Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8192 reviews

6242 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8192)
Sort by:
Valentina J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2016
No free wifi
3.3
No free wifi
Kang T. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2016
All was good, comfort bed, sleep well, but the hot
4.7
the flow of hot water was small. When I made a hot water with kettle (I took water from the wastafell hydrant. The taste of the water a little bit awfull
Benjamin C. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2016
poorly maintained
4
in adequate training of staff and poorly maintained rooms with bathroom shower screen door almost falling off
Md R. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Staycay

Quiet , relaxing , fun
7.3
Chua P. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
No free wifi for a high class hotel

Location
6
There is no free wifi access in the room. Need to pay for the wifi services. Besides the room is small. I personally feel it is too expensive for the rates I paid. I only liked the location.
Shadiq A. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Only worth when room is at discounted rate

bed and pillows, cleanliness, staff performance
7.7
Singapore has always been a very expensive place to stay. But for a discounted rate and a room in sentosa, its quite worthy for my staycation over the long cny weekend. Staying in festive hotel or hotel michael is the cheapest option one could get for a standard room in sentosa. Take advantage of the hard rock hotel pool when you stay in either hotels.
Jerry T. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2016
To be improved
4.7
There's no free WIFI, no gym and kids lounge.
Arnold J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2016
Location
4.3
The rooms are good option for a family who have children. Location is situated in the heart of Sentosa Island and links to malls, restaurant and so on. However, I and my colleagues smell cigarettes upon checking-In, but overall I have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Lena O. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Comfortable enjoyable staycation but overpriced

swimming pool,bunk bed,near to casino
6.7
The check-in process is hassle-free. We enjoyed our stay in Festive Hotel just find that it is overpriced.
Nurliyana M. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2016
Pleasant stay

It was spacious, friendly customer service and welcoming
8.7
My family and I enjoyed our 1 night stay. Wished we can extend another night. The reception allowed me to check out latest by 1pm which I thought was really helpful.
Previous page 271 - 280 of 6242 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03