we can walk to the different attractions at RWS and definitely near the train station back to Vivocity. Room was just average however the extra beddings (loft bed and sofa bed) served it's purpose for my other family members staying in the room. Mattress for kind bed and pillows can be more comfortable. Flooring is not carpeted, just wood or laminate flooring (not too sure) hence can get a bit cold if the room temperature is low or when you just stepped out from the shower. Plus point will be the toilet is big with bath tub. Balcony was spacious as we can dry our wet clothes/swimsuits and towels with the towel rack provided.
Siti H. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Bday celebration

Environment, nearby attraction places and aircon
6.7
Hakim A. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
nice staycation

nearby the USS and its in sentosa island so theres activities to be enjoyed.
7.3
Comfortable enough.
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
One of the best location at Sentosa

Location, Reasonable Price, Good Service
8
Lee R. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
great stay !

very near to amenities and attractions, clean room with balcony, beds are comfortable !
9.3
Fantastic !
Filzah R. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
Staycation @ FEstive Hotel

room size, pool access, location
9
our room was upgraded to pool access level and that was an awesome experience. the room was huge and it fit 15 people beautifully. i love the location of the room as it was easy for the kids to jump in to the pool. we felt safe staying in Festive as the kids could roam around freely within the vicinity
Kelly S. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2015
Very satisfied.worth paying

The location is very accessible. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Price is reasonable.
9.3
Our stay was enjoyable. The staff are very friendly and approachable. The location is accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05