My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Hotel Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5577 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5577)
Sort by:
Yansvivi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Family Hotel with nice swimming pool

family hotel, near to RWS and Sentosa, large room.
8
I was given the room facing Hard Rock Hotel swimming pool with my family, so the view is very nice. The room is quite comfortable with large balcony. Kids get the welcome pack and in the room there are Milo for kids. From Festive Hotel can access to Hard Rock Hotel swimming pool and that is very nice. We also got the free train pass to city and back to hotel.
Hung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
So so.

only swimming pool
6.7
Check in counters are very messy and the room condition is not like 5 star hotels. below my expectation.
Emily W. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2013
Great place to stay with your kids!

The loft bed in the room that kids love (definitely different), the location to Universal Studios and SEA aquarium, and the fact that its linked to other hotels so you can enjoy amenities from each
7.7
It was very pleasant. Our only complaints were that the hotel did not provide hair conditioner and body lotion. Those are usually included at most hotels so we had expected it. Only 2 bottled waters per day were complementary which WAS expected but coffee was not even included and that seemed strange too. Also, the bathrooms were kind of cramped, especially for a family of four to share. The beds were nice and comfortable. The price of the hotel compared to other hotels was definitely closer to our comfort zone (more affordable) but for what you get, I would have liked to see just a few more complementary items in the room and I would have been happy. Also, we noticed that there were hardly any plug ins in the room to use for charging our IPAD, phones and computers. Only two available that we could see. A hotel such as this should also provide more than one kind of outlet (US, UK, Asia, etc) And the bathroom did not allow a plug in for a personal hair dryer, flat iron or curling iron. Only for a men's shaver. Which was weird. And the blow dryer was quite awful, you have to hold a button down the whole time you use it and it hurts your fingers. Not that easy to use actually. But the staff was great and super attentive! Over all, complaints are minimal and not a huge concern. I would recommend it to other families. If they changed just a few things, it would have been perfect I'd say.
Lo H. Families with young children China, July 7, 2013
The hotel is just walking distant to theme park

staffs are friendly, the room was big and clean
9.3
The room was so big. The bed was very comfortable. The bed sheet was so silky soft and smooth. I had a very good sleep during my stay.
Rubena T. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2013
perfect place to take the kids but slightly dear

location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Great experience although I think they should provide free internet access
Hsiao C. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Nice & comfortable room.

Conveniently located to casino and all the attractions in sentosa, well-decorated and comfortable room.
8.3
It was pleasant and comfortable stay. We enjoyed the ambient of the room and the hotel alot. Well-decorated.
Chiu H. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Pleasant stay

Located near to casino, clean and well maintained
6
Generally a pleasant stay. Clean room that comes with big balcony. However, the room lightings were rather dim. Also, no free wifi was provided and this is rather disappointing for a 5-star hotel in Sentosa.
Susi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Great time, close to fun sports area for kids

easy access to kids fun places, room's convenience for kids, clean
7.3
so far so good, but only a little choice for foods and shopping. and during my stay there were renovation going on and it is quite noisy
Nurashakirin W. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2013
A perfect short getaway for family

The family room has double bed, double sofabed and loft bed.
10
It was very pleasant and we enjoyed our stay at Festive.Would definitely come again. The only problem we have is the parking lot can be confusing but our concern was addressed immediately by friendly resort staff.
Irvan H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Fun family holiday

Universal Studio, Casino, Restaurants
8
The stay was great, speedy check in and check out, guests allowed to use swimming pool in other two hotels nearby (Hard Rock Htl pool is more child friendly, has its sandy beach). The hotel is surrounded with many restaurants, Universal Studio, Cove water park etc. Free monorail pass transportation to around Sentosa island such as Imbiah hill, Siloso beach, Vivo Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01