or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6768 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6768)
Sort by:
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Staycation in Festive Hotel Review

Baby pool for young children, location is accessible to numerous places of interest, room is spacious for small families.
7.3
The stay was generally good except on the first day during the check-in. It was kind of chaotic and I had to check-in twice (was informed that the room was not ready during the first check-in). And, I had to rejoin the queue for 30 minutes to get the room card after I returned to the hotel in approx an hour later. Suggest that they can consider having a separate queue for those visitors that have done the initial check-in. This might greatly reduce the waiting time. Other than this, the rest was great. The kids enjoyed the stay with baby pool n their personal loft bed. The cleaning staffs were friendly and asked if we need a change of towels, etc.
Chor K. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Grandma's adventure at Festive hotel

The staff, the food street and the connection to other hotels
9
it would be better if the sign to the hotel is more prominent as we saw Hard Rock Hotel but miss Festive Hotel.
Thong B. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Excellence

Service cleanliness great deal
7.7
Q was pretty long for check in which took more than 1hr. Book a deluxe room and was upgraded to family deluxe room by the staff name Stella. Thumbs up for her service as she saw my wife was preggy so she give us bigger room. Request level 3 near to pool and was granted as well... Super happy bat the stay and great deal for the night as I book for promo prices.
Shawn C. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2014
Terrible service, going through renovation
2.7
nothing is good terrible service. Called room service for a bathrobe and it took them 20 minutes to send it to my rooms hotel going through renovation and constant drilling can be heard throughout the day. Should close the whole level instead of renting it out.Super filthy and there were items missing from the room.
Jennifer T. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2014
The best Sentosa experience!

Location, Attractions, Ambience
10
We had a fun and memorable experience during our stay at Resorts World Festive Hotel in Sentosa as we celebrated my daughter's 2nd birthday. We got the flash deal here in Agoda for Deluxe 3D2N inclusive of 3 attractions. My daughter had the best time of her life and have always cherished our Singapore trip because of such superb experience. We are planning to book here again next year and would definitely make it 5 days instead. It was all worth it and we're very happy to have chosen to stay here. Moreover staffs are very friendly, accommodating and responds quickly. I have recommended it to my family members, relatives and friends. Big thumbs up!!!
Olga K. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2014
Not great, but excellent location

Very convenient , close to shops, lots of options
6
Overall we enjoyed it.
Benjamin N. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
More can be done to improve cus experience

location, the vibe and casino
6
It was plain and slightly disappointing. In room dining was bare, the room facilities werent well maintained and hotelier service attitude wasnt pleasant. Feels like a 3 star hotel, made our stay felt like a budget hotel night
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2014
3 days 2 night package

location
8.3
my kids enjoy the stay here. overall ok except no wifi
Vicki F. Solo travelers Canada, October 14, 2014
Standard Stay

Location,cleanliness service
7.3
Nice large clean room, service very good.
Nilwadee O. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Pool, location and restaurant
8
Good and convenience for traveling comfortable journal. Pool is bigger and better than Michael hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05