or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6089 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6089)
Sort by:
Serene K. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Near to Sentosa, lots of activities nearby, nice environment
6.3
We were kept occupied by the vast number of activities to do in Sentosa. Is a gd hotel if your plan is to visit Sentosa!
Teng T. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
The hotel is affordable but not well maintained.

Centralized Affordable Basic needs
5.7
The shower hose cover was spoilt. The tissue box was dirty
Justina K. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Pleasent. Comfortable. Food can be improved.

The pool. The family room with options to sleep (pull out bed / loft bed). Access to USS n the other attractions
5.7
Not too bad but not fantastic. Overall still ok. Food from the hotel lobby needs improvement.
Xingyi L. Families with young children Taiwan, May 11, 2014
Family room with nice pool

A family friendly hotel, with nice pool and easily accessible in Sentosa
7.7
a good stay with the family, can stay up to about 6 people if using all the beds. They are very nice to provide me a nice chocolate cake for my anniversary. Overall good experience.
Surin W. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
Prime location but poor breakfast. Wifi is a must.

Location. Facility. Shop and restaurant.
8.3
Overall are satisfy except one thing. Last year I stayed and bought USS ticket from the front with free meal voucher but this time I ask for but she told me "no".
Tiara R. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
hotel was greart.. Big family room .. Awesome

Hotel near casino and attraction area .. Big friendly children swimming pool ..Big nice decorated room for family of sic
7.7
Excellence .. Awesome .. Two thumb up .. Fast check in and check out.. Great hotel staff.. Good service
Po L. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Coveniently located, with many food choices.

Convenient, near pool and shops
8.7
A very big hotel with many food options, convenient and located near shops and restaurants. Walkable to the beach. Suitable for families. Close to attractions.
Bei E. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Comfortable stay, friendly staff

Good location, Friendly staff, Comfortable bed
7.3
The check in was fast and the staff was really friendly and attentive. High floor room was provided as requested. The room itself is good. Not as spacious as the photos show but overall is satisfactory. However I found that the furniture was covered with dust and some stains. It was not so pleasant looking at them so I wiped them off myself. And also we were surprised to find that the wifi was not complimentary and the rate was rather steep. It is about 5sgd plus for an hour usage and is limited to only one device. Overall the stay was an enjoyable one. I realized I left my pajamas behind after I checked out. I called back to hotel on the same day but I was told they couldn't find anything in the room. I was quite sure that I left it in the bathroom.
Goh S. Families with young children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Fantastic

Good location, big and spacious room for the children to play especially the bed which you need to use the ladder to climb up and affordable eating place just located at the lobby.
8.7
I would love to stay here again cos my children like it especially the swimming pool.
Jong K. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
fantastic !!!!

them fulfill the things that I requests.... thumb up for them
10
full of memorable and them very sweet that sent me a Anniversary cake for my wedding anniversary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08