or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6084 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6084)
Sort by:
Hai S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Normal

Good package wf attractions voucher, convenience to the attractions
6.7
The so called Family Room is small. The cleanliness is not well also. Hotel staff and room service is average only.
Chanilporn C. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Comfortable stay

Bed, room size and facilities
8
It was good and comfortable, near shopping areas and also there's a lot of food chain nearby. Value for money as there was flash deals happening.
Joanne S. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
family oriented hotel

room, bath tub, facilities
8
clean and cosy room adjacent to the universal studio
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
The Room just too simple

Inside RWS
7.3
The room was just too simple for a five star hotel as compared to acquarius and hardrock. Substandard toiletries provided and even have to ask for shaving kit. Don't feel like it's a five star standard.
Alan W. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Budget Family Hotel

Budget Family Hotel
6
The hotel is suitable for family with young children. Although we stay at Festive Hotel, we are able to use the beach pool at Hard Rock Hotel. The proximity to the Casino is also ideal for folks whom like to game during the trip. We will be back.
Catherine L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Very comfortable and relax

Good location, children friendly, good pool funs!
8
It was a very comfortable for my family of 2 adults and 3 young kids. My kids enjoyed most at the swimming pool! Good facilities for the kids. Location is the superb! Near to all entertainments, for adults and children. Food are easily available. Will definitely come back again.
Sen S. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
we had great times

great location, nice layout
8
Ignatius A. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
unhappy, disappointed and miserable

affordable food at street of Malaysia, fast checkout and big TV screen.
4.7
Very unhappy. As I am a semi-handicapped with difficulty in standing. I am feeling terribly disappointed with the long check in time(roughly 1hour).After check in, I discovered that my room is without bath tub or called up the operator and asked. TTo my surprised, she simply put me off by saying room with bathtub is only for suite room which I don't think so as a few of my friend had ever stayed in the deluxe family king room with bathtub before.Therefore I feel that the operator is just trying to put me off by not taking the effort to change my room. When I went to the swimming pool, I feel that the design is quite prone to accident with steps in the pool and up and down path to the 1.2m kids pool . The jacuzzi also need to be pressed continously in order to activate. The changing room for only 1 person is also very unpractical for a pool meant for so many people. When I get back to room for sleep, my kid feedback that the loaf bed is very smelly and she got bitten by some insects also.
Gaasuren S. Business travelers Mongolia, November 25, 2013
Good

Shop,casino,intertainment
10
My stay the Resorts World Sentosa is very nice.IInternet of the my room not working .it is one of the bad thing .All the time gave me nice days.
Seah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Comfortable but normal room

Located within RWS, Close to resort facilities
6
Clean room, though very normal furnished. No cupboards and bath robes for this room catergory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03