or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6608 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6608)
Sort by:
Kwong W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Family hotel near the Universal Studio

Family can stay in the same room especially young kids. Room size is reasonable but may be too small for older kids. Ability to utilise the pools of the hotel in the vicinity.
5.3
Overall quite pleasant. Check in was reasonably fast. Unfortunately, they have missed out on my vouchers for the attractions and have to be reminded of so. Not so professional for a 5 star outfit. Rooms sizes were a bit on the smaller end for a family room. Toilet and shower is not separated making the rush hour a bit more cumbersome.
Sai M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Nice hotel with good service

location
8
Nice hotel with friendly staff. It will be better if provide free in room WIFI
Jane N. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
just a resort hotel

on sentosa island
6.3
It was normal. Room wasnt fantastic
Xiaoli S. Families with young children China, April 29, 2014
Very close to Universal Studios and other attracti

FOOD\Universal Studios\hildren bed
9.7
Family tourism accommodation choice
Rowena A. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2014
Just fine

Near to the parks like USS,sea aquarium and adventure cove
6
Just ok:
Sylvia S. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Well worth fun time

Room, staff and package
8.7
Worth it to stay at festive hotel family room.. Has a king size bed, sofa which folds out to a queen bed and a loft bed.. 5 of us adults easily spent our 3D2N comfortably.. More worth it with the package we took.. Came with 2 USS, 2 SEA Aquarium and 2 Adventure Cove Waterpark passes.. Fun times! Staff were friendly and helpful.. Much prefer this place to Hard Rock Hotel
Aqilah D. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2014
Unpleasant stay. Not worth.

Good for a family with young children as they have room which cater for the kids to bunk in together comfortably, Near to USS.
5.7
Not very pleasant stay. We were welcome with a delayed check in of 2 hrs. Hotel were not well organised. Swimming pool area full of mosquitoes. When we relate this to the Duty Manager, she actually said there's nothing they can do as this is nature. Overall, poor pest control management. Lastly we were bid goodbye with an unpleasant incident which the housekeeping actually open up our room door while the kids were changing in the room! Wherey we were not even due for check out yet. Bottom line, poor coordination internally. The housekeeping dept should know very well if guest are still in the room. When mentioned it to the gueste relation service upon check out, she only reply that she will inform this to housekeeping dept.
Nuchjarin N. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2014
Very good for vacation

Room, Location and swimming pool
8.7
If you have free internet (wifi)more interesting.
Chinawut I. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2014
our average at the festive hotel was average.

location, location, location!
4.7
we booked this hotel for convenience as we were attending the flow jam competition at wave house sentosa. the hotel standards were disappointing, our requested early check in was not ready and we were told we could not check in until 3 pm. then we were allocated a satisfactory room, but the staff had obviously been rushing to get the room ready and the room was not very cleaned. the front desk phone was always busy and could not be reached easily. we had to ask for towels and amenities etc for the third person in the room we had already booked and paid for. the tv was not working properly, the remote had dead batteries in it etc.....check out was fast so the last impression was ok. overall we were a little disappointed. it is a good thing we only used the room to shower and sleep as we were busy with sports activities and sight seeing all day.
Lam P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Nice hotel at a good location

The family room is ideal for young child, the location is good, very close to USS
7.7
The family room package including tickets to Adventure Cove Waterpark, SEA Aqurium, and Universal Studio can already allow a family to play 3 whole days. It is located right at the middle of these attractions by short walking distance, surrounded by different restaurants, and also close to the tram station. Guests could use the swimming pool at hard rock cafe, which young children would definitly like the hard rock pools more than festive hotel pool as there are sands and a water slide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07