Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6310)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2014
no frills

location, location, location
6
The rooms weren't very imaginative but I understand that the allure of this place is more for the location on sentosa island. Lots of tourists made it noisy in the lobby and the corridor.
Reuben R. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Free upgrade!

Nice room
7
Xavi L. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
relax

relax, good environment, friendly staff
7.7
hotel was good. it was a family hotel with extra bed for kids. we didn't went there with any kids but we enjoy our stay there. the staff was friendly. having a getaway stay at sentosa is always a good choice
David L. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
big rooms, i like

rooms are big,
7.7
children friendly i suppose
Rudi T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2014
amazing place

clean , nice, a lot of attraction
8
overall in nice and good
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2014
60-70

good location near with universal studio, sea aquarium and another attractions in rws
3.7
very bad! i was book 2 deluxe rooms through agoda, before my departure i was check it through email by mention the confirmation number to rws's customer service email answered. and he said that my rooms are confirm and included sofa bed which free of charges. but when the day we check in, the front office said that our rooms are not included with sofa bed, if we want to use it they will charges us. but thanks god i still have the prove of my email to rws's customer service. then she gave me rooms with sofa bed, but when i check the 1 room was'nt with sofa bed so i complaint again than finally after a long arguments finally she gave me even the room is very farrr from the lift! so all be careful if u want to book the deluxe rooms, u have to make sure first! hope my bad experience can avoid u from the unconvenience things
Dinh H. Couples Vietnam, February 26, 2014
Very nice and luxiriuous

Luxurious, expensive, near the beach
8
Very awesome and nice hotel. I really enjoy the stay
John J. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel close to major attractions

Close to attractions, Near public transport, Free monorail pass
6.3
'My wife and I with our three year old boy stayed in this hotel which very near the Universal Studios, our main objective for that trip. They gave out free monorail cards as well which you can use to travel to the beach or the Vivo city mall. 'Twas fun!
Michelle V. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2014
Excellent amenities, great family room!!

Accommodates family of 4; Many attractions closeby; Very easy to get to mainland too!
9.3
Fabulous!!!! Only a short 2-night stay, but we loved everything about the hotel. The fact that our family of 4 can stay in the one room is brilliant, albeit a very squishy room. By the time we brought in 4 luggages (for a family of 4) we have to jump and skip around to get to places. Kids LOVED the loft bed though! Not many hotels cater for us, so thank you.
Nur H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
fun, convenient

access to hard rock pool, loft bed, large room
6.7
the stay was good, not memorable. there is a strong cigarette smell along the corridor to get to my room. no complimentary WI-FI *body convulses in shock* the rooms are not exactly 5- stars, very little attention to details. too dim to get any work done, little toiletries provided (no luxurious body butter, hair conditioner etc which is often associated with 5star holdings), sofa bed is pretty worn. room was clean and the bed is comfy so little complaints there. at best, it is a 4 star hotel,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06