Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 447

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7800 reviews

5933 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7800)
Sort by:
Florinda T. Families with young children Singapore, January 28, 2015
very children oriented

goodies for the kids, customer oriented , staff loves children
8.3
Report this review
Mahmoud A. Families with young children Kuwait, January 27, 2015
I can't even rank them as 3 star hotel,poor prefom

Only location
2.7
First the staff speak very poor English and we had problems in communication. Rooms and hotel were suppose to be for families with children, were the room designed to fill in people in as numbers rather than considering the safety of children, kids bed were designed poorly and not safe, were I had to put them to sleep in floor rather than bed, and when you talk to management no one listen and then totally ignore you and your complains. Ma winning poor(which suppose to be for families with kids) had NO guards and they post it very openly also the depth was not suitable for kids. Worker their very rude and not helpful;(expect for consiage ) Food was the worest and no varify, and can't imagine a hotel which serve families with kids with out pizza, and when you talk to them the answer was what we have on the menus is what we serve only. Very poor support for traveller who are not familiars with sentosa or Singapore. They don't even know thier own attractions both in sentosa nor the country. Over all, I have been in so many countries and hotels and I know how 5-star hotel look like, and I am sure this hotel doesn't look like one. I also came before to santosa so it's not my first time, I highly don't recommend this hotel for families with kids. My kids told the taxi driver who drove us yo the airport that they liked thier time and hotel in LegoLand more than sentosa (I was shocked,but it was a fact) Again, I am not always negative, but people deserve to know what they getting them self into Best of luck
Report this review
Muhammad I. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2015
beautiful

got a high floor with a beautiful view
10
Report this review
Ann B. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2015
Excellent

The room, the location and service
9.7
I loved everything about our stay in Resorts World Festive. The fact that it was so conveniently close to all the places we wanted to go to like Universal Studios, S.E.A Aquarium and Adventure Cove, the rooms were very good for a family with children. The staff were nice and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel and would choose it again when we go back.
Report this review
Manisha A. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2015
A wonderful hotel

Close to attractions, pool was fantastic and staff was friendly
9.7
Awesome only got pissed off with agoda but hotel was great
Report this review
Soo S. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Staff not particularly friendly but it is so central to casino, universal studios.
Report this review
James L. Families with older children United States of America, January 23, 2015
Great family holiday

Room, location, entertainment in area
8.3
Great time ... No complaints!
Report this review
Andy T. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Good staff performance

If you planning to venture at Sentosa, this is the most ideal hotel.
8.3
The room condition was good and the staff was extremely pleasant to us. We had booked for a deluxe room, but we got a free upgrade to family suites. Maybe the hotel can provide free WIFI for their guest, but I will still highly recommend this hotel for tourist.
Report this review
Maristel A. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2015
Great hotel for kids

Extra bed, great pool, near USS
9.3
We love Resorts World Sentosa as a whole and Festive Hotel is one of our favorite hotels. Our room was right outside the pool and we can access the pool from our hallway, without needing to ride the elevator or walk by the lobby. The room had a loft bed and a sofa bed so it could comfortably accommodate 4. Right outside the hotel are restaurants, a casino, shopping, and Universal Studios Singapore.
Report this review
Ying T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Good

Comfortable
7.7
Hotel was clean and it was a comfortable stay
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 5933 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02