Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 447

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7098 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7098)
Sort by:
Ha D. Families with young children Vietnam, August 27, 2014
Not value for money

Locatied near SEA Aquarium, Universal and Sentosa. Complimentary shuttle by monorail inside resort and between resot-sentosa. No charge to child under 10.
6.7
Not valued for money due to the following reasons: 1.Small room with small single bed, even small for a single adult. 2.Bathroom amenities are limited, no cotton bud, no comb, no lotion,... while at resort level, these small details must be paid due attention. 3.Undiligent room making, a day they forgot to refill enough towels and bathroom mat. In fact, they never refill bathroom mat. 4.There are flying insects in the room and bathroom. 5. There is no bath clothes in the closet. We noticed that other guests have this item when they wore them to go to the swimming pool. Is that because we booked room at 50% flash deal of Agoda that they limited every supplies?? In that case, we will never trust the deals in Agoda!
Sau W. Families with young children China, August 25, 2014
Nice view

Good location , nice view, friendly staff
8
Ng G. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Convenient

convenient, accommdate max capacity, clean bathroom
8
it is close to Vivo City and all signseeing spots at Sentosa. Renovated bathroom. bed ok. sofa bed too soft. leave some time to spend an early morning at swimming pool
Yuen L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
very nice

room, pool, location
9.7
room is large. location is good. hard rock hotel pool is nice.
Gek T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Festive Hotel Singapore

Family hotel, Comfort room & convenience location
9.3
Satisfied and enjoyed
Ting L. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2014
Not worth the money spent

Convenience due to proximity to attractions
4
We had expected much more considering we paid almost S$600/night (without complimentary b'fast) but was disappointed with the room. We had asked for bath robes and was told these aren't given to guests staying at this floor. This shocked us. After much delay, we were finally given the bath robes. 2ndly, there is no complimentary comb or disposable razor. We had also expected a bathtub but none was in sight. The bed was so so and the view wasn't great. The bathroom has a stale drainage smell. For S$600/night, I would recommend going somewhere else for a staycation. The Ritz Carlton, Fullerton, Marina Mandarin certainly beat staying at Festive hotel.
Shen E. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Way too expensive

New, tidy, look atas
5.7
It was ok only, disappointed with the furnitures, with that kind of room rate I saw a very cheapo room, looks good only but nothing really wow me. Further more there is no breakfast, not worth the money. Seriously.
Ka L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Spacious room with a minor drainage problem only

Spacious Room, WIth Balcony, Convenience location.
9
Compared with other two hotels stayed during the trip, it is very happy to have a room giving my child a separate bed so that my wife and I can have a King size bed to sleep eventually. I am very impressed to have a balcony in my room which allowed my wife to dry the swimming suits, towels and clothes. The Universal Studio, SEA and Adventure Cove are all very near to the hotel which allow my family to have a very relaxing trip. With the Malaysia Food Street nearby, it is very convenient to have a dinner. However, it should be awared that the Food Street would be closed on Wednesday and opens at 11:00am in weekdays. On that day, I travelled to Vivo City with just 1 station away to enjoy No Sign Seafood therein. The only problem I faced during the stay is that there was a drainage problem in the bathroom which the sewage water drained out very slowly.
Farook G. Families with young children India, August 13, 2014
Family fun resort

Location. Proximity to the theme parks. Good rooms.
8
Good place to stay, knowing that you will be out most of the times in the theme parks. The hotel MUST provide WIFI facility (free of charge), which is the case with most of the resorts in the far east that we have visited / stayed in. Else, you are totally secluded from rest of the world OR you pay dearly for the internet package !!
Kam P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
.

.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07