Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 8088 reviews

6162 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8088)
Sort by:
Soon T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2015
great holiday for young family

in sentosa, close to all attractions, very nice stay
9
Report this review
Steven W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
Under Value Hotel

Near other hotel, near universal studio, pool can be anywhere specially hard rock hotel pool very nice
4.3
Not quite comfortable specially with the bed, the price rate also very high.
Report this review
Kuek H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2015
3d2n stay

Swimming pool, family room and complimentary parking
5
Check in staff was rude, no explanation was given since I check in at 12pm, I left my luggage with the bell boy, it was the Uncle who advise me who to approach. No monorail ticket was given to me upon check in, but it was recorded as "given' in their system. I suggest to have the guest to acknowledge on it in future. Water flow was extremely slow...
Report this review
Han G. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Overrated Hotel

Location, Swimming pool, access to places in Sentosa
4.3
Had a Bad stay, the door knob is greasy, the bunk bed have potato chips packet under the bed sheet. The room is dusty and the toilet is not clean at all.
Report this review
Khin M. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
Short staycation getaway

Location near casino, near restaurants, nice surroundings
9
Overall a good and pleasant staycation to celebrate a birthday vacation.
Report this review
Odesa T. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
well designed room for a family of 4!

Good location, loft bed which thrilled the kids, polite staff
8.7
Our young kids were thrilled by the loft bed. We were happy with the (super single sized?) sofa bed which just about could sleep our 5 yr old and myself. :) The husband and 7 yr old took the comfy king sized bed. Very polite staff who responded to our needs. unfortunately, while the buggy service was available to us (before 9am, when the shuttle bus doésn't operate)when we stayed at Equarius, we couldn't request to use the buggy service when we stayed at Festive.
Report this review
Desy H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Ok 4*

Sofa bed, balcon,
5.3
Its ok
Report this review
Jenner W. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Over-rated as 5*. Tooo Malaysian taste.

Only the double decker bed is good, the rest is not fantastic.
3.7
The stay is not good, the room is not clear at all. It is much much below my expectation as a 5 stars hotel. Will not return again n also wont recommend to friends & relatives.
Report this review
Dion H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
The service too slow

Location, bedroom
7.7
Moderate
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Family trip

Good location,clean and friendly staff.
8.3
I have enjoys staying at festive hotel. Good location as very near the theme park like USS,Sea aquarium and adventure cove,hotel room is clean.
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 6162 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06