or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6866 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6866)
Sort by:
Tay A. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Amenities room for improvement

Location, Comfortable room, Corner Room
7.3
Overall good, just wished they had better in-room amenities.
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2014
Value for money

Location , customer service and value
8.7
It was great.The front desk staffs are friendly and helpful.
Rosalind L. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2014
It's suitable for kids

It's clean and comfortable. My kids likes the loft bed very much
10
It's comfortable staying in this hotel. The room is big n each of my children can have their own place to sleep. I can even use the hard rock facilities such as the pool and gym. Location is gd too.
Peh L. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2014
My Feedback & Commnets

Friendly, helpful & courteous staff; clean & comfortable room; good ammenities
7.7
The stay was great & I would recommend to all my friends & relatives.
Simna W. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Bad experience.

The staff was accomodating when they got to know that we were unhappy with the first room we got.
5.3
It was really bad and disappointing. It was supposed to be a birthday staycation for my boyfriend and I and we were so looking forward to it after reading all the good reviews on Agoda. The first room we got was terrible. There was a funny buzzing sound coming from the air conditioner, the toilet had a used towel behind the door, and there were cigarettes stains on the walls where the dustbin was. As we got a room with another connecting room next door, I opened the connecting door (out of curiosity) and to my horror, the neighbour connecting door wasnt locked from the other room and I could easily access the room via the door. Luckily the room wasnt occupied.. So, we called the front desk and requested for a change of room. They gave us another room which was nearer to the lift lobby and that room was equally disappointing as well. Upon entering the room, there was a very strong smoke smell which lingered in the air and the cover of the toilet bowl was broken. As we had a long day before that and didnt want to be difficult, we just settled with the room and went to bed disappointed. For a partner hotel at RWS, this was a really bad experience and we are never going back there ever again.
Sebastian L. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
excellent stay!

bed,view,spacious room
8
Very huge room and clean bed.
Suliana A. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2014
Good location, bad service

Location, child friendly
6.3
Wallpaper in the room was peeling off. Condition of the carpet in the room & bathroom was average. Maintenance of the swimming pool needs to be improved. Guest services/reception/front desk could not be reached for hours. I had to go down to the lobby. Location is great though & access to all rws swimming pools was a bonus.
Tienny T. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2014
Value for money

Spacious room. Spacious room. Spacious room.
8
Clean and comfortable. The hotel needs to keep up the maintainance though. Noticed the toilet roll's handle was fixed on the wall using blue tag only.
Liang Y. Groups China, November 5, 2014
Room service very slow!!!

Location
4.3
Unsatisfied
Siti F. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
Impressed

Huge and comfortable bed, fast check in and clean
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01