or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6788 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6788)
Sort by:
Rama A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Nice family hotel

Comfort,value for money, and kids friendly
7.3
We enjoyed the hotel so much. Kids friendly hotel.
Carolyn L. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Good spacious room with balcony and view of pool.

Good quality room for price. Great pool. Good room service.
9
Very good. Price of room was quite affordable for a 5-star hotel. Room was spacious and clean, with bunk bed for child. Pool was nice and child-friendly.
Pearlyn T. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
not worth it!

location only
5.3
we truly did not enjoy our stay in festive. hotel. first of all, it markets itself as a "family" hotel but it sure didn't feel like it. upon arrival, we got a non-smoking room that smelled heavily of smoke. when we asked for another room since our kids were actually having an asthma attack then, it was as if we owed it to them that they gave us a room to switch to. then our second room was fine except for this really bad smell in the bathroom which we couldn't find. we eventually realized that the drainage stank and that it was releasing this horrible smell. having been told it was the last room available, we put up with it. the next day after a full day out, we came back to a room that was practically not cleaned. it was as if housekeeping came in thinking all i have to do is arrange the beddings. our towels weren't changed even if they were on the floor. all the hair in the bathroom i saw when we checked in (plus more) was still there! even the milo drinks and tea/coffee weren't replenished. when we called housekeeping for towels and to replenish.we could go on and on but i'm reaching the maximum number of characters. suffice it to say i'm definitely not recommending this hotel. it made us very unhappy :(
Leon T. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

good
10
good
Ran X. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Colorful decoration and comfortable bed

Location, Decoration, Quietness in the room
7.7
Sheryl C. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Excellent Service

Upgraded my room, allowed early check-in and prepared a birthday cake when they know it was my birthday. Pleasant experience!
8.3
Lee H. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Great stay with comfort!

Great location to major attractions.
6.7
Great stay with comfort! Family Deluxe Room with a king,size bed, loft bed & fold,out sofa bed. Nicely fit for 4 pax. Can consider for a night out with friends, superb value! Just need to book 1 room instead of 2 at normal hotel room.
Jennifer A. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Sentosa Hotel

Big room, comfortable bed and room have balcony
7.7
Shanty S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Nearby Universal Studio

Nice Pool, Nice Room, easy to find food
8.7
Perfect Holidays
Amran S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Great stay at great hot

All are great
9.7
Had great time.very close to uss

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01