or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6852 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6852)
Sort by:
Sirada W. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2014
Good for USS trip

Cleaning, Location, Service mind
10
Very good trip
Chandra H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Big and Spacious Room

room, location, facilities
7.3
The room was big, it was 1 king bed ( for 2 people + 1 baby ), 1 sofa bed, and 1 bed on top. So you can stay with 4 adult and 1 kid. But the room doesnt come with breakfast, so we have to buy a breakfast at the hotel. And if you want to spend the day at Sentosa this is the place to be. But if you want to travel buy MRT/ Busses to other part of Singapore, i dont recommend this hotel.
Jose M. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2014
Perfect with family and close to all facilities.

Entertainment area, food is great and have good access to transpo.
8.3
Enjoyed the stay with my family
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2014
Awesome

The area is clean with good view and good accessible for young children.. Swimming pool is clean and its the first hotel i went whereby the pool feels warm.. My son simply love it! :)
8.7
Hotel stay were good with good staff who try to accommodate to my request.. Simple request but can b quite difficult to accommodate but he did it :) thanks.. overall, my stay was beautify..
Noorazean R. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2014
Not bad

Near nice places
5.3
My 2nd time stay at festive.This time thestaff was unfriendly.
Sumitra A. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2014
big room

room size, near universal, great promotion in price
6.7
Good room upgrade
Guan K. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Big family room

location size
5.7
Angela P. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2014
It was alright

Kids play pool
4.3
They have to look into cleanliness & maintenance. TV not working too well too.
Tedjo L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
For the price, it was disappointing.

It is close to major attractions.
5.7
It was not what we were expecting at all. The airport transfer was not present when we came because the driver thought that our flight was cancelled without checking with the information personals. When we called, the hotel concierge, she challenged us to get a letter from the airplane company that the flight was not cancelled. The bed cover had stains. The floor was dirty. When we requested to be cleaned and vacuumed during the daily cleaning (because we dropped a bag of popcorn), it was never done. The wireless coverage is really expensive. It feels that we were not welcomed. It was definitely not the best seven days of vacation, but the bad experience started even before we came. The hassle of getting information, requesting a service and purchasing were ridiculous. All in all, I am not suggesting anybody to come to Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel.
Kai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2014
great stay and fun with family members.

Room design, location and food around the hotel
8
Child friendly design room, children surely enjoy it very much. But the food at Asian Deli (Festive Hotel™, Lobby) really need to improve, not value for money. Overall is a good stay at Festive Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05