Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 447

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7350 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7350)
Sort by:
Ang Q. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2015
network in our phone low on room. and no free wifi

bed pools but no bathe tube.. hahahahahahha
6.3
Not bad .
Report this review
Rinawati S. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2015
The room is nice and accomodating.

the room, swimming pool n the connection with other hotel and facilities.
8.3
Enjoyable with the stay. Room is spacious for my family with young children. The mattress is super comfy too.
Report this review
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
No hot water for bath everyday
6.7
simply no hit water for bath after our swimming. We use cold water to bath n get sick. When wake up on sencond day no hot water again. After we back from universal studio at 10pm , no hot water Finally upgrade to other room but that's 12 midnight. My 3 year kid is exhausted . One more, the next day when we back from zoo , we have hot water for bath but there's strong cleanser smell that makes us feel so sick whenever we go to toilet or bath.we feel that the cleaness of the upgraded room is worser than the previous one. The original room is newly furnished but the upgraded family room is old n seems the furniture is sticky. The good thing is the family room has a balcony do we can hang out swim wear but only 5 hangers. One good thing is the duty manager response fast n help us to move within 30 mins.
Report this review
Chua C. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
neat

neat nice friendly
6.7
Report this review
Lan S. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2015
Short getaway at sentosa island

The family room concept, quick check in and check out, facilities
9.7
The family room at festive hotel is good for families with children. There's king size bed, sofa bed and bunk bed for the kids. There's even milo drink other than Nescafé and TWG tea bags. Ice bucket is available and ice available at every floor. We can get access to hard rock hotel pool and gym too, which is just a short walk away. My family and I enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Novy K. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2015
Family hotel

great location for those who wants to go to universal studios
8.7
Report this review
Serena S. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2015
Holiday

Location, facility sharing with other hotel, room
9.7
Good
Report this review
Subha B. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2015
์Recommended

Convenience Comfort Good price
8.3
The hotel was good equip with all necessary stuffs. The room was clean and quite big. I am going back to this hotel for sure.
Report this review
Nurmumin S. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2015
nice place

nice room, location and good service
8.7
1 bell boy was very rude to me when asked politely on the direction of the carpark, he replied directly "I don't know, where u park ur car".. however, other bell boys were extremely nice and helpful and friendly include Mr. Zain who actually explain and direct me to the carpark properly. I like to compliment ms Fitri for giving a good service during my check-in. This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel and both time were ms. Fitri that attended to me. She gave a proper explaination and willing to take the time to check for possible available 2 rooms in same storey. She also politely agrees if I wanted to change room despite I already enter the room.
Report this review
Fong K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
Nice hotel for family

Good location, clean & comfortable
9.3
Nice room with balcony but the room is a bit small & no door between the kids bed & adults bed. The staff are so nice to allow us to check out at 2pm so that the kids can swim at Hard Rock Hotel before leaving.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05