or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6310)
Sort by:
Mei H. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
Conveniently located and baby friendly hotel

Baby friendly, nice location, good facilities
7.3
Overall, it was comfortable. The furnishing in the room was sparse but the area was huge, so my 1 year old had a good time crawling and walking around. The furnishing was also baby safe, so we could leave him to roam around the room on this own. The baby cot, however, was on the small side and quite old for a hotel this new. Service was good and the deli in the lobby was very affordable. What I felt should be improved on is that the staff should volunteer certain details, for example, when I asked what were the hotel's facilities, I was only told that there was a swimming pool, in the following exact words "Unfortunately, we only have a pool." What I subsequently found out was that I could also use the facilities in the other hotels in RWS, so we headed to the hard rock hotel pool, and I also used their gym and kids room, which Festive Hotel didn't have. What was good was that the lobby was quiet, and not booming with loud music at night unlike Hard Rock Hotel, and also W Hotel, so it was a good place for families with young children and babies.
Timothy L. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
Good hotel but lousy signage

Good rooms for families, quiet
6.3
I didn't have a problem with the hotel but I drove there. There is no signage in the carpark that points to Festive Hotel and even after calling the customer service, was led to the wrong place. Had to pay S$8 to get out of the carpark to get into another carpark which means that the carparks aren't even linked. Even after getting out of the carpark, there is no direct access to Festive Hotel, had to walk through Hard Rock Hotel. Had tickets to the SEA Aquarium and after walking through the convention centre, couldn't get to the 2nd floor because the maintenance crew were fixing the escalator on one side but they had switched off both sides. Again, no signboards to direct where to go.
Joyce M. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
Good stay

swimming pool, comfy bed & friendly staff
6
it turns out both the queen bed and children's bed and of course the room left good memories for us. it's quite disappointed in the hotel restaurant during dinner as there are not much choices left (only 2 choices). Generally, the stay still not that bad afterall.
Veronica T. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
Relaxing staycation for families

Loft bed, pool view and fast check-in
8.3
Great!
Liu X. Business travelers China, May 24, 2014
very good hotel

goog hotel, good location, convinient
10
i will book this hotel next time
Lok T. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
nice

place, location, room
8
Clean, convenience and comfortable swimming pool is very nice
Hoe Z. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2014
Overall it is alright

Good services from staff
7.3
Was happy that they upgraded my deluxe room to a family room initially. However, the bathtub and flush of my bathroom has some issue but because it was only a short staycation for me, I think they didn't have time to rectify the issue immediately even though I was actually told that the technician would be coming. After exploring the room, I realise that there is no refrigerator. The bed and pillows are not to my liking, uncomfortable night for me. Overall the price I paid is alright for the stay but I don't think I'll be coming back.
Fitzerald S. Families with young children India, May 23, 2014
Great place to be in

Spacious rooms, Quiteness, Great Staff
9.3
Fanatastic
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, convenience to go anywhere and comfortable.
7.7
Good and recommended . But there not a lot of variety of food.
Mari R. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2014
great!

great location, clean, friendly staff
8
great location, clean, friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07