Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7800 reviews

5932 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7800)
Sort by:
Yu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2015
casino, sentosa island, dark hotel room

Casino close by, good value, quiet
7.7
Ok.. the room is kind of dark due to it is theme.. Good access to attractions for the kids..next to casino for adults
Report this review
Chai B. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2015
no free wifi said have wifi provide -cheat

bed , mattress
3.3
no good at all , no worth for money
Report this review
Puay C. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2015
Accident

Good view, peaceful and cleanliness
7.7
The bathtub in the toilet was too high to clime over for old people, and the stool was hide underneath which cannot be seen, eventually my guest had a tripped and got 3 stiches from the hotel doctor, though the bill was taken care by the hotel.
Report this review
Marites B. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2015
Hotel is Good for overnight stay

very nice location. Walking distance to Universal Studio. The good thing in our room was we have a terrace and we can view the cable cars.
7
Our stay in the hotel was Ok. I was not so impressed by their rooms since they rated it as a 5 star hotel... i was excited to see the rooms but i was expecting much only...
Report this review
Nazirah A. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2015
superb

staff, ambience and location
9
Nothing wrong...all perfect
Report this review
Teng T. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2015
ONE night stay in deluxe room

the air condition is good, the view of the room is not bad, facing the pool
6
I think the room condition is okay, spacious but the light is too dim in the shower room. Wine glasses and ice bucket are not complimentary, need to pay 5 dollars for them to send over, which I think it should be complimentary for a five star hotel...the price is reasonable with discount when purchased online, otherwise it will be slightly expensive when it does not have any discounts.
Report this review
Ngoc T. Families with young children Vietnam, November 3, 2015
Not clean, old facility

Just location
4.3
No gift pack for kid No free internet, both wired and wireless, poor service. Old bathtube, itch matress Spoit facility: bulb, safety box
Report this review
Nurfazilah M. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2015
excellent

theme. spacious n attract kids
9
my son was njoying his stay. he doesnt feel bored during the stay
Report this review
Anne B. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2015
It's overrated.

Bell Boy won't leave the room unless you give him a tip. No free wifi connection, if badly needed you needed to pay SD 5.35 per hour charge to your room.
8.3
It was good.
Report this review
Nur D. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2015
Worth a penny

Centralise area, the accomodations were great and the place is big
7.7
So far, this is my 2nd time staying at this exact hotel and room. The room is spacious if there are a group of people staying. The staffs were a bit unprofessional when we checked in but overall we gave their grade 3/5 since the standard was a bit sloppy for a 5 stars hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 5932 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08