or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6760 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6760)
Sort by:
Soo S. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Staff not particularly friendly but it is so central to casino, universal studios.
James L. Families with older children United States of America, January 23, 2015
Great family holiday

Room, location, entertainment in area
8.3
Great time ... No complaints!
Amenda C. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
Totally enjoyable

Cleanliness, location and room
9.3
Very good. comfortable. Lots of things to do around the area. Housekeeping very efficient. But everything is chargeable, internet connection $5+ an hour, for the staff to send wine glass to the room requires a $5 service charge. For a 5 star hotel, I dont think it is suppose to. But overall, our experience was superb.
Yuet M. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2015
So far so good

Location good. Facilities good.
5.7
Room decoration too dark. Should hv free wifi access nowadays
Nurmumin S. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
Awesome family staycation

The room, location and service.
8.3
Great, the staff at front desk Miss Fitri treated us very nice and she answered to our questions with smile and professionally. I was so amazed and excited to stay at the hotel and yet the she still give me a very good service professionally. I am glad that she reply to me in Malay as I am not very good in English, this shows that she is a very good service provider. I am so excited when the hotel give me free upgrade from Deluxe to Family king deluxe since i'm a first timer. I'm glad and feel that we are acknowledge to be there.
Gina R. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2015
1 load of washing = SGD$432

Location. Pool/spa.
5.3
No top sheets on beds so you're either uncovered all night or stifling hot under the duvet. One load of washing cost us SGD$432. $5 internet charge per hour/per device for a family of five meant we were paying $25 per hour for wifi. Appalling rip off. I'm still really angry about the laundry.
Rowena M. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2015
Great hotel

Best 3 things - location, room and view outside the room
8.7
It was my second stay in this hotel. We checked in late and we were upgraded to a family room from deluxe with no charges. We were given 3-day free passes at the Sentosa Express. We were also allowed a late checkout at 1pm. The staff were friendly and accommodating.
Wan F. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2015
Children friendly hotel

Good location, child friendly, comfortable
7.7
Pleasant stay although we were initially given the wrong room which was occupied, but the hotel staff rectified it pretty fast. Hotel has a nice pool and my two year old loves the kids sized slippers n bathrobes provided in the room. Overall an enjoyable stay for all of us. :)
Jee P. Families with young children Singapore, January 20, 2015
Great stay

The staff were extremely pleasant and forth coming, the location and the room was clean
8.7
Siti F. Families with young children Singapore, January 20, 2015
Celebrate with festive!

1.this hotel with big balcony, special design of loft 2.special gift for kids(maybe could include couple of unblown ballons for next time) 3.great choices of inhouse movie
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07