Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 8439 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8439 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Chua C.
Singapore
November 14, 2015
Comfort
Room ambience, facilities, cleanliness
Great. Could be better with later check out timing

pakwanteh Z.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
Festive
Location...swimming pool...halal kopitiam
Good...kids enjoy the bunk bed ...location very good...

Sin C.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
Great location,especially if you travel with kids
The location was fantastic. It was near to Universal Studios, the Casino,the monorail, F&B ..everything is pretty much a short walk away. With a lego shop at the lobby, kids can be entertained!
It was a delightful stay. No hectic travelling was needed, which means u get to freahen up,rest and relax almost immediately after a long day at the nearby attractions. Room was spacious and clean. And tge nearby vivo city is also worth a visit for the food and some decent shopping.

Rusmin S.
Singapore
November 14, 2015
great hotel for family
clean room and nice pool
We had a family room which was very big and comfortable. The room was nice and clean. We love this hotel as it is in the Sentosa island. We had a great fun.

melvin G.
Singapore
November 14, 2015
Overall Excellent
The package deal for multi attractions
Excellent

TAY C.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
wifA family vacation.
Nice swimming pool next door at Hard Rock for older kids.Staff were very friendly and make us feel welcomed.Room were comfortable for a family of 4 .
On the whole , it was pleasant and happy stay .If only the use of complimentary wifi would have made our kids more happy but they kept asking why a 5 star hotel won't give free wifi . Well maybe next time.

Huang S.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
Not Worth the Price
the proximity to restaurants and shops
I go to Sentosa for staycations few times a year but this is my first time at a hotel in RWS. I m glad I only stayed one night at the Festive Hotel. This hotel is not recommended to people who drive there. There is no direct access to the hotel from the car park. I spent a fair bit of time trying to park my car as near as possible to the hotel. In the end, I parked my car near Hard Rock Hotel. I m not sure if it was the nearest to Festive Hotel. I will definitely prefer to stay at a hotel where I can park my car directly at the hotel. I believe the hotel has a few hundred rooms but the registration counter looks like one of a small hotel. The staff there are polite but I think the hotel will do better with a bigger registration counter with more staff. My family room was not clean. I could feel the dust and we requested for the staff to vacuum the room but she came only with a mop. I chose to be on a staycation in Sentosa instead of one overseas because I may need to leave the hotel to run errands during the stay. On the night of my stay, I had to drive out from the hotel to run some errands. I requested for a complimentary car park ticket and was given one ticket. The next day when I checked out I requested for another complimentary car park

CHEONG T.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
Decent stay with a pleasant surprise
Room is conducive for family stay, numerous food eateries outside hotel's premises, ability to access Hard Rock hotel's swimming pool.
Had a pleasant surprise in the form of a room upgrade and a decent chocolate cake for my wedding anniversary. Only complaint is the lack of free WIFI and free entertainment/movie channels.

Odesa T.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
Very polite staff, quick check in and check out
Well located, near Casino and USS, polite & efficient staff
Stay was comfortable. We got the room at 1pm and were given extended check out at 1pm the next day. Room rate did not include breakfast. We didn't dine at hotel F&B, so cannot comment on food. Easy walk to USS and Casino area, where there is alot of food choices.

Yudi L.
Indonesia
November 12, 2015
Comfortable room
Comfortable, spacious, good location
Great, my son love it and the location is good.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: