or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6281 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6281)
Sort by:
Ferry M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
a great locations

clean, friendly staff, near from universal studio
8.3
anice experience, centrally located from many atraction at sentosa island. Close to casino, and close from the beach
Kok L. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great stay for the kids

Close to attractions, close to eataries, spacious room
8.3
Fui W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Average

Average
6
Disappointed. No free wi-fi provide. Need to pay SGD5.25 for each hour. Very bad.
Cindy D. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2013
Excellent! We had a great stay in this hotel.

Modern and nice rooms, location and activities
7.7
Overall, it was great. My kids and I love the room, especially the bunk bed. I love the modern design of this hotel. The bed which I honestly think is a queen size bed rather than a king, was really comfy. The bathroom size just about right. I will definitely book again at this hotel at our next visit to Singapore.
Christine L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Compared to the other RWS hotel - average

Location, large room, view
5.7
Lighting is too dark, room doesn't feel clean and have abit of smell.. and the aircon temperature not consistent Swimming pool too small.. As for the lift, anyone can go up to the guest room without the card Both double and bunk bed is very comfortable, the view and the location are great!
Ainun S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Give more to your cuatomers...much more

Location, bath room, view
6.7
SG is famous for everything you have to pay...if you're not going to give us breakfast then give us free wifi, more tv channels,the 3 dat free mrt access was expired before its time.
Cecille P. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2013
In my top 5 favorite destinations!!

The hotel do have great staff, clean and spacious rooms and convenient location to most tourist spots.
9.7
I have the best time here in singapore because of this hotels proximity to the tourist spots. The hotel is very clean and spacious rooms and great staffs. All but good things to say about this hotel and my stay in Singapore :) will definitely be back :)
Cecille P. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
A Superb Weekend!! :)

A very clean and spacious room with great view joined by great staff and close proximity to tourist spots
10
A superb hotel accompanied by great hotel staff and very close to most tourist attractions. I will definitely be back here with my Ba Ba on our 5th "Happy I Love You Day" :)
Marjorie N. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2013
long wait for room check in

location, value for money, entertainment
7.3
had to wait for a long time for room check in. had to remind the staff couple of times if the room is available already although they said that they will contact us.
Belinda G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
wonderful and comfortable hotel

hotel location, comfortable room, friendly, staff.
9
i love the room and thefriendly staff. I'm enjoying my stay with Festive hotel, because of the comfortable room, facility are good and the location is near the shopping center and also uss studio. i will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02