My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6055 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6055)
Sort by:
Yeo D. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Overall nice hotel

Overall nice hotel
8
Overall nice hotel
Darren M. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
Nice Rooms, Clean, Friendly Staffs

Near to USS, and other attractions
8.3
Great location as its near to all the attractions. Will return to stay again.
Rudi T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
amazing place

clean , nice, a lot of attraction
8
overall nice and good
Cheryl S. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
The room was acceptable

Location, Service, Family-orientated.
5.3
We booked the room originally for the kid's loft bed as my younger cousin was supposed to join us in the Staycation. We ended up with 4 adults in the room, 2 sleeping on the queen bed, 1 in the kid's loft, and another on the sofa bed. This is probably the biggest room I have ever spent a night in, which sleeps four adults comfortably. Just a few things however - the queen bed was too soft, and the room had musty smell. For a hefty price of close to S$500, I would expect a better bed and room condition. However, staff was friendly and it is located in the RWS integrated resort which gave easy easy access to the theme park and aquarium. The 2d1n staycation was pretty enjoyable all in all.
Fiona H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Will try another one next time

location, ice machine, access to the pool at Hard Rock Hotel
4.3
It's much lower than my expectation. Already I have lowered my hope for it's a family hotel. Still I was amazed to find that the room is dusty and worn out. My kid and I won't dare to go barefeet walking around the room. The TV remote control as well as the sofa are oily and sticky. a bit sad to see the condition of the room like this.
Chitpreeya N. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Child friendly hotel

location, child friendly, well design
8.3
Nice room for kids with welcome gift and kids' bed. 5 of us could fit into this family room. Nice swimming pool, we also walked to use swimming pool at Hardrock Hotel for free. Close to USS.
Sylvia K. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Good family hotel

Location. Swimming pools. Accessibility.
6
Gd experience except for checking into a room with dirty toilet. Love that the sofa bed transforms into a super single for my 2.young kids Fast check in and out!
Leslie T. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Good deal

Ideal Location, Complete facilities
7.7
Can't complain.
Fiona H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Could have done better

Children friendly, good location, ice-machine
4
I have read some bad reviews about Festive but I thought since it's a family hotel, so I have lowered my expectation. Never thought that the room is so dusty and oily. Since the hotel is not very old. I was amazed to find dust piled on the telephone, on the carpet and curtains. The sofa bed will oily and soft. There's hole in my bedsheet. We wouldn't dare to walk barefeet in the room which is quite something considering I ahve stayed at other hotel of the Resort World Santosa Group. The only things are good is the locaton and easy access to everywhere....
Then S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
good hotel and service

good food, good service and clean room
7.7
happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02