or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore 098269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family King Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroom Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of Resorts Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby Reception Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Hallway Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening View Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming pool
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Spa Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Fiesta Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood Republic Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Bar Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios Singapore Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential Museum Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove Waterpark
Hotel Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 387

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5593 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5593)
Sort by:
William G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Ok, but over rated

Location, Location, Location
4
Room was showing its age compared with photos on the hotel website. room was smaller also. good use of angles in photo. broadband was an oxymoron. it was very slow and it ended up cheaper to go to starbucks and use their free wifi while sipping a brew than use the hotel (paid) internet. Food at the hotel was quite disappointing given the reputation of Singaore as a foodie paradise. Location was good for taking monorail and also for the parks Malysian food court better dining option than hotel.
Gerald G. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Not very good

Clean , good room service and good location
6.3
Meng H. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Wonderfull holiday at the sentosa resort with all

Clean, friendly staff and close to everything : theme park , restaurant, aquarium.
9.3
Very happy with our holiday here in singapore and close to Vivo city for easy access to MRT to go anywhere in this city. Also the restaurants here are very yummy especially the Equarius Forest restaurant.. I would reg command this hotel to a friend and family for next trip and also like to thank all staff there for their services and discount price for lunch and dinner.
Kanute N. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2014
Great location for family with young kids

Location, Price, Friendly Doorman
8.3
I went to Singapore with my wife and my oldest son. We chose to stay at Festive Hotel mainly because it's located on Sentosa island. All major attractions for kids, e.g. Universal Studio, Adventure Cove (Water Park), Merlion, are all in the short walking distance from the hotel. With young kid - 6 year old, it was very convenient for us to take a short rest after wild days at Universal Studio or the Adventure Cove. Festive Hotel itself has a quite unique decoration, with black interior and picture of orchid everywhere. You either like it or hate it. I personally didn't like it but it didn't really matter because we spent most of our time outside anyway. The reason that we chose the Festive Hotel at the first place among other hotels on Sentosa because it was a little cheaper than the others. There is a cafe at the hotel lobby that offer 50% off for the meal during off peak hours in the late morning, late afternoon, and late night. It is a great deal for money. I was very impressed with the doorman - the Chinese senior gentleman, who was very enthusiastic and helpful. He had a great attitude toward his work and Singapore. He is also the most friendly hotel staff we have met during our stay at Festive Hotel. Unfortunately we didn't ask what his name was.
Soh Z. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2014
Hotel w big balcony

Spacious. Nice balcony. Nice pool
7
+ Hotel room is big. Hotel Swimming Pool and hotel room I'm staying, balcony is bigger than hotel michael - Toilet has stains marks and the drainage hole give off a foul smell which I don't really like it. No bathrobe given.
Khairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
The best hotel location in RWS Singapore

It's strategic location that is very near to Universal Studio Singapore, Shopping Mall and Resort World Casino
9.3
It was a very great experience. I got free room upgrade. The hotel facilities are great but the best part of the hotel is its location. It's just a walking distance to most of the attractions in Resort World - Universal Studios, Shopping Mall and Casino. I had stayed in RSW Hard Rock just a month before and it is quite far from all the attractions compared to Festive Hotel. I'll be back in the future to stay at this hotel.
Nissara L. Families with older children Thailand, April 13, 2014
Convenience

Best Location, Comfortable, Good Service
9
The room has a wide space. But no free wi-fi. Hotel location is very close to Universal Studio, can walk only 5 mins.
Rattanaporn W. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2014
Nice view from my room

Fun activity, Easy to go to Park
6
The room was nice and it's convenient to take kids to do activity
Khor H. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Great location for access to food and fun.

Location, cleanliness, space
6.7
David H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
family room great, cleanliness and service issues

locatio, family room, pool
6
Check in, check out painfully slow, concierge chase tips on luggage, foot trapped door as bellman talking to colleagu, internet 32 dollar per device er day, does not work across resort! Kids loved the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Family KingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room bathroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Aerial View - ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - View of ResortsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lobby ReceptionResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - HallwayResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Evening ViewResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Swimming poolResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SpaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - FiestaResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Singapore Seafood RepublicResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - BarResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Universal Studios SingaporeResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Maritime Experiential MuseumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Adventure Cove WaterparkResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - SEA AquariumResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Crane DanceResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Lake of DreamsResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Galleria Retail BeautyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass BallroomResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Compass Ballroom-LobbyResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - GamingResorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel Singapore - Gaming

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08