Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 8437 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Lim C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
well maintained n feel comfortable
design, loft bed n whole family can stay together
Fantastic
Reviewed November 27, 2015

nur R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Worth the money
Love the location and ambience
Splendid
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Shaifullah J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
overrated
nil
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Putri A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very Nice Hotel and The Humble Staff .. GREAT
The best thing is Staff at this hotel so humble and quick respon to all stuff we need ! Family Room is the best way I stay ... Place is the best part ! Love to be here ☺️☺️
Very Nice To Stay At This Hotel ! Good Staff and I Love stay at Family Room ...
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Abdul K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
No Wifi
near theme park of cos... gd for famiily and easy for shopping.
Stay was gd with children but at night cant even find halal foods and we end up at 7-11. In hse food delivery i dun think its halal cos theres pork.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Yao H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
no too bad
Fast check in and fast check out, Swimming pool, the room are big
No really friendly front desk staff. The toilet some time cannot flush. But not the big problem can stay next time.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Siti R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Splendid experience
Comfort, Cleanliness and Efficiency
Reviewed November 26, 2015

lee A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
pretty nice room
family oriented, big room and nice kids pool
relatively comfortable bed but abit bouncy but acceptable. the bunk bed option was a plus for my kids who loved it. overall the experience was nice and staff was courteous and helpful in meeting my needs.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Salim S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Feedback
Gd location, kids friendly, safe
Enjoyed the stay at Festive though cleaniless cld be improved. Room was dusty despite hotel being known for kids friendly. Door latch was faulty and hotel cldnt change it immediately or offer us to change room.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Muhammad R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Family short vacation
Location, package, room concept
Area for improvement Insufficient towels, bath robe, blankets and attraction tickets given for family package.
Reviewed November 25, 2015