or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6096 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6096)
Sort by:
Gary G. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Enjoyable except for the very poor housekeeping.

Check in/out, location, activities
6
Overall the stay was good, except for the housekeeping which was non existent as far as we were concerned. Room was dirty when we arrived and wasn't cleaned during our stay, particularly the bathroom. We were told the bed sheets would be changed daily but were not changed until we complained. Housekeeping is the biggest let down of the hotel. Another drawback was there is no free internet or wi/fi.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2014
disappointed

good location. clean hotel. close to dinning area
6
I was rather disappointed with festive hotel deluxe room. The toilet (bathing area) lighting was dark and the room are connected to the other room. The bed was near to the window thus the sunlight was shinning in directly at the bed. I had requested for a king or queen size bed at high floor. However, none of my requests was granted. I understand that the hotel might be packed on that day. But i think that the counter staff who did the check in should have taken abit of his time to explain to me that my requests wont be available due to the hotel rooms are fully booked. Rather he has given me the feeling that he just wanted to do a fast check in. I was rather disappointed and upset when i entered the room. It was mine 2nd year anniversary with my bf but it turns out to be a disappointment...
Yuk L. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2014
Best for family and children

near to USS, and Sentosa Island and Casino, great fun for the children and can shop easy at Vivocity
6.7
The Festive is a good family friendly hotel. Check in was a breeze. The room was comfortable and also had a huge balcony that made the room seem larger, it was very handy to have a towel/clothes drying rack on the balcony. The room was clean with a surprisingly impressive amount of storage space. This is not a high end luxury hotel if that's what you are looking for but the facilities and amenities were pretty good for a family.
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
DELIGHTFUL STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, COSY & COMFY, PEACEFUL
9.3
Although it was just one night stay, I simple fall in love with the hotel. I love my room. Which one day I will come here again & request for the same room. It's such a pleasant stay.
Kok W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Nice & NIce & NIce

decreation, service, helpfull
7.7
My Kid like it a lot. but air-conc got problem. not cool even adjust till 16 dagree. this the thing happend on my trip..
Haji D. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 27, 2014
happy staying here.

near to the amusement park,closed shopping area likele vivo city and nice hot
7.3
clean hotel, quiet place,near the interesting universal studios,
Janet F. Families with older children Canada, February 27, 2014
Amentities are old and not under maintainance

Chinese food is tasty, easy access to shops and SEA water world, swimming pool is nice
6.7
The amenities in the room are old, bathroom is dirty and not maintained, curtains are old and smelly, carpet is stained and overall the hotel needs renovation, I won't recommend to my friends.
Reuben R. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Free upgrade!

Nice room
7
Jonathan L. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2014
no frills

location, location, location
6
The rooms weren't very imaginative but I understand that the allure of this place is more for the location on sentosa island. Lots of tourists made it noisy in the lobby and the corridor.
Xavi L. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
relax

relax, good environment, friendly staff
7.7
hotel was good. it was a family hotel with extra bed for kids. we didn't went there with any kids but we enjoy our stay there. the staff was friendly. having a getaway stay at sentosa is always a good choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05