Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6271 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6271)
Sort by:
Christine C. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Below expectations and somewhat tacky

Close to monorail and major attractions, clean and affordable
5
Got a deal to this place so it was affordable but it didn't look or feel like a five star hotel. Decor and furnishing were poorly coordinated. Service was non existent. Room was large and clean but lacking in amenities. Fridge was not cold. Difficult to find if you drive in. Thank goodness it was near a monorail station and offered complimentary monorail passes. Unlikely to return.
Soumik C. Couples India, May 13, 2014
Disappointing

Pool,location nearby restaurants
5.3
Stayed with Wife and mom in law for Mothers day. Was dissapointed with stay. Being an IR part of RWS you would expect premiumness but unfortunately even the lobby was very ordinary. No Bell boy to tug luggage. The room from lift lobby was a long almost 10 mins walk. No decent restaurant. Buffet breakfast has to be either at Hard Rock or Micheal. Room is dingy, has big balcony but not patio furniture or even a chair to sit. Bathroom was clean but didnt look fresh with paint become dull in certain places. Not the type of celebration i wanted.
Srikala A. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Friendly and well equipped hotel.

Wheelchair friendly hotel. Fast check In and out. Clean rooms.
8.7
Fabulous. They rented me a wheelchair which was helpful.
Chu N. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
It was a good experience

Room is clean, homely and the balcony has a nice view
7
It was a good choice made, will definitely make my way back again.
Chui S. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
It's our 4th time staying in festive hotel

Room that can accommodate at least 4 person
9
It was great! The front desk staff Stella was very helpful to us. The hotel is near to the SEA aquarium where we wanted to visit. We could access to both festive or hard rock hotel swimming pool. There is also cheap affordable breakfast at the lobby of festive hotel.
Yee L. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Cheaper hotel than other RWS hotel but worse

Cheap, near Siloso beach, part of RWS
5.7
I always have high expectations of RWS hotels and Festive Hotel doesn't seem to measure up to the standards. I paid a similar price as I did last year compared to Festive hotel but the room was very lacklustre and bare. There was not even a proper tv cabinet nor cupboard. In addition, the hotel was for a special occasion but the hotel staff didn't respond favorably to my email request. It was through 5 emails of clarification that they offer a complimentary cake, which I didn't need. However, they upgrade the room to the 8th floor and I appreciate it. The view is quite spectacular, but the room isn't what I expect for a 5 star hotel and that dampened the excitement of living on the highest floor. Nevertheless, the cafe on the first floor offered reasonably priced nasi bryani and that was unexpected. I may come back to visit the cafe when I'm in RWS next time. However, I will most likely not book Festive hotel again.
Moonshi N. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
it was great. love the coziness of the room

great swimming pool. comfortable room and quite place
6.3
we definitely enjoyed our stay. the operator were friendly. I had a situation where the flask was dirty and filled with rice stain. requested them to give me a new one. they sent the housekeeping who was totally Chinese speaking and we couldn't understand each other. he took the flask went out and grab a towel to wipe it and returned it to us. is that how it should be? I was shocked and angry how am I to even use it knowing how he cleaned it??? the stain was still there. I called the operator again and asked if she could speak chinese she said no I told her exactly how can I speak to the housekeeping who dont understand simple English. I am very upset with this. how can a 5 star rated hotel have their front liners not know simple englisg at least and the quality of work is just disgusting.
Jinise Y. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Good for staycation

Big rooms, out of city, basic
7
its was a good and normal stay. do not have their own carpark if you think of driving, the nearest carpark is at hard rock hotel. It is a bit inaccessible to the major attractions and you need to walk quite a lot. the shuttle bus service is only at every 15 mins. Overall was good if you intend to just stay in the room to relax
Jin W. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Great room, good food and fun activities all aroun

Great room, good food and fun activities all around
8
Stayed to celebrate Mother's Day with my wife and our daughter. The staff there were great, rooms are not perfect, but it is better than what I expected for what I paid for. Great food is everywhere and great leisure attractions around. A few setbacks, which are the lack of parking signage to Festive Hotel and 1X complimentary parking is inadequate for a family hotel. Enjoyed staying there with my family and this hotel suits our needs very well.
Lee L. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Relax

Clean, cosy n nice interior design
6.7
Feels good and comfortable. It will be good if the lobby has some sitting/resting area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05