or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6200 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6200)
Sort by:
Lee J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Perhaps special discount for repeated guests?

1) Staffs are well trained.
8.3
Pleasantly surprised that the hotel has arranged a birthday cake for my daughter celebration. My daughter was so delighted and asked me to come back for the next stay-cation again. Though our 1st visit for my birthday celebration wasn't have such surprised. We are really greatly appreciated for the hotel kind thoughtfulness for letting my daughter have additional nice memory in her celebration. Special compliments to Bryan who assisted us upon check in. He served us with very polite, efficient & attentive manners. His services set an excellent example to the front desk. Housekeeping staff were very attentive too. Kudos to Festive Hotel!
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Efficient and Well Trained Staff

1. Front desk check in / out was fast! 2. Front desk staff knowing we are family of 4, without request she upgrade us to a garden room with sofa bed and gave 2 kid's toiletry bag! 3.
9.3
Very satisfied!
Shantini D. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Enjoyable stay at Festive!

Location near to attractions, comfortable and spacious family room, excellent customer service
8.7
We had a wonderful stay at Festive. This was our second time. Location is near to attractions.Customer service was excellent. Staffs at the reception were very efficient and helpful. Though we thought it was a bit expensive, considering the room standard, location and service, it was worth the money.
Kit P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Short holiday stay

location, location and location
5.7
It is located within the main attraction in Sentosa. However, the hotel itself is not what I expected. Upon arrival at the hotel with 3 young children, no a single beel boy came to help. The food sold in the cafeteria in the hotel was the worst and most expensive food I have ever bought. It is OK for a short stay but I would find somewhere else to stay if I am ever there for more than a week.
Ha D. Families with young children Vietnam, August 27, 2014
Not value for money

Locatied near SEA Aquarium, Universal and Sentosa. Complimentary shuttle by monorail inside resort and between resot-sentosa. No charge to child under 10.
6.7
Not valued for money due to the following reasons: 1.Small room with small single bed, even small for a single adult. 2.Bathroom amenities are limited, no cotton bud, no comb, no lotion,... while at resort level, these small details must be paid due attention. 3.Undiligent room making, a day they forgot to refill enough towels and bathroom mat. In fact, they never refill bathroom mat. 4.There are flying insects in the room and bathroom. 5. There is no bath clothes in the closet. We noticed that other guests have this item when they wore them to go to the swimming pool. Is that because we booked room at 50% flash deal of Agoda that they limited every supplies?? In that case, we will never trust the deals in Agoda!
Kwan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
the room is big.

location is good. many restruant let you choice.
6.3
Just ok
Sau W. Families with young children China, August 25, 2014
Nice view

Good location , nice view, friendly staff
8
Ng G. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Convenient

convenient, accommdate max capacity, clean bathroom
8
it is close to Vivo City and all signseeing spots at Sentosa. Renovated bathroom. bed ok. sofa bed too soft. leave some time to spend an early morning at swimming pool
Shen E. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Way too expensive

New, tidy, look atas
5.7
It was ok only, disappointed with the furnitures, with that kind of room rate I saw a very cheapo room, looks good only but nothing really wow me. Further more there is no breakfast, not worth the money. Seriously.
Ting L. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2014
Not worth the money spent

Convenience due to proximity to attractions
4
We had expected much more considering we paid almost S$600/night (without complimentary b'fast) but was disappointed with the room. We had asked for bath robes and was told these aren't given to guests staying at this floor. This shocked us. After much delay, we were finally given the bath robes. 2ndly, there is no complimentary comb or disposable razor. We had also expected a bathtub but none was in sight. The bed was so so and the view wasn't great. The bathroom has a stale drainage smell. For S$600/night, I would recommend going somewhere else for a staycation. The Ritz Carlton, Fullerton, Marina Mandarin certainly beat staying at Festive hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06