Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7801 reviews

5934 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7801)
Sort by:
Nurliyana M. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2016
Pleasant stay

It was spacious, friendly customer service and welcoming
8.7
My family and I enjoyed our 1 night stay. Wished we can extend another night. The reception allowed me to check out latest by 1pm which I thought was really helpful.
Report this review
Vijay G. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2016
Great staff support

Staff, location and value for money
8.7
Very good. Friendly and helpful staff
Report this review
Karmila D. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2016
Family staycation

Rooms, bed and bunk bed
7
The rooms was awesome.
Report this review
Chue T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2016
Air con is cold

space, cleaniness and nice ambience
7.7
Air con cold @ 30 degree....cold...not sure they differentiate smoking and non smoking room?
Report this review
Ming F. Couples Australia, January 14, 2016
hgood hotel

location service design
10
Great
Report this review
Steven S. Families with young children South Africa, January 13, 2016
Quite unimpressive

Location
5.7
I got the room on a flash deal and thought it would be a good deal as I guessed it would be of a similar standard to Hotel Michael, which I've always enjoyed staying at. As it turned out, despite the cheaper price I felt I'd made a poor choice and regretted not paying more for a better hotel. Unfortunately they gave us a room on the ground floor in an area behind the reception desks. The room was dingy very mediocre at best and I never got an enjoyable resort feel from the place. The beds were also very poor - two twin beds, that were truly single beds that were so narrow that it reminded me of the bed I slept in as a 12 year old. The mattress on one of the beds was already very worn and uncomfortable to sleep on. I'm not sure if the rooms on the higher floors provide a better experience, but I definitely suggest that you request for a high floor room if you do book at this hotel.
Report this review
Boon H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2016
Colourful room

Spacious, kid-friendly, even sofa can be a bed
7.7
Report this review
Kenneth T. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2016
Festive Hotel staycation to Universal Studios

Location, Staff friendliness, Food
8.3
Hotel Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is perfect as it's a 5mins walk to everything. Be it shopping centre at vivocity, to the beaches, to universal studios, or to other entertainment complexes eg. SEA aquarium, Advanture Cove, lots of fine dinning places, McDonalds etc. FREE in-room drinks like Milo are a plus. BUT, the furnishing at Festive Hotel is rather poor. Seems like a 3-4* hotel furnishing. No Bath Tubs, rather small and dimly lighted rooms. Swimming pool is average. The worst part are: 1) long wait at check in. Took 30minutes queue. 2) No Early Check-in, 3) Short extension for Late Check Out despite it being a weekday (Tuesday), and worst part is the limited Parking Coupon/Ticket at 1 ticket/night. That leaves NO ROOM for a quest car to park for free. They presume each family comes in 1 car only. 4) The signage/directions to Festive Hotel is NOT in existence. Finding the right parking lot (WEST PARKING) is impossible unless you ask for directions or you being there before. One wrong turn and you end up parking far away or forced to pay $8 exit/entry fee. The Staffs at parking lots (green T-shirts) can definitely be more cheerful and helpful as well. 5) I'll return....but likely to stay at a different Hotel since the price isn't much different compared to the others at Sentosa.
Report this review
Yeo D. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2016
Nice balcony and pool

Nice balcony and pool
8
Nice balcony and pool, only issue is, need to go Hard rock or Micheal hotel for breakfast.
Report this review
Lay S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2016
good stay and good location and no free wi-fi

location, staff friendly, monorail service to shopping mall
6.7
good and comfortable and convenience to move around to other part of the singapore as there is MRT station nearly which is connected by monorail .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5934 reviews Next page
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King - Loft BedResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SuiteResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - Aerial ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Sentosa - ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Festive Hotel HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - ESPAResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Casino GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Resorts World Ballroom - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Floor PlansResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hotel Main LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Garden ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Pool ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07