or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft Bed Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPA Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA Aquarium
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6852 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6852)
Sort by:
Lebanon E. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Nice Hotel for Everyone

Nice Room with very comfortable bed. The frond desk and bell service was excellent . Good for business and holiday and nice swimming pool.
4
Very pleasant stay every time we were there. I like the environment that far from city centre but close to shopping. I recomanded for everyone.
Kheng K. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2015
Staycation

The room is specious, the pool and location
7.7
Great!!
Karen L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
lousy hotel
4.3
Everything need to charge money for wifi. The mini bar is not cold to put my breast milk. There is need a service charge If I put at the counter. Worth than other hotel that I stay.
Yeo T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Five star rating but three star standard

Room size , toiletry , entertainment
5
Not bad , but room fecility too simple , not even a proper wardrop , receptionist not friendly at all !
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
not worth the price

comfy bed, good pillow, good location for tourists
7
There was an awesome staff who offered my mum a lift on the buggy to the hotel seeing how she was struggling with luggages. Appreciated this gesture alot! Was disappointed with the room though. Small room, requested and paid for extra bed but was given a sofa bed with a white bedsheet just placed on it, not comfortable. Requested for an extra duvet but was told they weren't available. Expected a bathtub in a 5 star hotel in sentosa however only a shower was available. In the description it stated that there are bathrobes, but none could be found. Sad to say, I will not recommend this hotel to friends.
Peh W. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Festive hotel staycation

Location, price
5.3
The room we stayed in was quite dusty. My hubby and kids has sensitive noses so it wasn't a pleasant stay. The bed was also too soft to our liking. We won't be back again.
Hwee N. Families with young children Singapore, February 19, 2015
Dirty, basic
3.7
Room was very basic even though I got the family room, what I thought was the equivalent of a suite. The floor was uncarpeted and dirty and sandy. The balcony was even dirtier. What a shame. The toiletries were comparable to 3-star hotels'. Bath towels were thin and old; you could see that it was white and has since turned yellowish! Pillows were uncomfortable. This is definitely no five star hotel. It's probably for someone who spends more time in the casino than the room. I'd never book a room here again. In fact, I had almost wanted to check out as soon as I checked in!
Luxana K. Families with young children Thailand, February 17, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Family room, Loft bed, clean
8
Nora A. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2015
Good, nice, clean

Comfort, friendly staff, worth e money
9.7
Lai F. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2015
Good location for family fun

Shared gym, swimming pool facilities with hard rock hotel. Convenient access to monorail. The amusement parks are centralized here.
8.3
Good n value for money given the special rate by Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08